Stats: 3,153,623 members, 7,820,208 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:22 AM

Cute Look And Fat Bank Account Can Get You Any Girl,is That True? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Cute Look And Fat Bank Account Can Get You Any Girl,is That True? (659 Views)

At Age 24 I Don't Have A Girlfriend, Have Not Been Loved By Any Girl / Then & Now: Couples Recreate Their Old Photos Prove That True Love Is Forever / What Is Your Month Of Birth? Look And See You(pix) (2) (3) (4)

Cute Look And Fat Bank Account Can Get You Any Girl,is That True? by jimfarayola(m): 2:13am On May 08, 2016
what's your opinion about this assertion?
Re: Cute Look And Fat Bank Account Can Get You Any Girl,is That True? by Titilayooni(f): 3:47am On May 08, 2016
jimfarayola:
what's your opinion about this assertion?
possibly 85%of any lady you would get but even with that,there are still some ladies you won't get..God help you
Re: Cute Look And Fat Bank Account Can Get You Any Girl,is That True? by AfroKnight: 3:54am On May 08, 2016
Titilayooni:
possibly 85%of any lady you would get but even with that,there are still some ladies you won't get..God help you

99% of prayer ladies will follow you. Fine boy with money is their heartfelt prayer every morning and night.

Re: Cute Look And Fat Bank Account Can Get You Any Girl,is That True? by Titilayooni(f): 3:57am On May 08, 2016
AfroKnight:

99% of prayer ladies will follow you. Fine boy with money is their heartfelt prayer every morning and night.
sure you can always give a test or go low profile..
Re: Cute Look And Fat Bank Account Can Get You Any Girl,is That True? by AfroKnight: 4:40am On May 08, 2016
Titilayooni:
sure you can always give a test or go low profile..

Abeg forget test. When I don see quality babe wey dey trip for my looks and money, no need for test. Na to follow up sharp sharp. She gat what I want and I gat what she wants. Account don balance.
Re: Cute Look And Fat Bank Account Can Get You Any Girl,is That True? by missmary(f): 7:57am On May 08, 2016
Monet attracts the girl you want... Hustle attracts the girl you need!

But No matter how a guy is good looking n comfortable... If he's a D*ck ..nah nah
Re: Cute Look And Fat Bank Account Can Get You Any Girl,is That True? by kirchofff(m): 8:09am On May 08, 2016
missmary:
Monet attracts the girl you want... Hustle attracts the girl you need!

But No matter how a guy is good looking n comfortable... If he's a D*ck ..nah nah
"But No matter how a guy is good looking n
comfortable... If he's a D*ck ..nah nah" didn't really get dis part....can u pls elaborate
Re: Cute Look And Fat Bank Account Can Get You Any Girl,is That True? by sixtusjr(m): 9:05am On May 08, 2016
Probably not... tongue
Re: Cute Look And Fat Bank Account Can Get You Any Girl,is That True? by Titilayooni(f): 9:34am On May 08, 2016
grin Nigerian men,over sharpness dey worry una....
AfroKnight:

Abeg forget test. When I don see quality babe wey dey trip for my looks and money, no need for test. Na to follow up sharp sharp. She gat what I want and I gat what she wants. Account don balance.

Yoruba Boys Trending Again / To Ugly No Get Advantage... / Why Do Girls Value Dating Anniversaries?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13