Stats: 3,152,689 members, 7,816,812 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:42 PM

Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps - Phones (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps (22086 Views)

How To Solve Google Maps Not Working After Symbian Belle Update. / Download Lagos Street Maps On Your Phone / Download Nigeria City Maps On Your Mobile Phone - no browsing fees. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by belushi7: 8:46am On Dec 20, 2009
sorry ooo, but I just tried downloading thru d links now and its still not opening. can you try it at ur end?
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by Genuflect(m): 9:22am On Dec 20, 2009
Belushi, I just downloaded from those links. Try another system or phone
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by labiyemmy(m): 2:58pm On Jan 03, 2010
Now available - Garmin Nigeria phone maps Version 2010 - for those who can afford their daily bread - not for hackers.

http://www.ceaser-web.com
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by zenus(m): 4:34pm On Jan 11, 2010
Im still trying to get this map loaded in my e52
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by aieromon(m): 6:38pm On Jan 11, 2010
What exactly is the problem?
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by Genuflect(m): 6:47pm On Jan 11, 2010
Aieromon, do you have all the Garmin related files? Cos I no mind make I come your side make you help me set am up
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by aieromon(m): 7:01pm On Jan 11, 2010
Whenever brovah cool
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by Genuflect(m): 7:19pm On Jan 11, 2010
Correct! Oya enter ym make you gimme directions. I fit show this weekend
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by Genuflect(m): 7:19pm On Jan 11, 2010
Correct! Oya enter ym make you gimme directions. I fit show this weekend
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by zenus(m): 8:17pm On Jan 11, 2010
@aieromon. You are the of all direction
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by aieromon(m): 11:17pm On Jan 14, 2010
Please post all your Garmap issues here wink
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by hayprof(m): 12:02am On Jan 15, 2010
aieromon:

Please post all your Garmap issues here wink

k, lastma ! grin
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by Genuflect(m): 12:08am On Jan 15, 2010
Aieromon, I dey show this morning o
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by aieromon(m): 12:20am On Jan 15, 2010
@hayprof
@genuflect
Ok.
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by zenus(m): 4:31pm On Jan 15, 2010
Here is my Garmin map i downloaded from 1 of your link

Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by zenus(m): 4:42pm On Jan 15, 2010
@aieromon

Pls check ur mail box
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by kingg: 10:54pm On Jan 15, 2010
shupsybaba abeg how did u install garmin on a P1i?, i av everything buh weneva ininstall it doesnt work, doesnt even open cos it cnt b found on ma memory card.
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by Genuflect(m): 11:02pm On Jan 15, 2010
Aieromon, thanx a billion for today o. Really appreciate the help
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by zenus(m): 12:30am On Jan 16, 2010
@aieromon
Finally i got it work

may God bless u. So now im one of those in Nairaland woth Garmin Mobile
ALL THANKS GOES TO aieromon
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by waleski(m): 1:10am On Jan 16, 2010
i av got my my garmin maps ready but i av a little problem the links to the maps do not seem to be working i got the garmin maps version 5.005 and it is giving me probs so can aieromon pls upload anoder link to get a lower version be xpecting replies smiley
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by kingg: 3:09am On Jan 20, 2010
who can pls tell me how 2 install Garmin on ma Sonyericsson P1i?, i have all d files,did d installation properly but it dosnt run,does not evn have an icon on d phone 2 lauch it from, anybody dat knows wot m missing shuld pls tell me.
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by aieromon(m): 10:28am On Jan 20, 2010
Download Garmin xt 5.0.xx windows mobile version and not the symbian version.
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by Genuflect(m): 12:02pm On Jan 20, 2010
Aieromon, my Garmin is acting up. It doesn't show anything on the map again. Wetin man go do?
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by aieromon(m): 12:40pm On Jan 20, 2010
Try removing and re-inserting your memory card.
Lemme know whether it dispays an error message like map not recognised or something.
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by Genuflect(m): 12:54pm On Jan 20, 2010
Aieromon, I removed and inserted my memory card but it's still showing 'No Map'. What next?
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by aieromon(m): 1:20pm On Jan 20, 2010
I think you have to transfer the unlocked map to your device again.
Delete gmapsupp.img before transferring map.
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by Genuflect(m): 1:34pm On Jan 20, 2010
I've deleted the map but I kinda need directions on how to transfer the map to my phone again
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by aieromon(m): 1:42pm On Jan 20, 2010
Orikenny's tutorial - 1st page
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by zenus(m): 3:15pm On Jan 20, 2010
My Garmin is working.
thanks to aieromon
@Genuflect.
May be u have delete the unlock text in ur memory card.
Try reinstall it again
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by Genuflect(m): 3:38pm On Jan 20, 2010
Zenus, I didn't delete anything o. Aieromon, there is no Garmin Essentials in that folder I copied from you
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by aieromon(m): 5:12pm On Jan 20, 2010
malikalhaj's tutorial does not require that app.
I'll be online by 10 to give you step-by-step instructions 'cos i don't have malik's tut again.
Re: Garmin Nigeria Topographical And Street Maps by Genuflect(m): 6:00pm On Jan 20, 2010
Ok mehn. Thanx. I'll be waiting

The Top 8 Budget Smartphones For 2019 / Differences Between GSM Network And CDMA Network. / Samsung's Foldable Smartphone Will Cost Up To $2,500

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15