Stats: 3,150,593 members, 7,809,153 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:36 AM

Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! (20127 Views)

Poll: National Championships?

LSU Tigers: 44% (8 votes)
Florida Gators: 38% (7 votes)
Texas Longhorns: 16% (3 votes)
This poll has ended

Mexico V Nigeria: FIFA U-17 World Cup (1 - 6) on 19 Oct 2013 / Nigeria Vs France: (3 - 5) On Pens In U-17 Women's World Cup 4th Oct 2012 / Bcs Championship Game. Lsu-Ohio State. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by platinumnk(f): 7:37pm On Aug 12, 2009
Hey Girl lets make a bet this season!

Football season is about to start, and LSU plays Florida on Oct.10

U ready to get spanked!! grin grin

Name your call so we can agree on a bet!

http://www.lsusports.net/SportSelect.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=5200&SPID=2164&SPSID=27811
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by platinumnk(f): 7:56pm On Aug 12, 2009
[glow=purple,2,300]L[/glow] [glow=yellow,2,300]S[/glow] [glow=purple,2,300]U[/glow]

[img]http://3.bp..com/_aSyD0pnXfrA/RsM94ej8c8I/AAAAAAAAAFQ/f7WqjVeKgq0/s400/Early+Doucet+vs+florida.jpg[/img]

[img]http://dixieugadawg.files./2007/10/granny-says-gators-suck.jpg[/img] take the finger in light humor o grin grin grin grin
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by platinumnk(f): 10:56pm On Aug 12, 2009
gators. . . waiting on you sha grin
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by Nobody: 11:11pm On Aug 12, 2009
You know, I wasn't really much into football, but this season am going to make the best of it. Trying to get my season tickets cheesy

Plat, I on't think you wanna go there though, dnt know much about our history, but I do know we beat y'all and we won the championship '08. And we're ready to do it '09 too.

LSU is just a GATOR BAIT. cool
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by OgidiBoy(m): 11:53pm On Aug 12, 2009
See LSU even talking trash angry angry angry

Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by Nobody: 3:05am On Aug 13, 2009
OgidiBoy:

See LSU even talking trash angry angry angry

Can't believe Texas got the gut to even show up.

Plz y'all, dnt hate when we win the championshion AGAIN for the 4th time grin

Can't wait till the season start sha cool
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by OgidiBoy(m): 3:27am On Aug 13, 2009
That's why there needs to be a play off system in college football. If there had been a playoff system in college ball, Texas would have played your freaking swamp gators, trashed you and send you back to the freaking swamps. tongue

FL Gators:

Can't believe Texas got the gut to even show up.

Plz y'all, dnt hate when we win the championshion AGAIN for the 4th time grin

Can't wait till the season start sha cool
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by OgidiBoy(m): 3:30am On Aug 13, 2009
I keep hearing on ESPN radio that Tim Tebow is a virgin, grin grin grin grin what a gay!!!
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by Nobody: 3:47am On Aug 13, 2009
OgidiBoy:

I keep hearing on ESPN radio that Tim Tebow is a virgin, grin grin grin grin what a gay!!!
You heard, but you aint sure. Bet you'd love to confirm it  tongue

OgidiBoy:

That's why there needs to be a play off system in college football. If there had been a playoff system in college ball, Texas would have played your freaking swamp gators, trashed you and send you back to the freaking swamps. tongue

It's good to dream na cool

Are you going to any game thatz gonna be outta state?
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by OgidiBoy(m): 4:05am On Aug 13, 2009
FL Gators:

You heard, but you aint sure. Bet you'd love to confirm it  tongue
It's good to dream na cool

Are you going to any game thatz gonna be outta state?

Your head no correct, funny sha!! grin

I wish I could go to an out of state game dear, but this fall semester is going to be too stressful for me cry
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by Nobody: 4:07am On Aug 13, 2009
Same here, boo. wink
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by oyinda3(f): 4:48am On Aug 13, 2009
oh wow. see these peeps sef!  tongue
my school team is almost nonexistent wat a shame

i'm rooting for LSU though. tired of seeing gators everywhere on NL. we need a break for once. i will root for longhorn over gators sef lol
im thinking longhorn is texas embarassed
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by dayokanu(m): 4:54am On Aug 13, 2009
Sure Longhorns is Texas. Austin I think
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by Nobody: 4:57am On Aug 13, 2009
@oGIDIBOY

When is that Florida vs. Texas game?
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by oyinda3(f): 5:04am On Aug 13, 2009
dayokanu which one r u?
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by OgidiBoy(m): 5:07am On Aug 13, 2009
oyinda.:

oh wow. see these peeps sef!  tongue
my school team is almost nonexistent wat a shame

i'm rooting for LSU though. tired of seeing gators everywhere on NL. we need a break for once. i will root for longhorn over gators sef lol
im thinking longhorn is texas embarassed

Good girl, LONGHORNS are fun to watch, the put up points so there is always touch downs, whis makes the game fun. Gators are just boring to watch.
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by OgidiBoy(m): 5:09am On Aug 13, 2009
FL Gators:

@oGIDIBOY

When is that Florida vs. Texas game?

I'll need to check the schedule I'm not even sure if we playing you guys this year. Let me check brb.

Nah we not playing you guys in the regular season your guys are too freaking chicken for the horns. But if you can make it to the finals then we'll meet you there and we'll show you what a Texas A$$ Whooping feels like. angry
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by Nobody: 5:19am On Aug 13, 2009
We're boring to watch, yet we're one of the best not only in UF, but in the nation. "Gator Nation is everywhere" cool

Chicken? Most likely, your couch secretly begged my couch to opt out b/c longhorns couldnt take the swamp HEAT. 'course we'll make it to the national, AGAIN tongue
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by oyinda3(f): 5:26am On Aug 13, 2009
LSUUUU it is cool cool

Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by OgidiBoy(m): 5:27am On Aug 13, 2009
FL Gators:

We're boring to watch, yet we're one of the best not only in UF, but in the nation. "Gator Nation is everywhere" cool

Chicken? Most likely, your couch secretly begged my couch to opt out b/c longhorns couldnt take the swamp HEAT. 'course we'll make it to the national, AGAIN tongue

You wanna put your money where your mouth is ? I know it's still too early in the season, but what  if we make it an even $1000 who makes it to national THIS YEAR and win. Forget all that bull manure that you won the championship 3 times tongue
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by Nobody: 5:28am On Aug 13, 2009
OgidiBoy:

You wanna put your money where your mouth is ? I know it's still too early in the season, but what  if we make it an even $1000 who makes it to national THIS YEAR and win. Forget all that bull manure that you won the championship 3 times tongue
Ole!! You think if you gave me that much, e no go buy 3 of my textbooks? comot jor angry
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by OgidiBoy(m): 5:30am On Aug 13, 2009
oyinda.:

LSUUUU it is cool cool

LSU

kitten cats meow! meow!! meow!!! tongue tongue
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by OgidiBoy(m): 5:32am On Aug 13, 2009
FL Gators:

Ole!! You think if you gave me that much, e no go buy 3 of my textbooks? comot jor angry

Fear dey catch you ? you not confident in Timmy Tebow and the Gator nation grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by Nobody: 5:35am On Aug 13, 2009
OgidiBoy:

Fear dey catch you ? you not confident in Timmy Tebow and the Gator nation grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Very much confident. We're the best around. I just dnt like making financial deals, period.

Oya, how abt this? Whoever loses the bet has to wear skirt and heels outside AND video record it.
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by OgidiBoy(m): 5:39am On Aug 13, 2009
FL Gators:

Very much confident. We're the best around. I just dnt like making financial deals, period.

Oya, how abt this? Whoever loses the bet has to wear skirt and heels outside AND video record it.

That's so High School crap, Don't you have a fantasy football pool in your school or work. It's only money dear sometime you have to loss money to make money
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by Nobody: 5:41am On Aug 13, 2009
OgidiBoy:

That's so High School crap, Don't you have a fantasy football pool in your school or work. It's only money dear sometime you have to loss money to make money
So you guyz know I've just joined the football fan eh?

$1000, damn, u that broke? tryna get money abi? I no do grin
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by platinumnk(f): 5:43am On Aug 13, 2009
Both of yall suck!

LSU is going to wipe the messes out of Florida?

Ok you won last year, LSU gave u a run for you money!!

LSU been training like crazy!!

Watch us score another NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP!!!

The LSU football team is a football program in NCAA Division I-FBS college football. They participate in the West Division of the Southeastern Conference and are currently coached by Les Miles. They play their home games in Tiger Stadium, which holds 92,400 people. LSU has won three national championships, most recently in 2007. With their win in the 2008 BCS National Championship Game the Tigers became the first team to ever win two Bowl Championship Series titles, and the first two-loss team to compete for and win the national title.

National Championships (3): 1958, 2003, 2007
SEC Championships (10): 1935, 1936, 1958, 1961, 1970, 1986, 1988, 2001, 2003, 2007

Thanks Oyinda, You wanted to be on the winning side this year!
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by OgidiBoy(m): 5:45am On Aug 13, 2009
FL Gators:

So you guyz know I've just joined the football fan eh?

$1000, damn, u that broke? tryna get money abi? I no do grin

I see you don't play  Fantasy football. Girl you can join my pool on line, we have close to 500 players right now and you can make over $1000 a game. When registration starts I'll let you know, it's only $250 to join.
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by OgidiBoy(m): 5:49am On Aug 13, 2009
platinumnk:

Both of yall suck!

LSU is going to wipe the messes out of Florida?

Ok you won last year, LSU gave u a run for you money!!

Watch us score another NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP!!!

Thanks Oyinda, You wanted to be on the winning side this year!

Where are you ranked this year dear, Go to ESPN. com and see, you'll be shocked off your pants. Was it two years ago that you had the best record and what happed at the end. grin grin grin
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by Nobody: 5:52am On Aug 13, 2009
platinumnk:

Been training like crazy to play Gators. That should be telling you how ood we are wink

[img]http://www2.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/LSU+v+Florida+MLrzcc4QAPol.jpg[/img]
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by Nobody: 5:54am On Aug 13, 2009
Well, I got peeps to give me the low down on this sport sha.
Ready!! Go Gators!! cool
Re: Fl Gators Lets Make A Bet! Lsu Vs Florida OCT 10!! by OgidiBoy(m): 5:55am On Aug 13, 2009
Do you ladies remember my boy Vince Young.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

First Pictures From Access Lagos Marathon / Mikel Is Underrated By Outsiders - Frank Lampard / Pool Week 30 3/3 Sure Banker Is Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54