Stats: 3,161,912 members, 7,848,683 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 08:39 AM

Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. (4692 Views)

Romance Landers Judge My Look. / Nocturnal Romance Landers, Let's Chit- Chat / Romance Landers This Is Her. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Nobody: 2:58pm On Jun 12, 2016
naughtynaughty:
lmaoooo
@d picture r u serious about dat? cheesy

Yeah.....gringrin

Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Nobody: 3:00pm On Jun 12, 2016
Cutehector:
yea was doin some research on my course of study
ur skul isn't on strike?
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Cutehector(m): 3:12pm On Jun 12, 2016
naughtynaughty:
ur skul isn't on strike?
lol it still is, doesn't mean I will play all day wink besides they go re-open next week monday
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Nobody: 3:18pm On Jun 12, 2016
naughtynaughty:
lol calling us lezbo is now even stale and gettin boring.. wink they shld switch it up by saying we do threesommmmeee or any odA tin.. I just smh and go away wen I c anyone call us lez.. Honestly koh matter moh
Yes oooo
party with Mrcork grin
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by MrCork: 3:21pm On Jun 12, 2016
naughtynaughty:
lol calling us lezbo is now even stale and gettin boring.. wink they shld switch it up by saying we do threesommmmeee or any odA tin.. I just smh and go away wen I c anyone call us lez.. Honestly koh matter moh

HateU2 hav all ready agreed me, u & her should hav a 3some.. in return, i promise to buy both of u Chinese fried rice.

I cant wait!
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Nobody: 3:32pm On Jun 12, 2016
kiss
SANDOSKI:

Yeah.....gringrin
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Nobody: 3:35pm On Jun 12, 2016
Cutehector:
lol it still is, doesn't mean I will play all day wink besides they go re-open next week monday
my dear me too o
I hear my skul will reopen soon.2month strike and I didn't even open my book one day cry and to even think dat we r writing exam immediately we resume plus my project o

Choiiiii
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Cutehector(m): 3:37pm On Jun 12, 2016
naughtynaughty:
my dear me too o
I hear my skul will reopen soon.2month strike and I didn't even open my book one day cry and to even think dat we r writing exam immediately we resume plus my project o

Choiiiii
I think u should start reading... I knw it's 100 percent difficult to read at home, buh darling, it's law we talkn abt here.. fashi nairaland for a while..

Do they do project on law too?
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Nobody: 3:43pm On Jun 12, 2016
MrCork:

HateU2 hav all ready agreed me, u & her should hav a 3some.. in return, i promise to buy both of u Chinese fried rice.

I cant wait!
lol cork head we aff hear.. Ders no need giving us Chinese fried rice seff .. It's free
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by MrCork: 3:46pm On Jun 12, 2016
naughtynaughty:
lol cork head we aff hear.. Ders no need giving us Chinese fried rice seff .. It's free

free?...wher do u wantt o find moiney to buy Chinese Fried rice ther in NIgeria?.......U think we talkin about eatin Groundnut?....am tryna booooast up yor status buy buyin u Chinese fried rice!!((((( THANK ME LATER))) smiley
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Nobody: 3:53pm On Jun 12, 2016
Cutehector:
I think u should start reading... I knw it's 100 percent difficult to read at home, buh darling, it's law we talkn abt here.. fashi nairaland for a while..

Do they do project on law too?
dont scare me jor.. It's law we r talkin abt so? It's my fifth year in dis game baby

Bt rilli.. Am dedicating my whole tomorw to my book.. I have more dan a hundred material to read. Tnx for the advice. I hope u do same too
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Nobody: 3:55pm On Jun 12, 2016
MrCork:

free?...wher do u wantt o find moiney to buy Chinese Fried rice ther in NIgeria?.......U think we talkin about eatin Groundnut?....am tryna booooast up yor status buy buyin u Chinese fried rice!!((((( THANK ME LATER))) smiley
*phhwwwww

Ok mr cork
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Cutehector(m): 4:03pm On Jun 12, 2016
naughtynaughty:
dont scare me jor.. It's law we r talkin abt so? It's my fifth year in dis game baby

Bt rilli.. Am dedicating my whole tomorw to my book.. I have more dan a hundred material to read. Tnx for the advice. I hope u do same too
hahahahhahhahaa, I already have my degree sweetheart wink. Besides, we haven't even started any lectures yet for first semester for my MSc program. So technically, ur d one I should be advising grin

Lool i'll make sure I disturb u tomoro with too too sweet mentions dat can't resist to reply wink
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Nobody: 4:09pm On Jun 12, 2016
ForeverYoung197:

Oh so you mean they only have to tell whom they meet up close and personal? Because if you all based on their DPs alone, that's ain't quite right. Just saying OP.
Whatever rocks your boat man. All I'm saying is let's see the cuteness you are talking about on their profile pic.

Another one I like is www.nairaland.con/ivyt however it seems she's getting fat these days.
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Nobody: 4:12pm On Jun 12, 2016
Cutehector:
hahahahhahhahaa, I already have my degree sweetheart wink. Besides, we haven't even started any lectures yet for first semester for my MSc program. So technically, ur d one I should be advising grin

Lool i'll make sure I disturb u tomoro with too too sweet mentions dat can't resist to reply wink
dats true ooo.. Ur own beta

Dats if u c me online nah tongue
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Cutehector(m): 4:15pm On Jun 12, 2016
naughtynaughty:
dats true ooo.. Ur own beta

Dats if u c me online nah tongue
lwkmd.. I knw u will come in and peep.. I shouldn't see anythn like last seen at tomoro's date in ur profile... only last seen yesterday..
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Nobody: 4:20pm On Jun 12, 2016
Cutehector:
lwkmd.. I knw u will come in and peep.. I shouldn't see anythn like last seen at tomoro's date in ur profile... only last seen yesterday..
haha yah wicked grin grin y wunt I comman peep.. Inshort aw be peeping like evri minute grin grin grin
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Cutehector(m): 4:22pm On Jun 12, 2016
naughtynaughty:
haha yah wicked grin grin y wunt I comman peep.. Inshort aw be peeping like evri minute grin grin grin
no be u again? Na u na grin

Well i"ll be stalking u every second.. if I just catch u viewing..

angry oooooooooh I have an idea.. why not tell mynddd444 he is a goat so u will be banned whch will enable u to concentrate on reading? wink cheesy
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Nobody: 4:29pm On Jun 12, 2016
Cutehector:
no be u again? Na u na grin

Well i"ll be stalking u every second.. if I just catch u viewing..

angry oooooooooh I have an idea.. why not tell mynddd444 he is a goat so u will be banned whch will enable u to concentrate on reading? wink cheesy
u rembr I have two moniker? Lmaooo ban me on dis one and aw come and peep with the oda one
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Cutehector(m): 4:30pm On Jun 12, 2016
naughtynaughty:
u rembr I have two moniker? Lmaooo ban me on dis one and aw come and peep with the oda one
tink abt u being called to the bar. wink
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Nobody: 4:40pm On Jun 12, 2016
Cutehector:
tink abt u being called to the bar. wink
awwwww smiley smiley will def invite u dat day.. To come c ur naughty lawyer frnd
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Cutehector(m): 4:44pm On Jun 12, 2016
naughtynaughty:
awwwww smiley smiley will def invite u dat day.. To come c ur naughty lawyer frnd
grin shebi if I commit crime, u won't sentence me to ur bedroom? cheesy
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Nobody: 4:57pm On Jun 12, 2016
Cutehector:
grin shebi if I commit crime, u won't sentence me to ur bedroom? cheesy
bedroom?
Tbh I will cheesy
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Cutehector(m): 5:01pm On Jun 12, 2016
naughtynaughty:
bedroom?
Tbh I will cheesy
i'll see u in court wink
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by ivyT(f): 9:54pm On Jun 12, 2016
PushPlay:

Whatever rocks your boat man. All I'm saying is let's see the cuteness you are talking about on their profile pic.

Another one I like is www.nairaland.con/ivyt however it seems she's getting fat these days.

Na God o. when you have peace of mind na to step up b dat
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Nobody: 10:48pm On Jun 12, 2016
ivyT:

Na God o. when you have peace of mind na to step up b dat
You look better when you were trim
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Nobody: 1:47am On Jun 13, 2016
sinaj:
Sandoski my rival sad

Always in a happy mood smiley

Nd her memes always get me rotfl cheesy

Bítch swerve jhor.
Always talking trash
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by sinaj(f): 9:16am On Jun 13, 2016
jboy73:

Bítch swerve jhor.
Always talking trash
urrrrgh! all this boys that post with their mommas fone.

Check ur erect dicck at d nxt poster pls.

Nxxxxxxxxt!

Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Nobody: 12:00pm On Jun 13, 2016
sinaj:
urrrrgh! all this boys that post with their mommas fone.

Check ur erect dicck at d nxt poster pls.

Nxxxxxxxxt!

Your luck we not close to each other.
Woulda slap the shii out of u
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by sinaj(f): 12:03pm On Jun 13, 2016
jboy73:

Your luck we not close to each other.
Woulda slap the shii out of u
na u type girls de beat. Will just save myself d dirt nd call my lil bro for u cool
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by Nobody: 12:12pm On Jun 13, 2016
sinaj:
na u type girls de beat. Will just save myself d dirt nd call my lil bro for u cool
Lols.. U mean if they allow me to fight u u gonna beat me up?
Lols see effect of taking 2much cannabis
Re: Romance Landers Who Deserve To Be Queen. by sinaj(f): 12:36pm On Jun 13, 2016
jboy73:

Lols.. U mean if they allow me to fight u u gonna beat me up?
Lols see effect of taking 2much cannabis
I dnt fight.

Nw will u stp mentioning me?

Can A Woman Rape A Man? / My Conversation With A Lunatic From India(photos) / Why Is My Gender So Useless? (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34