Stats: 3,151,825 members, 7,813,719 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:58 PM

X-factor (Who's Watching) - TV/Movies (64) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / X-factor (Who's Watching) (49832 Views)

Poll: Predict the winner of X-Factor 2009

Joe: 22% (8 votes)
Racheal: 16% (6 votes)
Jamie: 16% (6 votes)
John & Edward: 0% (0 votes)
Stacey: 13% (5 votes)
Llyod: 0% (0 votes)
Lucie: 5% (2 votes)
Danyl: 16% (6 votes)
Miss Frank: 0% (0 votes)
Olly: 8% (3 votes)
This poll has ended

Tomorrow Belongs To Me- Movie, Who's Watching? / DJ Switch Wins Glo X Factor [PHOTOS] / 12-year-old Boy With Amazing Voice On Glo X Factor (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) (67) (Go Down)

Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by KennyG6(m): 9:10pm On Oct 09, 2010
abeg wat is peju ?
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by r231(m): 9:13pm On Oct 09, 2010
Kenny_G:

abeg wat is peju ?

a yoruba name

I think my TV is broken I thot I was watching #XFactor not Priscilla Queen of the Desert or Mr Motivator look at Luois Walsh getting a woody grin grin
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by Nobody: 9:15pm On Oct 09, 2010
Katie come try sha
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by KennyG6(m): 9:15pm On Oct 09, 2010
katie is poor
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by KennyG6(m): 9:16pm On Oct 09, 2010
when are they going to show one dimension now? aha
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by Nobody: 9:17pm On Oct 09, 2010
I just dey pity the girl jere
one dimension?? in this Xfactor??
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by tubabie(f): 9:17pm On Oct 09, 2010
Kenny_G:

katie is poor
are you for real?
Her voice is interesting!!  smiley
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by r231(m): 9:18pm On Oct 09, 2010
Oh snap its Lady Fafa  grin grin
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by Nobody: 9:18pm On Oct 09, 2010
I like Katie's voice.
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by KennyG6(m): 9:19pm On Oct 09, 2010
me i dont feel katie jare, maybe its just me sha,
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by denzel2009: 9:20pm On Oct 09, 2010
are we allowed to vote 2 people out tonight once and for all?
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by KennyG6(m): 9:21pm On Oct 09, 2010
^^the eviction is tomorrow night
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by mystikal(m): 9:22pm On Oct 09, 2010
Gals will love this one.

Great Performance, Mary
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by KennyG6(m): 9:23pm On Oct 09, 2010
mary rocks, wow i wasnt expecting that
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by tubabie(f): 9:24pm On Oct 09, 2010
Mary is amazing! cheesy
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by snowdrops(m): 9:26pm On Oct 09, 2010
Katie and Cher , dem swallow toad come this show.

Hope they both end up in bottom two.

And to think Gamu, etc lost out to these lot, RIDICULOUS.
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by KennyG6(m): 9:27pm On Oct 09, 2010
here comes the "mad" nicolo, i like him sha
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by r231(m): 9:28pm On Oct 09, 2010
gwarn Mary i got goose bumps do it for the oldies miss thing braap braap
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by mystikal(m): 9:28pm On Oct 09, 2010
Not the best song choice. . . . . .Nicolo
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by snowdrops(m): 9:29pm On Oct 09, 2010
nICOLA WOULD STILL GO THRU, LOADS OF YOUNG GIRLS ARE GUNNA VOTE FOR HIM
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by snowdrops(m): 9:30pm On Oct 09, 2010
Cheryl you didnt love Nicola, but you loved your ogres cher and katie.

What a hypocrite
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by KennyG6(m): 9:31pm On Oct 09, 2010
snowdrops:

Cheryl you didnt love Nicola, but you loved your ogres cher and katie.

What a hypocrite
i think we can all agree cheryl is out of her depth as a judge, she is absolutely clueless
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by snowdrops(m): 9:33pm On Oct 09, 2010
Kenny_G:

i think we can all agree cheryl is out of her depth as a judge, she is absolutely clueless
She probably have not gotten over cashley cole or is it the malaria thingy.

Her performance this yr has been a pure farce. Hope she gets the boots.
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by tubabie(f): 9:34pm On Oct 09, 2010
mystikal:

Not the best song choice. . . . . .Nicolo

Yeah wrong song choice! But mad Nicolo has a good voice.
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by maedan(f): 9:36pm On Oct 09, 2010
The only one so far who's delivered an authentic X-Factor performance is Rebecca, wonderful song, great look. I want to see her sing again! I loved Adeleye too, but I guess I'm biased. The only one worth sticking around for now is 1 Dimension.
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by KennyG6(m): 9:37pm On Oct 09, 2010
maedan:

The only one so far who's delivered an authentic X-Factor performance is Rebecca, wonderful song, great look. I want to see her sing again! I loved Adeleye too, but I guess I'm biased. The only one worth sticking around for now is 1 Dimension.

and that had nothing to do with her being a scouser abi? grin
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by KennyG6(m): 9:37pm On Oct 09, 2010
i like this boys band, very promising
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by tubabie(f): 9:39pm On Oct 09, 2010
@Maedan
Did you say Rebecca? Well today her performance was just ok.
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by KennyG6(m): 9:42pm On Oct 09, 2010
^^^maeden is from liverpool now, wat did u expect
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by KennyG6(m): 9:45pm On Oct 09, 2010
who is this?? angry angry
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by r231(m): 9:45pm On Oct 09, 2010
;d ;d ;d
Re: X-factor (Who's Watching) by maedan(f): 9:46pm On Oct 09, 2010
Kenny_G:

and that had nothing to do with her being a scouser abi? grin

tubabie:

@Maedan
Did you say Rebecca? Well today her performance was just ok.

Woah, maybe because I know the song so well, it's a fantastic track and she killed it. Also, she looked fantastic. She reminded me of the high days of X-Factor, the times of Alexandra Burke and of course, last year. When everyone looked like they were in serious showbiz. Everyone else (apart from Adeleye and 1 Direction) look like a big joke.

(1) (2) (3) ... (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) (67)

BBNaija: Perri Shakes-Drayton Reacts As Tacha Fights And Insults Mike / Coming 2 America: Davido Watching His Performance In The Movie / "I Am Not In A Relationship With Erica For Now" - Kiddwaya (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18