Stats: 3,330,438 members, 8,445,477 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 07:13 AM

2cribz's Posts

Nairaland Forum2cribz's Profile2cribz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 186 pages)

EducationRe: Motorcyclist Abandons Little Schoolgirl And Drives Off In Ogun State (Photos) by 2cribz: 6:28pm On Jul 03, 2025
Everyone is tensed up and on para mode right under tilubu teniar
Car TalkRe: Car Talk Chat Room by 2cribz: 8:31am On Jul 03, 2025
DM
Richhard:
Good day bosses, please where can I get a

Tyre Inflator
Digital Tyre Pressure Gauge
Obd scanner

Online/ on nairaland?
AutosRe: Ford Mondeo Manual V6 (tokunbo) NOW ₦2.8M ONLY!!! 07062725752 by 2cribz: 9:18am On Jul 02, 2025
1m
CrimeRe: Lady Murdered In Nsukka Hotel By A Male Who Gave Fake ID by 2cribz: 9:02pm On Jul 01, 2025
And the youths have not raced to the hotel,to set it ablaze.oh u see why aboki dem no dey waste time. Na fire .but unknown gunmen won't let una drink water,drop cup.
AutosRe: Toyota Corolla 2012 Black For Sale. by 2cribz: 6:58pm On Jul 01, 2025
Ask the owner when he bought it.im ao sure it was under buhari tenure and it wasnt up to 4m sef. Ole
wilsoneffi:
Sir please don't talk like that , i can help you talk to the owner for 6M but you will have to pay me and my team 300k, if you agree then let me know when you are coming for inspection.
CrimeRe: How Much Does It Cost To Get An Affidefit To Block And Account That Scammed Me by 2cribz: 4:04pm On Jul 01, 2025
U need a mental institution niggi. Tell the OP to kiss his cheese goodbye.i lost 4m to a picker and
did all,prayed,fasted,used ogun,nothing came out of it. i
richPHAROAH:
an the ajournment I dey find. make he dey come court every week and pay lawyer
AutosRe: 2013 Toyota Camry For Sale by 2cribz: 11:26pm On Jun 30, 2025
Wey the mpg na 3.no one will buy it.we sabi the car. So
Car TalkRe: Please Help, How Effective Is Car Pedal And Steering Lock by 2cribz: 10:37pm On Jun 30, 2025
Story.just pray the thief doesn't have time.once he can't cut through the go open bonet.disarm battery,cut all the wires at brainbox.cut everything cuttable.just pray say thief no get your time.
Car TalkRe: 2014 Toyota Camry Shorting Oil by 2cribz: 10:34pm On Jun 30, 2025
Mo need to ting the engine.its not the rings. The car started smoking after a month I guess.do u know why. Bad fuel.bad naija fake oil.carbon accumulation around the piston grooves.top of piston. Pcv na waste of money. U need to apply thinner and seafoam to the fuel tank and fire the engine for good 1 hour on express....
CrimeRe: How Much Does It Cost To Get An Affidefit To Block And Account That Scammed Me by 2cribz: 10:04pm On Jun 30, 2025
Move on .nothing will happen. If it were to be a public figure.ehen.but u. The son of a nobody. Court go adjourn case taya.u sef go hail
Car TalkRe: Man Who Bought A New Car Shares How Police Officers Extorted Him In Lagos by 2cribz: 2:31pm On Jun 30, 2025
Well,me I drove my own for 8 good months.on the 6th month,the car overheated after ac man changed my follow come compressor to manual. By the 7th month,my cars body was terrible. Due to I refused to be extorted,I refused to use brakes and I always had gas to escape and March am. Since I fixed plates.they hardly stopped me
FamilyRe: How I Earn ₦15,000 Weekly Just By Correcting English Errors – No Laptop Needed by 2cribz: 1:48pm On Jun 30, 2025
Scam dnt be fooled guys
He be skammerhe go chop una
Car TalkRe: Man Who Bought A New Car Shares How Police Officers Extorted Him In Lagos by 2cribz: 1:44pm On Jun 30, 2025
G boy. Welcome
Drive away and get obtained no more
Car TalkRe: Car Talk Chat Room by 2cribz: 12:27pm On Jun 30, 2025
Engines that start from 1000rpm are mostly back axle cars and sports cars.
Like lexus gs300
Lexus gs350
Lexus IS300
Lexus IS350
Lexus IS250.
If u be corolla or camry user and the rpm starts from 1k at neutral. Your engine with brainbox(ecu) go burn
Tosanatics:
Please kindly explain
AutosRe: Direct Belgium… 2013 Lexus Is250 Price reduced SOLD‼️ by 2cribz:
2006 model. Enuf of your question.
It's 2nd hand value doesn't exceed 6m.
No one sent u to change bumper.
The vin na 06/07 e read
Year on registration na 06/07.
U can never see who will buy it even 7m
Old model ole
BTW ole. It's Nigerian used and it's so obvious
Ole
AutosRe: Toyota Corolla 2012 Black For Sale. by 2cribz: 11:29am On Jun 30, 2025
6.5m for old model sapa level corolla.the owner told u he wants to sell it for 4m.u jacked up the price to 6.5m
No worry na December
The car has been driven more than 8years
Resprayed to fool the gullible
FamilyRe: What's The Quickest Way A Guy Can Mess Up His Whole Life? by 2cribz: 11:24am On Jun 30, 2025
No achievement
No car
No house.
No job
No friends
No cash
PropertiesRe: Furnished Room With TV, Dstv, Gas, Mattress Etc. Just 600k by 2cribz: 10:56am On Jun 30, 2025
U must be joking. Trying to love-vendor a ghetto house for 1m. U must be taking colos.
Car TalkRe: Diy Engine Oil Change And Rear Diff Oil Change by 2cribz: 10:51am On Jun 30, 2025
My own oil is black and I changed it last year may...I parked it at home since Dec as petrol wanted to end my savings.ive already bought 3 engine oil filters, 2 litres of diesel,1 liter of kerosene,1liter of atf and engine flush.it must clean by fire by force
CrimeRe: Bar Fight Turns Fatal: Staff Kills Customer in Rivers by 2cribz: 8:17am On Jun 30, 2025
I valued my freedom na why,my machette was super sharp,small sized and in my mind i was ready toncut off his hands and hisbears.but thank God i no snap .i nongo ever go jail,no matyer what.these are just one of many scenarios. I don mature,na why
ElevationD:
You dey avoid devil, yet you carry machete for hand to fight? No be you be the devil so? Wetin you for take the machete do? You wan cut palm tree or you wan clear grass? Wetin concern machete inside your car? Abi you be farmer?

Body dey pepper everybody. We must all take an easy and let to treat others out there as if they are family. Be tolerant and slow to anger.
CrimeRe: Why Do People Refuse To Believe In Witchcraft? by 2cribz: 9:02pm On Jun 29, 2025
I've sexed a witch.but after that b4 I saw client.infact na my car remain to sell.it took me 2years
AutosRe: Extremely Clean Nigerian Used Toyota Land Cruiser Prado @ N6.850m by 2cribz: 11:48am On Jun 29, 2025
But the owner dey find gear or engine .so he later put am for sale.sha no hide the truth
AutosRe: Toks Standard 2013 Mercedes Benz C300 Registered Last Year 11.5m Last by 2cribz: 11:46am On Jun 29, 2025
Stop being a thif. C250 is not considered as benz. It's a 4 or 5 plug engine .which is not sporty.its no match to c300. It's value is 5m.even if it eas bought last week. It's value is 5m
CrimeRe: Bar Fight Turns Fatal: Staff Kills Customer in Rivers by 2cribz: 7:49am On Jun 29, 2025
Naso person wey take colos come fund my trouble . blow my car body,I no talk anything. I dragged him off he went and called his friends.i held my stand and my matchette. A year later he was caught for robbery. I was the happiest on earth ,upon hearing the news. Imagine say I kick am that day..I for don dey jail...dey languish.
God forbid. Always avoid the devil and people who are posessed. Demons sef dey taya

A lot of people under this tenure are half dead,frustrated,broke,angry and have almost a filled up heart,filled of hate.... rot in jail .hahahahaha
CelebritiesRe: Lil Wayne 2005 Vs 2025 by 2cribz: 5:18pm On Jun 28, 2025
See wetin ice don cause.
He looks like a zombie
Who I dey pity now na naira marley,burna,leesky,etc.dia own go worse
PhonesRe: Iphone 17 Is Expected To Be Officially Unveiled On September 8, 2025! by 2cribz: 1:10pm On Jun 28, 2025
Dem just dey resize back camera. One na middle
On na left.
Soon iphone 18 camera go dey sides of phone for where button go dey or maybe dem go put the back camera for middle.put another one for top of center. Then the last one go be right cos iphone problem no pass camera. The founder too like camera.dem use camera take swear for am
Foreign AffairsRe: Man With Hebrew Tattoo Arrested For Crucifying Pastor In Arizona by 2cribz: 11:09am On Jun 28, 2025
Why kill an old man with a good heart. Well the pastor u killed would definitely be in heaven..however the beginning of the end ofnyour life on earth ,would be hell on earth with hard labour solidarity confinement,yanke judiciary no dey adjourn case. Dem too wicked.judge go sentence u to at least 200years to life in jail .
In lucky dubes voice.

See how u come end up in jail
U
You
You are now a prisoner.
A prisoner.
Music/RadioRe: Burna Boy - Don't Let Me Drown (From F1® The Movie) [Official Video] by 2cribz: 11:05am On Jun 28, 2025
They call such genres of songs...afro pop..na ppl with wack voice dey thr..ppl like burna,imagine if pdiddy dey sing blues and pop

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 186 pages)