Stats: 3,162,131 members, 7,849,544 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 12:00 AM

Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread - Romance (24) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread (482986 Views)

Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD / Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread / Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) ... (411) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Smellymouth: 6:51pm On Apr 14, 2016

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ImDharay: 6:51pm On Apr 14, 2016
redgem:

Lol.....someone ain't happy
i pray dey face athletico,
make βαyern hear am...Till tomoro sha.
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by joseph1832(m): 6:51pm On Apr 14, 2016
redgem:

This is not a contest cos it's obvious the most populous girl will win...
Its not about being popular, but having supporters who have 1000 monikers that will be used to vote and rig.

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 6:51pm On Apr 14, 2016
ImDharay:

aint u d1 lyin 2mi
d oda day say u dey single... undecided

Ahhhhacheesy.... Na true talk oo... Abi you see ring for my handcheesy
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by naijaboiy: 6:51pm On Apr 14, 2016
ireneony:
ur mouth eh grin
Loool....Irene nor be lie I talk na! cheesy

Even if you dey above 50k at least you go still like hold the money even if na to buy one expensive shoe or clothe. grin

Everybody likes extra chedda, not necessarily because they are broke or something. smiley

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Creamish(f): 6:51pm On Apr 14, 2016
iamkingzlee:
lol. I was shocked also!

Lol.. Don't even sweat it. Good to c u again tho. I remember going all out for u n Tom last year. smiley
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ikombe: 6:52pm On Apr 14, 2016
Jadekitana:
Chai one Idiots mouth is just smelling here! Halitosis is real men grin grin grin fake idiot jumped in to throw shades, Mr idiot funny thing is you never quote me for reasons best known to you I guess, hence I wouldn't quote you as well! Please I beg you in heavens name, quote me directly then we take it up from there.
why dis wan dey vex like dis na undecided

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by refiner(f): 6:52pm On Apr 14, 2016
SANDOSKI:

U are always welcome
gringrin
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ronald4lif(m): 6:52pm On Apr 14, 2016
wristbangle:

Yes boss! I will buzz u on whatsapp cool

No lele. cool
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by refiner(f): 6:52pm On Apr 14, 2016
SANDOSKI:

U are always welcome
gringrin
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 6:52pm On Apr 14, 2016
ImDharay:

very soon it will b Mary Magdalene.
LOL if esthar decline, then refiner all d way.
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by spanzed(m): 6:53pm On Apr 14, 2016
Now that cash is involved I will be considering the male edition.owo ni koko.
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Smellymouth: 6:53pm On Apr 14, 2016
refiner:

....lolgringringrin....u meaning it?....proving to me u ruff me nah!smiley

kiss kiss kiss
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 6:53pm On Apr 14, 2016
danbrowndmf:
No wahala.make una dy tag me...smiley
I trust you bruv.

Abeg your friends for rap and every section, help preach the gospel to them.

You too much
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ipledge10(m): 6:53pm On Apr 14, 2016
refiner:

gringrin
ffb
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ImDharay: 6:54pm On Apr 14, 2016
Leriebloom:
This is going to be intresting.
I nominate Skarlett.
and wah are u doinq...
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ikombe: 6:54pm On Apr 14, 2016
joseph1832:
Its not about being popular, but having supporters who have 1000 monikers that will be used to vote and rig.
This wan don study politics die

lmao grin
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by asumo12: 6:54pm On Apr 14, 2016
Tchidi I want to nominate u!

How far?

U gree?

Omotayor123 u dey?
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by lordthree(m): 6:54pm On Apr 14, 2016
spanzed:
Now that cash is involved I will be considering the male edition.owo ni koko.

[size=15pt]male edition go hot grin grin all these girls sabi form[/size]
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Dygeasy(m): 6:54pm On Apr 14, 2016
redgem:

This is not a contest cos it's obvious the most populous girl will win...
Hi there,

If you don't mind, I can provide you with links of every edition of the Contest from previous years.

NONE of the winners were popular before they contested. The popular contestants either ended up being runner-up or got eliminated in the rounds.

Is it Lupey, Miracy, Tohpahz Or Jennimma? They only became popular from the contest. You are very wrong about this assertion. smiley

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by agarawu23(m): 6:54pm On Apr 14, 2016
adeh39:

Hehehe, no be my type dem dey find for there ooo, grin i don get person for mind already cool
hmmm I hear u
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by CaptainRahl(m): 6:54pm On Apr 14, 2016
SANDOSKI:

Yea Swithrt... I hope you are enjoying the popcorn lol cheesy
...you wey know?...
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ireneony(f): 6:55pm On Apr 14, 2016
naijaboiy:

Loool....Irene nor be lie I talk na! cheesy

Even if you dey above 50k at least you go still like hold the money even if na to buy one expensive shoe or clothe. grin

Everybody likes extra chedda, not necessarily because they are broke or something. smiley
u are right.
U said u are re - contesting for the male edition grin
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by naijaboiy: 6:55pm On Apr 14, 2016
xynerise:

How much be her salary? That is if she is even employed grin
Na normal Nairaland yarns na! grin

We can be anything we want to be on here. I sure say some of them go dey regret why them never dey use their real pictures since. Because with the popularity some of them have now all they need is just to be pretty good looking and that's all.

But it's too late.

Let's support those who chose to be real from the onset. smiley

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ImDharay: 6:56pm On Apr 14, 2016
tohpahz:

lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
keep it up ok... undecided
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 6:56pm On Apr 14, 2016
lordthree:

[size=15pt]observe someone else win 50k? You realize you practically don't need to catwalk or wear a dinner gown and you can win 50k at the comfort of your home, please try another excuse [/size]

50k mmmmmh .. I'm not the type of girl that gets excited when money is mentioned. I'll prefer to contest for Best Mathematician*starring at my phone* because I'm not up to the most beautiful Narialander.. Thanks dr
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by ImDharay: 6:57pm On Apr 14, 2016
SANDOSKI:

Ahhhhacheesy.... Na true talk oo... Abi you see ring for my handcheesy

#smbh 4yhu...kwantinue.
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by danbrowndmf(m): 6:57pm On Apr 14, 2016
STFUareyouGod:
I trust you bruv.
Abeg your friends for rap and every section, help preach the gospel to them.
You too much
No P. Abeg gimme her correct moniker again.
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 6:57pm On Apr 14, 2016
CaptainRahl:
...you wey know?...

Lol... Abigrin
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 6:57pm On Apr 14, 2016
I nominate 'adaure4ever'
https://www.nairaland.com/adaure4ever
CC: Dygeasy
*walks out of thread*
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Laveda(f): 6:58pm On Apr 14, 2016
naijaboiy:

LOL! Bro.......I'm still contemplating on how devoted I'm gonna be to the contest this year.

I may be on the sidelines, except I'm highly needed. smiley

How about you? cheesy

*Rolls eyes*

www.nairaland.com/ Lanicky.

embarassed grin embarassed
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by lordthree(m): 6:58pm On Apr 14, 2016
SANDOSKI:

50k mmmmmh .. I'm not the type of girl that gets excited when money is mentioned. I'll prefer to contest for Best Mathematician*starring at my phone* because I'm not up to the most beautiful Narialander.. Thanks dr

[size=15pt]miss nairaland is not just about beauty, it's about brains too, oya contest and give me the money grin[/size]

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) ... (411) (Reply)

Sms That Would Make Any Girl Fall In Love / Best Long Distance Relationship Songs Top 20 (my Favourites) / Ok