Stats: 3,154,173 members, 7,821,979 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 11:21 PM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (7483) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9244834 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7480) (7481) (7482) (7483) (7484) (7485) (7486) ... (9318) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by festwiz(m): 9:51am On Jul 01, 2020
JamOSneh:
Pls help me ooo out this is my second Xiaomi phone d first was stolen redmi note 4x SD, so I decided to bought another note 4 dis one is mideatek version 4/64 but am aving ba3 seriously, I don't have ba3 issue on d SD version, but it not miui 10 it miui 8

The mediatek version of the Note 4 was always plagued with battery issues. If there are pending updates do it to see if there's an improvement.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by JamOSneh: 9:53am On Jul 01, 2020
There's no update yet
festwiz:

The mediatek version of the Note 4 was always plagued with battery issues. If there are pending updates do it to see if there's an improvement.
I never knew is there anything I can do about it

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by JamOSneh: 9:56am On Jul 01, 2020
festwiz:

no update on it yet ave done everything
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 9:57am On Jul 01, 2020
JamOSneh:
Pls help me ooo out this is my second Xiaomi phone d first was stolen redmi note 4x SD, so I decided to bought another note 4 dis one is mideatek version 4/64 but am aving ba3 seriously, I don't have ba3 issue on d SD version, but it not miui 10 it miui 8

Start saving for a new phone
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 10:00am On Jul 01, 2020
Glossyclick:
BEAT THIS. grin grin grin

Note: Redmi Note 9s

You are still in June; does that mean you're related to Alhaji Lei Jun?

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by LtChisom: 10:00am On Jul 01, 2020
Tiger2020:
seems the five sachets of coffee has eased off grin grin
Hahahahahahaha! Yes ooooo, my brain is formating well nowadays as am taking green tea now.
So you still remembered ?

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Crizillion1(m): 10:01am On Jul 01, 2020
fibonacci2526:

The answer to your question is literally 6/7 posts above yours.

Is it that people just open the thread to drop questions and can not even bother to read at least a page or 2 before they do?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by JamOSneh: 10:05am On Jul 01, 2020
GrandMufti:

Start saving for a new phone
haaaa just got dis one self, is deir no remedy for the ba3 issues, na note 9s be my dream phone but my pocket na note 4 I can't come Nd kill myself
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 10:10am On Jul 01, 2020
JamOSneh:
haaaa just got dis one self, is deir no remedy for the ba3 issues, na note 9s be my dream phone but my pocket na note 4 I can't come Nd kill myself

but you should have asked questions.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ejiphill09(m): 10:14am On Jul 01, 2020
Glossyclick:
BEAT THIS. grin grin grin

Note: Redmi Note 9s
Name of theme grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 10:14am On Jul 01, 2020
eleojo23:

Newbies! grin
This is a picture of the pack of my Redmi Note 4 which I bought in 2017. The picture was taken with the same Redmi Note 4 this morning and I am typing with it as well. No single fault ever. Battery still as good as new #Addicted-to-the-RGB-notification-LED
Hahahahahahaha, u like see pictures of the Redmi note 2 pack? grin.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eleojo23: 10:16am On Jul 01, 2020
Gptech:
Be my guest...grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 10:16am On Jul 01, 2020
GrandMufti:

You are still in June; does that mean you're related to Alhaji Lei Jun?

Don't leave me, please don't leave me.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ejiphill09(m): 10:16am On Jul 01, 2020
Gptech:

Grandfather!

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by brospeace: 10:17am On Jul 01, 2020
is like this redmi note 9s is scarce I will go for infinix s5 pro
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 10:18am On Jul 01, 2020
brospeace:

It is on the thread store surplus if only you can suspend your trust issues
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by MilesLamar(m): 10:20am On Jul 01, 2020
Sorry it's coming late, my Oga Protein0 came through.. Tested and trusted wink wink smiley

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by JamOSneh: 10:22am On Jul 01, 2020
GrandMufti:

but you should have asked questions.
na me Bleep up, due to d last one I used that is y I got another note 4 never knew d mideatek version Will have ba3 issue, my heart is broken, because I enjoyed my last note 4 like die , please any remedy
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by veekid(m): 10:25am On Jul 01, 2020
Omo, this thread dey fly, who go buy my few weeks old RN8 (4/64)? Make I taste this RN9s
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by veekid(m): 10:26am On Jul 01, 2020
MilesLamar:
Sorry it's coming late, my Oga Protein0 came through.. Tested and trusted wink wink smiley
na how much finish everything?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by OOOLANIYI(m): 10:29am On Jul 01, 2020
Good morning pls can someone tell me how to make my Gcam camera work properly still not feeling the pictures somehow for redmi note 8.
Maybe something to off or on I don't know
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 10:30am On Jul 01, 2020
Ejiphill09:

Grandfather!
For whr!

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 10:31am On Jul 01, 2020
eleojo23:

Be my guest...grin
Make me sef miss the days of Red capacitive touch buttons grin.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 10:32am On Jul 01, 2020
OOOLANIYI:
Good morning pls can someone tell me how to make my Gcam camera work properly still not feeling the pictures somehow for redmi note 8.
Maybe something to off or on I don't know

Which Gcam port are you using?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saint2ace(m): 10:37am On Jul 01, 2020
veekid:
Omo, this thread dey fly, who go buy my few weeks old RN8 (4/64)? Make I taste this RN9s

Put it up on the thread store with Ur price and pics and u're good to go.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by OOOLANIYI(m): 10:37am On Jul 01, 2020
genius43:

Which Gcam port are you using?
I think 7.3 d one u posted last
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by LtChisom: 10:40am On Jul 01, 2020
eleojo23:

Newbies! grin
This is a picture of the pack of my Redmi Note 4 which I bought in 2017. The picture was taken with the same Redmi Note 4 this morning and I am typing with it as well. No single fault ever. Battery still as good as new #Addicted-to-the-RGB-notification-LED
Mpa weldone oooo
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eleojo23: 10:42am On Jul 01, 2020
Gptech:
Make me sef miss the days of Red capacitive touch buttons grin.
Chai...!grin

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 10:43am On Jul 01, 2020
genius43:

Don't leave me, please don't leave me.

Hehehe
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by LtChisom: 10:47am On Jul 01, 2020
brospeace:
Abeg no try am, wait a little and exercise small patience.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 10:49am On Jul 01, 2020
OOOLANIYI:

I think 7.3 d one u posted last
Post a Stock Canm Vs GCam sample taken from the same spot.

Please don't snap flowers.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Reyhzor(m): 10:54am On Jul 01, 2020
brospeace:
If you're staying in Anambra , I can get it for you

(1) (2) (3) ... (7480) (7481) (7482) (7483) (7484) (7485) (7486) ... (9318) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35