Stats: 3,159,057 members, 7,838,681 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:54 AM

Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support - Politics (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support (21660 Views)

Governor El-Rufai Crawling On His Office Floor While Playing With A Child (Photo / IPOB Is A Threat To Unity, Herdsmen Is Not, Lai Mohammed Tells BBC - FFK Reacts / IPOB Is Sponsored By Looters And The Politically Disgruntled - Lai Mohammed (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Nobody: 12:47am On Jun 20, 2016
Rose2014:

Waoh that great and since Chile is a walking distance to Britain, u can visit there too grin
Yes most people think Chileans are British.
In actual fact, Chileans are genetically closer to people from Alaska shocked shocked

Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Rose2014: 12:50am On Jun 20, 2016
quid:

Yes most people think Chileans are British.
In actual fact, Chileans are genetically closer to people from Alaska shocked shocked

The confusion is because people from Alaska migrated from France. But finally settled in Rome grin
Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Nobody: 12:55am On Jun 20, 2016
Rose2014:

The confusion is because people from Alaska migrated from France. But finally settled in Rome grin
This is so true.
It all started when Julius Caesar conquered the Gauls in modern day France, and colonized them

After he colonized them, he deported some of them to Alaska, Ontario, Trinidad and California. . .

Now I understand cheesy cheesy
Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Rose2014: 1:05am On Jun 20, 2016
quid:

This is so true.
It all started when Julius Caesar conquered the Gauls in modern day France, and colonized them

After he colonized them, he deported some of them to Alaska, Ontario, Trinidad and California. . .

Now I understand cheesy cheesy
Julius Caesar is from Botswana right?
Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Nobody: 1:47am On Jun 20, 2016
Rose2014:

Julius Caesar is from Botswana right?
Correct.
But he migrated to Johannesburg after living in Zambia for 40 years.

Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Nobody: 6:35am On Jun 20, 2016
onespecial:
Igbo's are parasites but they demand to leave Nigeria while those who feel they are breadwinners of Nigeria would rather die than disintegrate from Igbo's.

Some say Igbo's are landlocked, one wonders why u care so much to help another chart his course while u with all the Atlantic exposure will die to see yourself attached to this same landlocked people when u feel access to sea is what makes a nation.

Yoruba with their mighty access to the sea should stop saying rubbish about Nigerdelta and Igbo and show us they have what it takes to build a Yoruba nation.

NDA never demanded for dasuki release, it was another militant group that demanded for dasuki release, probably established by Yoruba controlled APC to blackmail NDA as that is their specialty.

Nigerdelta is not a tribe, u would prefer u go along the tribal line next time. tell us ur tribe in Niger Delta.

By the way IPOB has been shaking Nigeria b4 NDA emerged, hope ur fears ain't making u reason like a confused Buffon.

The NDPF said the claim that a negation is in progress between the NDA and the federal government is a charade authored by Kachiukwu and the Delta State Deputy Governor, who it claimed is a member of the NDA. The NDPF reckons that NDA lacks the capacity to sustain its agitation, the reason it wants the negotiations it is involved in to end in a political solution that will require the Attorney General of the Federation to discontinue the criminal trial of Tompolo and also Colonel Sambo Dasuki, former National Security Adviser.

"Is it not laughable and a clear pointer to the political agenda of the cowardly NDA that the unconditional release of Colonel Dasuki is a major item in their demands?

"What relationship does the trial of Colonel Dasuki has to the Niger Delta demands for a fair deal from Nigeria?" asked the NDPF.http://saharareporters.com/2016/06/19/niger-delta-avengers-sponsored-tompolo-has-kachichukwu-sympathizer-ndpf

The post above just proved Niger Delta Avengers asked for Tompolo release.
Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Nobody: 7:40am On Jun 20, 2016
tuale4u:

"What relationship does the trial of Colonel Dasuki has to the Niger Delta demands for a fair deal from Nigeria?" asked the NDPF.http://saharareporters.com/2016/06/19/niger-delta-avengers-sponsored-tompolo-has-kachichukwu-sympathizer-ndpf

Dasuki is actually from Oloibiri in Bayelsa, but he migrated and became a Northern citizen

Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Rose2014: 7:46am On Jun 20, 2016
quid:

Dasuki is actually from Oloibiri in Bayelsa, but he migrated and became a Northern citizen
So Dasuki is a full blooded Nigerdeltan too?

Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Ejanla07: 7:49am On Jun 20, 2016
tuale4u:

The NDPF said the claim that a negation is in progress between the NDA and the federal government is a charade authored by Kachiukwu and the Delta State Deputy Governor, who it claimed is a member of the NDA. The NDPF reckons that NDA lacks the capacity to sustain its agitation, the reason it wants the negotiations it is involved in to end in a political solution that will require the Attorney General of the Federation to discontinue the criminal trial of Tompolo and also Colonel Sambo Dasuki, former National Security Adviser.

"Is it not laughable and a clear pointer to the political agenda of the cowardly NDA that the unconditional release of Colonel Dasuki is a major item in their demands?

The post above just proved Niger Delta Avengers asked for Tompolo release.

brfore dasuki was arrested he was crawling and begging to be niger deltan
Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Nobody: 7:53am On Jun 20, 2016
Rose2014:

So Dasuki is a full blooded Nigerdeltan too?
Yes sweetie, his ancestors migrated from Otuoke to Oloibiri via Akwa-Ibom, 900 years ago

Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Rose2014: 7:58am On Jun 20, 2016
quid:

Yes sweetie, his ancestors migrated from Otuoke to Oloibiri via Akwa-Ibom, 900 years ago

Ok But his parents settled in Warri, no?
Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Nobody: 8:07am On Jun 20, 2016
Rose2014:

Ok But his parents settled in Warri, no?
His parents finally settled in Warri after long movements from Ogbainbiri, through Ogoja and finally Abakiliki

Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Rose2014: 8:09am On Jun 20, 2016
quid:

His parents finally settled in Warri after long movements from Ogbainbiri, through Ogoja and finally Abakiliki

grin grin grin laff no gree me type
Are u saying Dasuki family travelled a lot
Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Nobody: 8:10am On Jun 20, 2016
Rose2014:

grin grin grin laff no gree me type
Are u saying Dasuki family travelled a lot
Yes they travelled like Nomads. It was not easy.
When the British explorers came, his ancestors ran away from Ikeduru to Anioma.

Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Rose2014: 8:12am On Jun 20, 2016
quid:

Yes they travelled like Nomads. It was not easy.
When the British explorers came, his ancestors ran away from Ikeduru to Anioma.

No wonder Dasuki sounds like an Igbo name cheesy
Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Nobody: 8:15am On Jun 20, 2016
Rose2014:

No wonder Dasuki sounds like an Igbo name cheesy
The original Igbo name was Daluchukwu, spoken with Nsukka accent
Frequent migration turned it to Dasuki . . .

Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Rose2014: 8:19am On Jun 20, 2016
quid:

The original Igbo name was Daluchukwu, spoken with Nsukka accent
Frequent migration turned it to Dasuki . . .

So he's a full blooded Nsukka guy too grin
Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Nobody: 8:20am On Jun 20, 2016
Rose2014:

So he's a full blooded Nsukka guy too grin
Yes he is a real "nwa Nsukka"
And Nsukka is close to Obollo-Afor, which is closer to Makudi

Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Rose2014: 8:26am On Jun 20, 2016
quid:

Yes he is a real "nwa Nsukka"
And Nsukka is close to Obollo-Afor, which is closer to Makudi

Makurdi is a walking distance to calabar right?
His mom in law is from there
Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Nobody: 8:31am On Jun 20, 2016
Rose2014:

Makurdi is a walking distance to calabar right?
His mom in law is from there

Makurdi is one bus-stop away from Calabar.
From Maiduguri to Makurdi is about 2 hours strolliing.
Dasuki's grand-aunt was from Maiduguri

Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Nobody: 9:46am On Jun 20, 2016
shut up your stinking mouth. Some of you Igbo's are a disgrace. You are here insulting and ridiculing a fellow Igbo and his entire state just because you both simply have conflicting views. And you want Niger Delta to join you.

Shame!
asha90:

Nah! He is a cursed Igbo from Imo state.

Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by asha90: 9:49am On Jun 20, 2016
Tell your father to shut up!

Millerz:
shut up your stinking mouth. Some of you Igbo's are a disgrace. You are here insulting and ridiculing a fellow Igbo and his entire state just because you both simply have conflicting views. And you want Niger Delta to join you.

Shame!

Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Nobody: 9:54am On Jun 20, 2016
Get lost! slowpoke! Schizophrenic imbecilic swine. Only thing you're good at is being senile.
asha90:
Tell your father to shut up!

[s][/s]

Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Observant: 10:42am On Jun 20, 2016
Best derailment ever!!!!!!

Im proud of your guys (quid,rose2014, candyrain et all)

This was very effective..... away sha i hope say una remember say i'm for Nicaragua and married from hawaii...

E kene m unu ndi oma na alaigbo.....

P.S Meanwhile this Abagworo guy needs to be canned in a jut bag and sold off to slavery asap.
Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Rose2014: 7:41pm On Jun 20, 2016
Observant:

This was very effective..... away sha i hope say una remember say i'm for Nicaragua and married from hawaii...

P.S Meanwhile this Abagworo guy needs to be canned in a jut bag and sold off to slavery asap.
Hello boss na me hail u pass
I heard Nicaragua shares a boundary with China grin U may be related to quid without knowing it grin
Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Candyrain(m): 11:02pm On Jun 20, 2016
Rose2014:

Hello boss na me hail u pass
I heard Nicaragua shares a boundary with China grin U may be related to quid without knowing it grin

All these trouble shooters, there is God ooo grin grin
Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Rose2014: 11:21pm On Jun 20, 2016
Candyrain:

We're learning fast from u na grin

Hi baby kiss
Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Nobody: 11:25pm On Jun 20, 2016
Candyrain:

"There is god" even in California.
Even though PEJ, who is from Okrika, first made the proclamation in Abuja

Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Candyrain(m): 11:51pm On Jun 20, 2016
Rose2014:

We're learning fast from u na grin

Hi baby kiss

Hello love
How are u?
Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Candyrain(m): 11:51pm On Jun 20, 2016
quid:

"There is god" even in California.
Even though PEJ, who is from Okrika, first made the proclamation in Abuja

Abi ooo
Lolzzz
Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Nobody: 3:59am On Jun 21, 2016
Observant:

Nwanne dalụ.
Ka anyị n'ekpe ndi aghụghọ n'aka Chineke.

Re: Why IPOB Is Crawling And Kneeling For Niger Delta Avengers Support by Rose2014: 9:56am On Jun 21, 2016
Candyrain:

Hello love
How are u?
I'm ok honey good morning

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Onnoghen: CCT Chair Risks Jail Over Contempt / Jonathan May Not Run On APC Ticket / NDLEA Vows To Continue Siege On Kashamu’s House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48