Stats: 3,150,726 members, 7,809,770 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:35 PM

7 Signs Your Boyfriend Is Not Serious About Your Relationship - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 7 Signs Your Boyfriend Is Not Serious About Your Relationship (50160 Views)

When Your Boyfriend Is Giving You Tough Competition(pics) / My Boyfriend Is Mad At Me / 7 Signs Your Girlfriend Or Boyfriend Has Lost Interest In The Relationship (2) (3) (4)

Re: 7 Signs Your Boyfriend Is Not Serious About Your Relationship by MVLOX(m): 9:38am On Jun 14, 2016
Genea:
well I guess u just got to let her know but I do hope she isn't one of those dah wud na say, dats how they are and can't change today... It is well

Well I hope and prays she responds in a very positive mannner...anyway thanks... It gud to knw dat a babe shares my views and opinion...dats kinda becoming so rare dis days
Re: 7 Signs Your Boyfriend Is Not Serious About Your Relationship by Yewandequeen(f): 9:39am On Jun 14, 2016
BiafraBushBoy:

Hahaha...

So the thing vex you??...

On behalf of Op, I say sorry.. No vex

Very much

Thanks jare apologies accepted
Re: 7 Signs Your Boyfriend Is Not Serious About Your Relationship by Genea(f): 9:44am On Jun 14, 2016
MVLOX:

Well I hope and prays she responds in a very positive mannner...anyway thanks... It gud to knw dat a babe shares my views and opinion...dats kinda becoming so rare dis days
same here, u made my day... Now I can smile d more... Remember its only u dah can make ursef d happiest

Re: 7 Signs Your Boyfriend Is Not Serious About Your Relationship by Joygalore(f): 9:46am On Jun 14, 2016
I said last week in June
olihilistic:

thank you ma.
this is the June you said na
Re: 7 Signs Your Boyfriend Is Not Serious About Your Relationship by Nobody: 10:01am On Jun 14, 2016
Joygalore:
I said last week in June
oh I didn't know that's what you say.
you welcome in advance ma.

Re: 7 Signs Your Boyfriend Is Not Serious About Your Relationship by Joygalore(f): 10:02am On Jun 14, 2016
olihilistic:

Re: 7 Signs Your Boyfriend Is Not Serious About Your Relationship by Joygalore(f): 11:09am On Jun 14, 2016
Thank you smiley
olihilistic:

Re: 7 Signs Your Boyfriend Is Not Serious About Your Relationship by ebonyeyes88(f): 2:10pm On Jun 14, 2016
deolu2000:

put your words in clear tense then i ll reply appropriately.
Are you upset dear?
Re: 7 Signs Your Boyfriend Is Not Serious About Your Relationship by hob(m): 2:49pm On Jun 14, 2016
Storeis that touch in a relationship
Re: 7 Signs Your Boyfriend Is Not Serious About Your Relationship by deolu2000(m): 3:05pm On Jun 14, 2016
ebonyeyes88:
Are you upset dear?
not upset but OP's ascertions are quite unreal and abstract hence my reaction.
Re: 7 Signs Your Boyfriend Is Not Serious About Your Relationship by ebonyeyes88(f): 7:42pm On Jun 14, 2016
deolu2000:

not upset but OP's ascertions are quite unreal and abstract hence my reaction.
ok I feel you..
Re: 7 Signs Your Boyfriend Is Not Serious About Your Relationship by deolu2000(m): 11:30pm On Jun 14, 2016
ebonyeyes88:
ok I feel you..
wink
Re: 7 Signs Your Boyfriend Is Not Serious About Your Relationship by PhantomG(m): 3:42pm On Aug 22, 2016
Yewandequeen:
Na wa oooo

What is it Na? You people should let one rest Na oginni?

7 this,3 that and relationships and marriages are still crumbling angry That is to say it's not by all these write ups, it's only God that can keep a union.
It's just a matter of time before they begin to write verses
Re: 7 Signs Your Boyfriend Is Not Serious About Your Relationship by Yewandequeen(f): 7:43pm On Aug 22, 2016
PhantomG:

It's just a matter of time before they begin to write verses

Re: 7 Signs Your Boyfriend Is Not Serious About Your Relationship by AbdulKaybee: 9:34am On Mar 28, 2017
Lol... But the girl should also know the three important things both of them should know .
Re: 7 Signs Your Boyfriend Is Not Serious About Your Relationship by Thazard(m): 11:30pm On Sep 12, 2020
These relationship theorists have come again.

So so theory, you'll get into the relationship And see something entirely different.

lo

Dating A Broke Guy (my Experience): Is It Worth It? / My Girlfriend Is Pregnant.. Please Help Me, I'm Restless / This Is Why I See White Wedding As A Waste Of Time And Money In Africa.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13