Stats: 3,152,684 members, 7,816,788 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:11 PM

Why Does My Neighbor Try To Please Me? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Does My Neighbor Try To Please Me? (1102 Views)

"I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) / Is My Neighbor Pretending Or She's Not In Love? / What Does My Neighbour's Wife Mean By This? (2) (3) (4)

Why Does My Neighbor Try To Please Me? by mamagee3(f): 7:33pm On Apr 19, 2016
Hi all, why does my neighbor try to please me by reserving my parking space. I mean he would never park in my parking spot.

What could this mean?
Re: Why Does My Neighbor Try To Please Me? by Buharism: 7:36pm On Apr 19, 2016
because u be troll
Re: Why Does My Neighbor Try To Please Me? by falconey(m): 7:39pm On Apr 19, 2016
Re: Why Does My Neighbor Try To Please Me? by nikkypearl(f): 7:43pm On Apr 19, 2016
mamagee.. 'eyan mayweather' grin
Re: Why Does My Neighbor Try To Please Me? by mamagee3(f): 7:56pm On Apr 19, 2016
nikkypearl:
Meaning? undecided
Re: Why Does My Neighbor Try To Please Me? by pbs4real(m): 8:03pm On Apr 19, 2016
mamagee3:
Meaning? undecided
say u get mouth like kettlesmiley

Re: Why Does My Neighbor Try To Please Me? by sholarb(m): 8:08pm On Apr 19, 2016
Probably sees you as a trouble maker, hence avoiding your trouble. grin

Re: Why Does My Neighbor Try To Please Me? by Nobody: 8:13pm On Apr 19, 2016
But it is your parking space
Its like me saying a stranger is trying to please me by not fvcking my wife

You are literally a vegetable.
Re: Why Does My Neighbor Try To Please Me? by Nobody: 8:14pm On Apr 19, 2016
Lol.

When a person does the right thing, u would be suspicious.

When a person does the wrong thing, u would still be suspicious

My dear, ur neighbour is ok

Why do you suspect every action of your neighbour. What could it mean?

Re: Why Does My Neighbor Try To Please Me? by sotadegrt(m): 9:55pm On Apr 19, 2016
Pics of your neighbour or idnt believe it...

Tel us to help you woo him. You are probably crushing on him.

Or..... Wait oooo. But for your look........

Parking space? Parking spot?....smh. So, you need advice? Fake girls everywhere like MTN
Re: Why Does My Neighbor Try To Please Me? by Leriebloom(f): 10:01pm On Apr 19, 2016
Would u just get over yourself!! m tired of seeing thiss your neighbour this and that crap, stop being insecure, stop making yourself look like a troll, i believe you are s.marter than this. Pls stop creating threads like this? and i hope your next thread wouldnt be abt ur neighbour or asking foolish qstns.
Re: Why Does My Neighbor Try To Please Me? by raumdeuter: 10:03pm On Apr 19, 2016
Why dont you just fuccck this your neighbor so your mind can be at rest?
Re: Why Does My Neighbor Try To Please Me? by dannyben5: 10:22pm On Apr 19, 2016
Leriebloom:
Would u just get over yourself!! m tired of seeing thiss your neighbour this and that crap, stop being insecure, stop making yourself look like a troll, i believe you are s.marter than this. Pls stop creating threads like this? and i hope your next thread wouldnt be abt ur neighbour or asking foolish qstns.
i tire 4 d mama o
Re: Why Does My Neighbor Try To Please Me? by Leriebloom(f): 11:02pm On Apr 19, 2016
dannyben5:
i tire 4 d mama o
No b only u abeg
Re: Why Does My Neighbor Try To Please Me? by AlexCk: 11:22pm On Apr 19, 2016
Just great, another "Hi all, my neighbour....." crap.
Oi vey!!
Re: Why Does My Neighbor Try To Please Me? by lemolise(m): 12:07am On Apr 20, 2016
nikkypearl:

cheesy cheesy This got me laughing so hard grin cheesy
Re: Why Does My Neighbor Try To Please Me? by Mypeople2(m): 3:57am On Apr 20, 2016
OP You need a boyfriend. You need the one you can chat and romance with.........that is what you need urgently.

5 Reasons You Should Marry An Igbo Girl / Groom Files For Divorce On His Wedding Night .....because Of This / See The Shocking Thing This Man Would Do If Theives Rape His Wife.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13