Stats: 3,156,508 members, 7,830,522 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 01:21 AM

That Moment You Find A Babe - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / That Moment You Find A Babe (1368 Views)

What’s The Most Memorable Moment You Shared With A Stranger? / Things Guys Say When They Want To Get Down With A Babe: See Hilarious Comments / Please Help, I Always Catch Cold Whenever I'm With A Babe, My Voice Shakes (2) (3) (4)

That Moment You Find A Babe by SirBlack999(m): 10:57pm On Sep 13, 2016
Enjoy

Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by chocolateme(f): 10:59pm On Sep 13, 2016
Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by EMMYZEE(m): 10:59pm On Sep 13, 2016
she go follow bk by force. lolz
Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by BiafraBushBoy(m): 11:02pm On Sep 13, 2016
chocolateme:
Was the post funny
Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by SirBlack999(m): 11:05pm On Sep 13, 2016
Lalasticlala

Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by EMMYZEE(m): 11:06pm On Sep 13, 2016
chocolateme:

your beautiful.

Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by ouzo1(m): 11:08pm On Sep 13, 2016
I tink the humor in it traveled
Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by SirBlack999(m): 11:10pm On Sep 13, 2016
I wonder when I would meet Rihanna one on one.

Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by SirBlack999(m): 11:13pm On Sep 13, 2016

Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by SirBlack999(m): 11:20pm On Sep 13, 2016
Wahala

Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by SirBlack999(m): 11:22pm On Sep 13, 2016
Seun, you fit fight for your babe?

Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by SirBlack999(m): 11:24pm On Sep 13, 2016
Work work work work grin cheesy

Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by SirBlack999(m): 11:29pm On Sep 13, 2016
I need only one dance

Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by chocolateme(f): 11:31pm On Sep 13, 2016
EMMYZEE:

your beautiful.
you are cute too
Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by SirBlack999(m): 11:33pm On Sep 13, 2016

Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by SirBlack999(m): 11:34pm On Sep 13, 2016
chocolateme:
you are cute too
are you related to Rihanna? You look like her.
Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by SirBlack999(m): 11:36pm On Sep 13, 2016
"Murder" She wrote.

Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by SirBlack999(m): 11:38pm On Sep 13, 2016
Lord save me from Karishika.
Cc Lalasticlala

Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by SirBlack999(m): 11:39pm On Sep 13, 2016
Cc: Farano, Rocktation.
Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by chocolateme(f): 12:05am On Sep 14, 2016
SirBlack999:
are you related to Rihanna? You look like her.
lol.. abeg which kin joke be this na?
Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by SirBlack999(m): 12:09am On Sep 14, 2016
chocolateme:
you fine naaa. Lol

Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by daewoorazer(m): 12:18am On Sep 14, 2016
chocolateme:

ABeg... Like u not blushing.... undecided

Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by daewoorazer(m): 12:19am On Sep 14, 2016
chocolateme:

Chocolateme peperempe... Sugar sugar cool

Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by Nobody: 12:22am On Sep 14, 2016
Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by herzern(m): 12:26am On Sep 14, 2016
tongue
Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by debque(m): 1:12am On Sep 14, 2016
abeg wake me when it gets to d promise land
Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by rose54321: 3:06am On Sep 14, 2016
Lmao, really nice mehn. Followed all through..

The moral is true sha,
If I give you a fake number either I ain't feeling you or something, don't try again
Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by Maamin(m): 8:11am On Sep 14, 2016
rose54321:

The moral is true sha,
If I give you a fake number either I ain't feeling you or something, don't try again

For your mind grin
Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by Nobody: 8:18am On Sep 14, 2016
rose54321:

The moral is true sha,

you go school
Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by SirBlack999(m): 3:49pm On Sep 14, 2016
Lalasticlala, come and see snake ooo!
Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by Nobody: 4:02pm On Sep 14, 2016
I followed through, tho it worth it

Nice one op
Re: That Moment You Find A Babe by ammyluv2002(f): 4:43pm On Sep 14, 2016
Very creative

Your Relationship Is A Fraud Without Honesty / ... / I Had A Dream About A Bull Chasing I And My Younger Brother?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13