Stats: 3,156,195 members, 7,829,279 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 11:50 PM

"The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup - Sports (12403) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup (11749314 Views)

Cameroon's Douala Stadium Artificial Grassfield For AFCON 2019 Stolen / Super Eagles Arrive In Uyo, Train Ahead Of Their AFCON 2019 Qualifier (Pictures) / AFCON 2019: Nigeria To Battle South Africa For A Place (Full Draws) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12400) (12401) (12402) (12403) (12404) (12405) (12406) ... (16181) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Subzero47: 10:29pm On Jan 21, 2022
andrewbaba44:

This one still Dey cry since yesterday ?

Your sleepless nights shall be long

Aina good performance will continue to make you cry

Balogun should not go to another World Cup after this tongue

Sorry oooo grin

grin this one enter

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by safarigirl(f): 10:29pm On Jan 21, 2022
daveP:

Is she a joke to you?

Jessica Lingard

Looks like any other Latina on the road.

Reece James' sister fine pass this babe

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 10:30pm On Jan 21, 2022
Curtisaxel10:

Did you see the way she responded to me? Yes or no? If you did and you still took her side just because of her gender........make i no talk sha grin
grin This one don de resemble tears o

But wait o, you fall my hands with that your crush kawai!

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by daveP(m): 10:30pm On Jan 21, 2022
safarigirl:

I did not say he is right, I said Pooja is making a big deal out of it and KC is just silently chilling

Pooja dey distract Kelechi with his tantrums
its his pic na. Shuu. Kc just being petty plus excuse of focus on tourney on his side. Not be pooja go distract him. grin

Just a retweet alone and pooja go mellow.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by daveP(m): 10:30pm On Jan 21, 2022
Odunayaw:
sad meh
This is your crush?

*Face palm twice*
like Rinsola babajide
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Mujtahida: 10:31pm On Jan 21, 2022
Odunayaw:
grin This one don de resemble tears o

But wait o, you fall my hands with that your crush kawai!
Hahaha hahaha hahaha you like trouble pass wahala
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by daveP(m): 10:32pm On Jan 21, 2022
Odunayaw:
Mo fohhh oooo
Gather the pieces o grin grin grin grin
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by soetanoreoluwa(m): 10:33pm On Jan 21, 2022
GeneralDae:
Eguavoen and Sadiq.

Eguavoen: I just dey look you dey laugh, e be like say you won chop bench throughout next game.

Sadiq: Coach abeg nah, e never reach like that.
Eguavoen really like Sodiq. He's definitely going to have more playing time during the round of 16

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by samtol4(m): 10:34pm On Jan 21, 2022
Mujtahida:
Super Eagles camp is quite open oo with fans and journos watching them in session

What do you guys think? Is this good or bad?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_FpKxGqzVYE
With Covid 19 rising left and right , there should be restriction on fans during training

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by safarigirl(f): 10:35pm On Jan 21, 2022
Anyway, I know that some of you on this thread no get better taste.

Y'all are sleeping on tennis star Emma Raducanu, una no sabi correct fine people, I forgive you.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 10:35pm On Jan 21, 2022
daveP:
Gather the pieces o grin grin grin grin

For we wey dem don use light skin girls swear for bayii...who go help us grin

daveP:
like Rinsola babajide
Curtisaxel10 for tell us say him like bouncers na
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrewbaba44: 10:35pm On Jan 21, 2022
This watford useless sha
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Danielnino00(m): 10:36pm On Jan 21, 2022
Dennis sent off
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrewbaba44: 10:36pm On Jan 21, 2022
soetanoreoluwa:

Eguavoen really like Sodiq. He's definitely going to have more playing time during the round of 16

There is no striker nah ,after Awoniyi Na him
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by safarigirl(f): 10:36pm On Jan 21, 2022
daveP:
its his pic na. Shuu. Kc just being petty plus excuse of focus on tourney on his side. Not be pooja go distract him. grin

Just a retweet alone and pooja go mellow.

Make Pooja continue to cry small, he don offend me before, so, his tears are juicy

Na Kelechi get the face, make he no snap am again next time.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by daveP(m): 10:37pm On Jan 21, 2022
safarigirl:

Looks like any other Latina on the road.

Reece James' sister fine pass this babe

That one no reach Christiana dos santos na. grin

See Maguire's twin sef

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 10:37pm On Jan 21, 2022
safarigirl:
Anyway, I know that some of you on this thread no get better taste.

Y'all are sleeping on tennis star Emma Raducanu, una no sabi correct fine people, I forgive you.
She looks like they were downloading Christina Milan into her but it stopped at 15%

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by safarigirl(f): 10:37pm On Jan 21, 2022
Danielnino00:
Dennis sent off

This yeye boy don go spoil my FPL

You no fit come AFCON, you no fit dey useful for FPL. Wetin he come dey do?

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by safarigirl(f): 10:38pm On Jan 21, 2022
Odunayaw:
She looks like they were downloading Christina Milan into her but it stopped at 15%

15% of Christina Milan is better than all the girls I have seen on this thread so far.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by dozai: 10:38pm On Jan 21, 2022
Dennis gets red. Be like Village people Association of Nigeria don reason his matter. All matches lost. AFCON dey go on.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by safarigirl(f): 10:39pm On Jan 21, 2022
daveP:

See Maguire's twin sef

Cristiano's beauty transcends genders

Maguire still dey like any other random white girl.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 10:40pm On Jan 21, 2022
Mujtahida:

Hahaha hahaha hahaha you like trouble pass wahala
grin I saw fine name and was expecting angel ni o
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Curtisaxel10: 10:40pm On Jan 21, 2022
safarigirl:

No talk O

E no go ever pass to call person simp when they support a girl, because you all expect men to never support girls when you want to tag team her

Somebody was making all sorts of asinine claims on my person, and you joined him to bully me, and then you expect me to give you flowers or respond kindly to you

Only God knows what kind of women you guys encounter in your daily lives or what sort of person you are, that you attach people's words to sexual attraction.

Wait lemme get this straight. I say that you are apparently sexually interested in a guy. You respond by calling me unprintable names with all manner of insults.....and yet i am the bully? JESUS CHRIST!.

It is ladies like you who slap men and expect them not to retaliate in kind "because i am a lady".

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheLoneCitizen(m): 10:40pm On Jan 21, 2022
Dennis sent off. Too tenacious for comfort.

Just like Osimhen at Lille, no player has committed more fouls in the Premier League.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 10:41pm On Jan 21, 2022
daveP:

See Maguire's twin sef

grin But why are you doing this comrade

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by daveP(m): 10:41pm On Jan 21, 2022
Oyo if you think those "ladies" i posted are real o. Those are just pic modifications of popular Manchester United stars o. grin grin grin grin grin

Jesse Lingard
Cr7
Harry Maguire

One funny guy does it often on twitter ni o grin

If i start proper.....
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Papi85: 10:41pm On Jan 21, 2022
Odunayaw:
chisos cheesy cheesy
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheLoneCitizen(m): 10:41pm On Jan 21, 2022
dozai:
Dennis gets red. Be like Village people Association of Nigeria don reason his matter. All matches lost. AFCON dey go on.

All matches lost are why Watford needed him more than Nigeria.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Subzero47: 10:42pm On Jan 21, 2022
#
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Subzero47: 10:42pm On Jan 21, 2022
Clean sheet, win, a good day's work

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Papi85: 10:42pm On Jan 21, 2022
Curtisaxel10:

Wait lemme get this straight. I say that you are apparently sexually interested in a guy. You respond by calling me unprintable names with all manner of insults.....and yet i am the bully? JESUS CHRIST!.

It is ladies like you who slap men and expect them not to retaliate in kind "because i am a lady".
if she laps me na smack down she Dey collect cheesy cheesy
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by daveP(m): 10:42pm On Jan 21, 2022
safarigirl:

Cristiano's beauty transcends genders

Maguire still dey like any other random white girl.
lol. You've finally decoded.

(1) (2) (3) ... (12400) (12401) (12402) (12403) (12404) (12405) (12406) ... (16181) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Ppogbae and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39