Stats: 3,152,355 members, 7,815,751 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:37 PM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (9232) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9188400 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9229) (9230) (9231) (9232) (9233) (9234) (9235) ... (9317) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Queengolden(f): 8:43pm On Sep 10, 2023
Amex2018:
17k i think
where exactly did you get it and can it get the person's contact
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Queengolden(f): 8:43pm On Sep 10, 2023
Amex2018:
17k i think
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Kaymania(m): 9:32pm On Sep 10, 2023
Good day, please how much is Xiaomi 67W charger?
Unfortunately, the one that originally came with my Redmi Note 12 Pro 4G just got damaged due irregular power supplied by the NEPA.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Amex2018: 10:07pm On Sep 10, 2023
I changed it when i was still in PH around June or July this year but I a currently in Lagos.

You can reach out to Igemburg. Although i have not met him in person. I have spoken with him and if he is able to get what i asked, I will meet him in person.
Queengolden:
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 7:05am On Sep 11, 2023
Kaymania:
Good day, please how much is Xiaomi 67W charger?
Unfortunately, the one that originally came with my Redmi Note 12 Pro 4G just got damaged due irregular power supplied by the NEPA.

Original follow come available,but we can't advertise here,come to WhatsApp,

Cheers.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 7:06am On Sep 11, 2023
polariss:
I need a screen replacement for my redmi m11 lite

Come to WhatsApp,we can order it,cheers.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 7:07am On Sep 11, 2023
Psady:
please genius43,what other things do those phone engineers at CV do to a new phone apart from configuring Ur Gmail. I bought a new redmi 12 device and was asked to do configuration for a fee of 1500

Lol,so they still charge for this in phone stores?
Na normal hustle,it is nothing you can't do your self.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by polariss(m): 10:37pm On Sep 11, 2023
Alright cool
How much
noobody:

Come to WhatsApp,we can order it,cheers.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Kingpeter404(m): 11:41pm On Sep 11, 2023
Uk used Huawei P30 for sell guys with receipt but I hear say we cant advertise here o so I'm scared.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Samyd18: 6:14am On Sep 12, 2023
Thread they appear and disappeared
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by funkyjms: 8:47pm On Sep 12, 2023
Person wey dey hide this thread is NOT OKAY!
Yes, I repeat YOU ARE NOT OKAY!!

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by NuclearReactor: 10:13pm On Sep 12, 2023
After 2 years of seeing shege from Nokia and iOS, I'm back to redmi 😍😍😇😇

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 11:02pm On Sep 12, 2023
funkyjms:

At all..
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by LogoPhiLe: 2:19am On Sep 13, 2023
Please what Gcam can I install for my Redmi Note 12 Pro+?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by callydon(m): 9:54am On Sep 13, 2023
funkyjms:

Abeg take am easy, b4 them go delete d thread kpatakpata. Coz it's obvious there are looking for a reason to get rid of this thread.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jiggar(m): 10:55am On Sep 13, 2023
I think all these hide and seek games, being played on this thread is highly uncalled for.

Whoever is doing the disappearing acts, should just once and for all, delete the thread completely.

I mean, what is it self? How can someone be toying with matured minds and be playing ding-dong with this beautiful thread?

Delete it and let us rest, heaven will not fall.

People will create unproductive and unfruitful threads, garnished with lots of insults, and yet, no one hides such thread.

But no, when it comes to this Xiaomi thread, it's like an unforgivable sin has been committed, and the consequences must be dire.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ucheo: 11:53am On Sep 13, 2023
How can I get Camera glass of Redmi Note 9 Pro
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by phonedoctor: 2:50pm On Sep 13, 2023
ucheo:
How can I get Camera glass of Redmi Note 9 Pro
it's available call or whatsapp 08082409934
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by blaquemyc: 8:36pm On Sep 13, 2023
Why are you guys playing hide and seek with our thread na dragnet and puskin? We just dey our dey, we no bother anybody.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Abbeytoy(m): 12:01am On Sep 14, 2023
Be like na Nepa they handle this thread now, They don turn am to 9ja light... On and off at will😂😂
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 9:27am On Sep 14, 2023
What can you say about this design.?

God bless ALHAJI LEI JUN

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by yourshopkwikguy(m): 12:06pm On Sep 14, 2023
Hello who sells Redmi note 8 original battery and power button flex here or where can I get it?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 12:52pm On Sep 14, 2023
yourshopkwikguy:
Hello who sells Redmi note 8 original battery and power button flex here or where can I get it?

Come to WhatsApp,it can be ordered for you,and delivered effortlessly.

Cheers
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by kaycito: 1:36pm On Sep 14, 2023
Where can I get system updates for Xiaomi Redmi
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by yourshopkwikguy(m): 3:15pm On Sep 14, 2023
noobody:

Come to WhatsApp,it can be ordered for you,and delivered effortlessly.

Cheers
I need a plug I can get it from here in Lagos not online
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 3:43pm On Sep 14, 2023
yourshopkwikguy:
I need a plug I can get it from here in Lagos not online

Okay I understand grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by NeoWanZaeed(m): 4:26pm On Sep 14, 2023
Just as IPhone does have icloud.. Don't xiaomi too have that?
Its a good protection of data incase phone gets stolen.

I use redmi note 9
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 5:21pm On Sep 14, 2023
kaycito:
Where can I get system updates for Xiaomi Redmi

This question isn't clear. Don't you get OTA Updates on your phone?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 5:22pm On Sep 14, 2023
Elslim:

God bless ALHAJI LEI JUN

This man!

The design looks very different. We watch

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrifindorHouse(m): 5:53pm On Sep 14, 2023
NeoWanZaeed:
Just as IPhone does have icloud.. Don't xiaomi too have that?
Its a good protection of data incase phone gets stolen.

I use redmi note 9

Of course it does
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by NeoWanZaeed(m): 5:55pm On Sep 14, 2023
GrifindorHouse:

Of course it does

Please teach me how to get it done
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jojothaiv(m): 6:06pm On Sep 14, 2023
Elslim:

God bless ALHAJI LEI JUN
The one by the left look promising.

Make I dey stake till dem launch am, I go soon discard this Camon 20 wey dey my hand.

(1) (2) (3) ... (9229) (9230) (9231) (9232) (9233) (9234) (9235) ... (9317) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 14 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21