Stats: 3,154,610 members, 7,823,655 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 12:57 PM

As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS (5857 Views)

END TIME: See Fake Vag!na Women Now Wear (Open Photos Only If You are Above 18) / As Seen On Facebook, Does Six Pack Matter? / She Is End Time, See What This sexy Lady Wore To A Party (18+ photos) (2) (3) (4)

As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by corperscorner: 6:39am On Apr 11, 2016
Isn't this gross?

This stuff just popped up on my Facebook timeline.

I'm just happy my little nephew wasn't with me while I was scrolling through my timeline, if not the poor boy might start getting perverted ideas.

Besides, why is the second one more expensive than the first one? grin

Also, don't you think this product will render some of our ladies unemployed? Allen Avenue girls & co....

Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by Babs612000(m): 6:43am On Apr 11, 2016
corperscorner:
Isn't this gross?

This stuff just popped up on my Facebook timeline, I'm just happy my little nephew wasn't with me while I was scroll through my timeline, if not the poor boy might start getting perverted ideas.

Besides, why is the second one more expensive than the first one?
. VERY....VERY....BIG QUESTION !!!

Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by FreemanDave(m): 6:44am On Apr 11, 2016
It is a wa
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by obiorathesubtle: 6:55am On Apr 11, 2016
I think that's a wonderful invention for a certain set of men..

Someone is changing the world.. Making sex accessible to all men.. That's a dream, a goal, an achievement..

Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by Nobody: 6:55am On Apr 11, 2016
D kid will b like "uncle whatz is dis thing ?" op will be like "eh em em it is oyinbo biscuit" cheesy

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by ClassCaptain(m): 6:57am On Apr 11, 2016
Orisirisi

Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by LazyWasterners: 6:57am On Apr 11, 2016
And who is gonna do the screaming?

Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by corperscorner: 7:11am On Apr 11, 2016
LazyWasterners:
And who is gonna do the screaming?

So your sole objective for having sex is to create havoc and make a woman scream

Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by corperscorner: 7:15am On Apr 11, 2016
crotonite:
D kid will b like "uncle whatz is dis thing ?"
op will be like "eh em em it is oyinbo biscuit" cheesy

Bad idea....he myt say...uncle coman buy for me.

Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by AlienStar: 7:17am On Apr 11, 2016
Unemployed? How? Like that's the job they born to do!
corperscorner:
Isn't this gross?

I'm just happy my little nephew wasn't with me while I was scrolling through my timeline, if not the poor boy might start getting perverted ideas.

Also, don't you think this product will render some of our ladies unemployed? Allen Avenue girls & co....

Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by leunamme93(m): 7:25am On Apr 11, 2016
Try install adbocker on your browser. Then no ad will ever be seen. I just hate ad especially when one came as a malware and kiss me system.
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by StealthyMe(m): 7:38am On Apr 11, 2016
Well, this should reduce the rate of rape in the country. Except some people find pleasure in behaving like the hybrid of the devil and an animal sad
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by horladmejy(m): 7:50am On Apr 11, 2016
smh
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by LazyWasterners: 8:57am On Apr 11, 2016
corperscorner:

So your sole objective for having sex is to create havoc and make a woman scream
That is no havoc.
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by ThreeGEEKS(m): 9:13am On Apr 11, 2016
If such a great product exist, then why is rape still an issue in today's world. Rapist should just get a pair of these babies and spair the ladies.
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by DOUBLEWAHALA: 9:17am On Apr 11, 2016
Da 1st picture looks like deletyablegyl pu**y
D 2nd picture looks like mamagee3 puxxy
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by DOUBLEWAHALA: 9:17am On Apr 11, 2016
Da 1st picture looks like deletyablegyl pu**y
D 2nd picture looks like mamagee3 puxxy
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by player007(m): 9:22am On Apr 11, 2016
corperscorner:
Isn't this gross?

Hahahah. OP check well....the second one has to come with a set of lubricants.
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by falconey(m): 9:27am On Apr 11, 2016
obiorathesubtle:

Someone is changing the world.. Making sex accessible to all men.. That's a dream, a goal, an achievement..

innovation rather.
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by iykekelvins(m): 11:00am On Apr 11, 2016
what tha fvck is thatlipsrsealed
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by titi4fola(f): 12:12pm On Apr 11, 2016
What's happening to us on this earth?
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by titi4fola(f): 12:14pm On Apr 11, 2016
Will guys want to get married again with this, cos with this in their care hmmm.. I'm afraid
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by demo4ril97(m): 12:43pm On Apr 11, 2016
AlienStar:
Unemployed? How? Like that's the job they born to do!
HBD sweetheart!, from your lovely grandpa.
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by AlienStar: 12:58pm On Apr 11, 2016
Awww! Thanks sweery!
Lovely grandpa? I've lost 'em all o!
demo4ril97:
HBD sweetheart!, from your lovely grandpa.
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by OneManLegion(m): 1:55pm On Apr 11, 2016
These intimacy gadgets still make me uneasy.
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by Nobody: 3:47pm On Apr 11, 2016
corperscorner:
Isn't this gross?

the second one is virgin pussy
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by corperscorner: 4:06pm On Apr 11, 2016
Drawsoup:
the second one is virgin pussy

Where is the blood then?
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by anigbajumo(m): 5:18pm On Apr 11, 2016
obiorathesubtle:

Sex indeed with that nonsense.......
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by Phikom(m): 5:46pm On Apr 11, 2016
titi4fola:
Will guys want to get married again with this, cos with this in their care hmmm.. I'm afraid
Are you insinuating sex as d ultimate objective of men in marriage...
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by Eminentsaint(m): 6:41pm On Apr 11, 2016
titi4fola:
Some will still prefer to have a human being instead of a toy
Re: As Seen On Jumia #End-Time-Products - PICS by titi4fola(f): 7:08pm On Apr 11, 2016
Phikom:

Are you insinuating sex as d ultimate objective of men in marriage...
isn't it one of the reasons?

Natural Supplement To Reduce Body Weight Without Any Side Effect / Tiwa Savage Sex Tape: Fan Took His Request To Her Inbox / Guys, Have You Ever Been Beaten By A Lady? :(