Stats: 3,193,921 members, 7,952,702 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024 at 09:45 PM

Some Suspected Gay Guys On Nairaland - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Some Suspected Gay Guys On Nairaland (2914 Views)

Nigerian Man / Gay Guys Ehn!!!! / Gay Guys Often Chat Me Up For Sex And Relationships(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Some Suspected Gay Guys On Nairaland by Nobody: 2:46pm On Apr 24, 2016
KashyBaby:

Yeah I feel good grin juz had my dinner wink

How's my talented airy up there? Hope u enjoy ur wkend...
Good fer you. I am good babes, except for the headache. Weekend is just there, nothing interesting. Ddnt even go to the basketball court. I thinks im goina fall sick sad
Re: Some Suspected Gay Guys On Nairaland by Nobody: 2:47pm On Apr 24, 2016
wittyt98:

you are very puerile and obtuse how can you assert you hanker such vos vere postulo ?? you really need to be stercora by a vapuletur Professor and fecundius est valde et tu currere melius in
grammatica nairaland genius before they catch and faciam tibi valde
yepa!!!! shocked
Re: Some Suspected Gay Guys On Nairaland by Nobody: 2:53pm On Apr 24, 2016
AirSultan:
Good fer you. I am good babes, except for the headache. Weekend is just there, nothing interesting. Ddnt even go to the basketball court. I thinks im goina fall sick sad

Aaawww wish u we're here with me sitting on the top of the world over looking the island breathlessly wink wink I bet u can draw this place and forget that headache grin
Re: Some Suspected Gay Guys On Nairaland by tosyne2much(m): 3:00pm On Apr 24, 2016
SnakeXenzia:
does that mean op is right? shocked
The OP was right
Re: Some Suspected Gay Guys On Nairaland by Nobody: 3:01pm On Apr 24, 2016
KashyBaby:

Aaawww wish u we're here with me sitting on the top of the world over looking the island breathlessly wink wink I bet u can draw this place and forget that headache grin
God, that would be so soothing.. I wish I am there sad . Draw? Not in this condition...
Re: Some Suspected Gay Guys On Nairaland by mrdino(m): 11:26pm On Apr 26, 2016
ireneony:
op nor go there oo.. these monikers are all womenwrapper..

They love punni die. .grin
madam is that a testimony?

Re: Some Suspected Gay Guys On Nairaland by DahtzFestjayz: 8:27am On Apr 27, 2016
Shamstiel:
These set of people always abuse woman so much so I tink dey r gay bcus only gay will abuse woman bcus they don't feel anything towards them

1. Tosyne2much: always creating thread 2 abuse women

2. Wristbangle: birds of the same feather

3. Naijaboiy: this is en too much grammar when e wnt to abuse a girl

4. Vizkiz: always attacking girls

5. IamLEGEND1: he hate women

6. Marvelck: just like tosyne2much his thread attacks women

Add yours
are u G.ay too.
Carry or sister go meet them to confirm.
Re: Some Suspected Gay Guys On Nairaland by AyamBlaze: 8:42am On Apr 27, 2016
SnakeXenzia:
does that mean op is right? shocked
lol.. The guy's epic reply is boosting like Windows4. The OP will soon regret opening this thread.
Meanwhile,

Space booked!
Re: Some Suspected Gay Guys On Nairaland by iamdurent(m): 2:56pm On Apr 30, 2016
firstEVA:
This your list screams "I am looking for trouble/attention" grin

The unrepentant fagggot we know is durrentt durrentdbitch, iamdurent, fagitdurrent and any other durentt out there.
u can do berra dan dat, biitch

Re: Some Suspected Gay Guys On Nairaland by Sangre: 1:11pm On Jul 17, 2020
Shamstiel:
These set of people always abuse woman so much so I tink dey r gay bcus only gay will abuse woman bcus they don't feel anything towards them

1. Tosyne2much: always creating thread 2 abuse women

2. Wristbangle: birds of the same feather

3. Naijaboiy: this is en too much grammar when e wnt to abuse a girl

4. Vizkiz: always attacking girls

5. IamLEGEND1: he hate women

6. Marvelck: just like tosyne2much his thread attacks women

Add yours
Then women should stay away in their dirty small world
Re: Some Suspected Gay Guys On Nairaland by Amaechi9(m): 2:57pm On Jul 17, 2020
Meanwhile data resellers check my signature

What Will U Do If Dis Happens To Be Ur Dad? / Spot The Weapon Of Sex Enjoyment (photo) / Move Over Kim, Blac Chyna Shows Off Her Big Fake Raw Bumbum

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18