Stats: 3,150,778 members, 7,810,026 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:53 PM

I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman (11364 Views)

Skye Bank, First Bank Take Over Evans Medical Assets / EFCC Detains Tunde Ayeni, Ex Skye Bank Chairman, Over N1bn Bribe To Ex-fct Minis / CBN Appoints Ahmad And Abiru As Skye Bank's Chairman, CEO (2) (3) (4)

I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by Trending01: 6:51pm On May 04, 2016
Following persistent enquires from a section of the media, the Chairman of Skye Bank Plc. and NATCOM, Dr. Olatunde Ayeni has dispelled the speculation that he has interest in an Oil Company called, Auctus Integrated.
Auctus Integrated is one of the companies allegedly mentioned in the $115 million fund said to have been paid into Fidelity Bank Plc. at the instance of the former Minister of Petroleum resources, Mrs. Diezani Alison – Madueke.
In a Press statement signed by Ademola Adedoyin, Special Adviser, Corporate Communications to Dr. Olatunde Ayeni, the alleged link with Auctus Integrated was described as “unfounded and without an iota of truth.”

MORE: http://theicon.ng/2016/05/04/i-have-no-link-with-auctus-integrated-olatunde-ayeni-skye-bank-chairman/

Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by Nobody: 7:10pm On May 04, 2016
Abeg make them carry am jare

Who are the directors of Auctus Integrated Limited? Where is CAC sef? Where is BVN sef?

Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by ellarry(m): 6:43am On May 05, 2016
he should be placed under investigation as well. if he comes clean, good for him and if otherwise, the rule of law should do the rest.
Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by evansjeff(m): 6:44am On May 05, 2016
Pls I am the owner! Since every one is disowning it

Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by VocalWalls: 6:45am On May 05, 2016
Before nko?
What would you have said?
even a goat will not admit it ate the yam in a barn, nor will a police even admit he collects road bribes
See how cheap your home's redesign may cost

Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by phiszo(m): 6:46am On May 05, 2016

Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by Nobody: 6:47am On May 05, 2016
Why is he lying like 9ja girls?

Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by Xeedorf: 6:48am On May 05, 2016
Naija...
Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by ipreach: 6:48am On May 05, 2016
ok
Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by luvinhubby(m): 6:49am On May 05, 2016
Waiting for EFCC to do their job or else..........!!
Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by 5starmilitant: 6:49am On May 05, 2016
Efcc come and carry me, I was also involved o. In fact dasuki paid some billions to my account. Come and arrest me I abeg, make I popular. cheesy cheesy

Meanwhile this padi below won form jack Bauer for babe matter. grin grin

Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by yomalex(m): 6:50am On May 05, 2016
Okay
Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by slimmax: 6:50am On May 05, 2016
This one don chop well na, see him neck.

Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by DONSMITH123(m): 6:51am On May 05, 2016
Abeg carry the guy..mtchew

Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by Adonis3: 6:51am On May 05, 2016
Tg
Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by ednut1(m): 6:51am On May 05, 2016
can corruption really be eradicated in this country

Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by EduRegard: 6:53am On May 05, 2016
This is serious

Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by shaddoww: 6:53am On May 05, 2016
It always start with denial

Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by wayne4loan: 6:54am On May 05, 2016
Northerns using southerners as proxy since 1907 ............ We all know that IBB is the owner of conoil,etb and glo
Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by ibkgab001: 6:54am On May 05, 2016
Ogun state anthem

Ise ya ise ya Omo ogun ise ya ...

OMO rere ki budan Omo ogun ki sole
Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by Halivy(m): 6:55am On May 05, 2016
Meanwhile

Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by Flexherbal(m): 6:57am On May 05, 2016
We are wacthing
Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by jydeayanx: 6:59am On May 05, 2016
I was like ko si iyonu
Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by Pavore9: 7:00am On May 05, 2016
CAC is in a position to provide details of those connected to the company.

Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by Nobody: 7:01am On May 05, 2016
make una dey do ya selves...we are watching.
Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by jaywhoco(m): 7:02am On May 05, 2016
So Bvn was only for cattle rustlers...

Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by dammytosh: 7:04am On May 05, 2016
115 million dollars !!!!!! shocked

is orait

Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by aieromon(m): 7:05am On May 05, 2016
Tunde Ayeni hands are not clean.

Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by Nobody: 7:07am On May 05, 2016
We shall see.
Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by Dottore: 7:11am On May 05, 2016
Na me get the link
No. Smoke without fire jare
Re: I Have No Link With Auctus Integrated -olatunde Ayeni, Skye Bank Chairman by Nobody: 7:12am On May 05, 2016
The same man who donated N2.5B to the Jonathan re-election campaign and got his bid to buy over NITEL and Mainstreet Bank for his Skye bank approved by president Jonathan.
So, why is he denying this one again, is it because of PMB or what?

Check my signature>>>

Help On Polythene Shoping Bag Business / Let Us Create A Business We Can All Benefit From - 1 (Introduction) / Are Nigerian Clearing Agents Actually On Strike?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15