Stats: 3,153,452 members, 7,819,665 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:13 PM

HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! - Health (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! (60929 Views)

HIV Vaccine Breakthrough As Experts Generate Immune Cells To Stop Spread / FG Orders Investigation Of Claims To HIV Cure / Health Minister Denies Knowledge Of HIV Cure By Professor (2) (3) (4)

Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by Nobody: 6:35am On Oct 03, 2016
MrCEO69:

Hehehe same science that produce mc^2 etc... used to destroy and kill pple. Bro the world cnt neva be a better place hv that at the back of ur mind.
What if We(Scientists) decides to stop producing 'em?.......................We actually control the world by default
Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by somez(m): 7:32am On Oct 03, 2016
And you should be dashed.
NgcoboP:
you should be sold
Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by Chigorkizz(m): 7:43am On Oct 03, 2016
Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by janiee(f): 9:13am On Oct 03, 2016
TwoBottles:
I don't pity promiscuous people..

attention should be given to cancer patients and not HIV/AID carriers.
not evrybdy with the virus got it thru sexual intercourse, some were born wit it because of der infected mothers, some accidentally..

Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by WesBreezy: 9:18am On Oct 03, 2016
TwoBottles:
I don't pity promiscuous people..

attention should be given to cancer patients and not HIV/AID carriers.
so they shouldn't pay attention to Hiv patients because of the ones who are promiscuous,what about the other means of contracting the disease ?..
Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by WesBreezy: 9:18am On Oct 03, 2016
janiee:

not evrybdy with the virus got it thru sexual intercourse, some were born wit it because of der infected mothers, some accidentally..
spot on
Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by Nature8(m): 9:39am On Oct 03, 2016
Let's hope that this one is real shaa..
Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by Sall(m): 10:21am On Oct 03, 2016
While the hypocrat keep doing there thing. The scientists keep making the world a better place for all humanity.
Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by ceejayxy(m): 12:38pm On Oct 03, 2016
mark this..i will find d ultimate cure for malaria..
Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by bbjummy: 1:13pm On Oct 03, 2016
apasino01:
Ooh lord let it be true we tired of rubbers
You only scared of HIV but you ain't scared of STDs? Hmm! SMH!
Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by MrCEO69(m): 2:58pm On Oct 03, 2016
ZubbyGodson:
What if We(Scientists) decides to stop producing 'em?.......................We actually control the world by default

dude i got 81 in phy in jamb! I love science. But u telling me it will make the world a better place is a lie. Everything has it advantages and disadvantages
Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by 2odd(m): 3:24pm On Oct 03, 2016
misscall247:
Don't expose ur ignorance here.

b4 a drug will b see to cure disease its efficacy must surpass d side effect.

And datz y u must always follow prescription.....OK?
I c thanks ,but u know the meaning and what constitute acute n chronic side effects right. I mean u can distinguish between them in relation to drugs ??
Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by misscall247: 3:43pm On Oct 03, 2016
Chukabiz:
They are learners .

They are there rejoicing when somewhere in Nigeria, the cure already exist and many people/families have been cured 100%.
Are u serious........why not drop d info here

#it will help restore life.

Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by MisterGrace: 4:20pm On Oct 03, 2016
martineinstein:
ur neighbourabi na u sef..stop lieing on ut neighbour

Stop being mean and a bully. Don't bully people into depression.

Be civil and humane.
Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by Chukabiz(m): 4:32pm On Oct 03, 2016
misscall247:
Are u serious........why not drop d info here

#it will help restore life.

He doesn't want his identity made public for reasons best known to him alone.
I can't even direct anyone there unless i have seen the person and confirmed...abeg no be native doctor o.

One funny thing is that non of those i have told believed, even you.
Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by IYANGBALI: 4:40pm On Oct 03, 2016
Unlimited fokn begins be dat now. Bye
Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by TwoBottles: 6:11pm On Oct 03, 2016
SnowJay92:

Oga most HIV carriers didn't get it from promiscuity. Check this out; many are born with it, others got married to positive partners due to wrong diagnosis from the healthcare giver, some through unavoidable rape, to mention but a few.

See your name, TwoBottles, let's say for instance you get cancer of the liver from too much "alcoholic bottles" what is the difference between you and the people you tagged promiscuous? If I choose to see things from your perspective, most of the cancers people suffer from are self inflicted one way or the other, grin

guy you harsh!
it could be two bottles of honey
Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by Nobody: 9:43pm On Oct 03, 2016
TwoBottles:

guy you harsh!
it could be two bottles of honey

Lol, just trying to make a point, BTW both cases will never be your portion broda cheesy

Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by Nobody: 5:45pm On Oct 04, 2016
MrCEO69:

dude i got 81 in phy in jamb! I love science. But u telling me it will make the world a better place is a lie. Everything has it advantages and disadvantages
Ok Sir
Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by adex09: 1:13pm On Oct 27, 2016
pls chukabiz i realy need you to contact me plsss is urgent my number 08169775294
Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by adex09: 1:19pm On Oct 27, 2016
pls anybody with chukabiz number plsss chukabiz should call me its urgent 08169775294
Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by adex09: 1:22pm On Oct 27, 2016
pls anybody with chukabiz number plls tell him to call me its urgent i want to have a deal with him
Re: HIV Cure Finally Here ? Scientists Make Remarkable Breakthrough ! by Chukabiz(m): 1:21pm On Oct 29, 2016
adex09:
pls anybody with chukabiz number plls tell him to call me its urgent i want to have a deal with him

Good day sir. I am here.
Did you say deal? Well, i dont know what you mean by deal and i hope its not on this topic o because i no dey play go there

Dr Ameyo Adadevoh Dies Of Ebola Virus / A Mad Man Attempts Withdrawing At An ATM (photo) / Hepatitis-B Kills Faster Than AIDS