Stats: 3,165,571 members, 7,861,726 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 05:49 PM

Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander (1060 Views)

Maheeda Says Good Morning With A Nude Photo / "Married Ladies, Fellow Married Women Are The Sidechic Not Young Girls" - Lady / A Letter Of Apology To My Fellow Nairalanders...refiner. (2) (3) (4)

Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by costal(m): 7:23am On Sep 08, 2016
Good morning everyone I have been a visitor here for a year plus b4 I register as a member say last 2month.but the truth is I cannot upload my profile pixs here I try everything but it seem as if I can't,pls someone should help me.i no some people who say what like u re a disgrace bla bla bla pls help a brother tanks I love u all and hoping to make friends here as well.
Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by costal(m): 7:24am On Sep 08, 2016
Help a friend
Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by Synzu(m): 8:37am On Sep 08, 2016
costal:
Help a friend
Try uploading pics in lesser sizes. Start with 400kb, see if it works.

Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by Berbierklaus(f): 8:52am On Sep 08, 2016
Synzu:

Try uploading pics in lesser sizes. Start with 400kb, see if it works.
Who released you shocked

see as you look malnourished grin
Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by IamLEGEND1: 8:54am On Sep 08, 2016
blood of Mary
Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by Synzu(m): 9:04am On Sep 08, 2016
Berbierklaus:
Who released you shocked

see as you look malnourished grin
I ate only watery beans In 3 months, how do you think I'd look? embarassed

I'll try not to go back this time gringrin

Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by Synzu(m): 9:09am On Sep 08, 2016
IamLEGEND1:
blood of Mary
John and Joseph grin
Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by Berbierklaus(f): 9:24am On Sep 08, 2016
Synzu:

I ate only watery beans In 3 months, how do you think I'd look? embarassed
I'll try not to go back this time gringrin
You deserve it grin
Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by Synzu(m): 9:30am On Sep 08, 2016
Berbierklaus:
You deserve it grin
Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by Berbierklaus(f): 9:33am On Sep 08, 2016
Synzu:

You better straighten your face or I call Hitler for you tongue
Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by Synzu(m): 9:37am On Sep 08, 2016
Berbierklaus:

You better straighten your face or I call Hitler for you tongue

undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by Berbierklaus(f): 9:41am On Sep 08, 2016
Synzu:

undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided
cc mynd4.4 cheesy
Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by Synzu(m): 9:46am On Sep 08, 2016
Berbierklaus:
cc mynd4.4 cheesy
I'll expect that preeq to be reasonable for once. grin
Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by Berbierklaus(f): 10:14am On Sep 08, 2016
Synzu:

I'll expect that preeq to be reasonable for once. grin
Cc mynd44 grin
you are going back to jail tongue
Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by costal(m): 10:18am On Sep 08, 2016
IamLEGEND1:
blood of Mary
boss waiting I do nah
Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by brightalo1010: 10:18am On Sep 08, 2016
Berbierklaus:

Cc mynd44 grin

And your gain will be undecided kiss
Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by costal(m): 10:24am On Sep 08, 2016
I'm asking for help an u guys re not helping me out maka why cool
Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by Synzu(m): 11:34am On Sep 08, 2016
Berbierklaus:
Cc mynd44 grin
The PREEQ was reasonable, told ya wink

Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by Berbierklaus(f): 8:25pm On Sep 08, 2016
Synzu:

The PREEQ was reasonable, told ya wink
Still reasonable?
Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by costal(m): 8:29pm On Sep 08, 2016
Berbierklaus:

Still reasonable?
na so whona dey do
Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by Berbierklaus(f): 8:38pm On Sep 08, 2016
costal:
na so whona dey do
No vex grin

click on edit profile,you will see picture,make sure your picture is saved in the file you want,click on it and post
Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by Synzu(m): 8:43pm On Sep 08, 2016
Berbierklaus:
Still reasonable?
Bad belle! I'm still very much around gringrin

tonguetongue
Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by Berbierklaus(f): 8:48pm On Sep 08, 2016
Synzu:

Bad belle! I'm still very much around gringrin

tonguetongue
undecidedundecidedundecidedundecided

Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by Synzu(m): 9:05pm On Sep 08, 2016

Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by Berbierklaus(f): 9:15pm On Sep 08, 2016
[quote author=Synzu post=49192203][/quote]

Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by Synzu(m): 9:32pm On Sep 08, 2016
[quote author=Berbierklaus post=49192418][/quote]
Painment! tonguetonguetongue
Re: Good Morning Fellow Rosmancelander by costal(m): 8:52am On Sep 09, 2016
Tanxs for that hope I can be ur friend grin
Berbierklaus:

No vex grin

click on edit profile,you will see picture,make sure your picture is saved in the file you want,click on it and post

Lady Slaps Guy Who Begged Her For Love / Very Very Touching! A Must Read For Single Ladies / Am In Need Of A Serious Relationship

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24