Stats: 3,156,345 members, 7,829,877 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 01:00 PM

What To Do To Make Money Online? - Business (2698) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / What To Do To Make Money Online? (3580266 Views)

Top 5 Strategies Millionaire Entrepreneur Use To Make Money Online / Can You Really Make Money Online On Autopilot? / Make Quick Money Online And Offline (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2695) (2696) (2697) (2698) (2699) (2700) (2701) ... (3319) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by AkProsper(m): 8:53am On Mar 07, 2022
snillocer:

Ok. But the names are still in my GoDaddy account?
Registrar also renew domain for themselves when you fail to renew when it has expires.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by snillocer(m): 9:05am On Mar 07, 2022
AkProsper:

Registrar also renew domain for themselves when you fail to renew when it has expires.

Oh, I am just getting to know this now. Like seriously? But why would they do that? I mean what would they gain when it's not even a premium name? Anyway, thanks for the clarification.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by AkProsper(m): 9:29am On Mar 07, 2022
snillocer:

Oh, I am just getting to know this now. Like seriously? But why would they do that? I mean what would they gain when it's not even a premium name? Anyway, thanks for the clarification.
They see potential in it. They'll also list it for sale. smiley

Ones owned Liverpool//Lawyer in kings. NetSol renewed it and put it up for sale fir $7xx.

Registrar too know "how he dey go" grin
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by snillocer(m): 9:51am On Mar 07, 2022
AkProsper:

Ones owned Liverpool//Lawyer in kings. NetSol renewed it and put it up for sale fir $7xx.

Lol. I think these guys parked the domains. I just checked it out.

So, how will I get it back when needed?

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by erjo: 10:19am On Mar 07, 2022
GET COMBO EMAIL LEADS AND REACH OUT TO ALL POTENTIAL ENDUSERS FOR YOUR DOMAIN NAME.

GOOGLE MAPS + YELLOW PAGES - DECISION MAKERS/CEO EMAILS INCLUDED - 800 naira per domain name. YOU GET VERIFIED EMAIL LEADS FROM BOTH GOOGLE MAPS AND YELLOW PAGES

YOU'LL AGREE WITH ME THAT 80%+ SALES REPORTED HERE, WERE AS A RESULT OF LEADS GOTTEN FROM EITHER GMAPS OR YELLOW PAGES - I STAND TO BE CORRECTED.

ONLY GMAPS EMAIL LEADS - 500 PER DOMAIN NAME

ONLY YELLOW PAGES EMAIL LEADS - 500 PER DOMAIN NAME

ALL EMAILS WILL BE VERIFIED.

REACH ME ON WHATSAPP 07068996260 OR THROUGH THE EMAIL ON MY SIGNATURE.

MORE SALES TO YOU AS WE WORK TOGETHER

Softwares
Gmaps leads - Letsextract
Yellow page leads - Yellow page scraper

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by EtimAbasiama(m): 10:59am On Mar 07, 2022
snillocer:

Ok. But the names are still in my GoDaddy account?

It will leave don't worry. No rush am
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Slippy: 11:01am On Mar 07, 2022
viklegend:
Funny thin with these banks is that while they charge you up to 500 per dollar, they still end up exchanging your dollar at 411/$... A friend did a transaction in which he paid for an item or 80$ with his bank card at the rate of 465/$, the payment failed only for the bank to reverse the money at the rate of 411/$....criminal...

Between, I buy paypal legit funds at good rate... I can also help you withdraw from credible sites like Fiverr, GoDaddy and survey sites at even better rates.... Dm if you need my services

If you also need a guide for opening Paypal account in Nigeria for free, just dm

Pls which of the bank cards work with paypal?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by snillocer(m): 11:23am On Mar 07, 2022
EtimAbasiama:

Since 1st of January?

What if I want it back, what can I do?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by DipoAy(m): 11:34am On Mar 07, 2022
EtimAbasiama:

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by toby345(m): 12:38pm On Mar 07, 2022
snillocer:

Since 1st of January?

What if I want it back, what can I do?
you'll wait till 1/1/2023 when it drops that's if they don't sell it

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by snillocer(m): 1:44pm On Mar 07, 2022
toby345:
you'll wait till 1/1/2023 when it drops that's if they don't sell it

Chai.. It's alright. Thanks.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by peablaze(f): 3:17pm On Mar 07, 2022
Good afternoon... Got some PayPal funds to sell?
What're you waiting for... CONTACT US ASAP.. Rates are Juicy
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by CapitalBank: 4:29pm On Mar 07, 2022
I outbound and they asked for the price. I replied $500 but negotiable and this is what they came with grin

awesomeduru or anyone with a good response should please chip in.

We purchased a number of these….didn’t do anything with it….we were paying $75-90 a name.
you still have to do develop a site, SEO/PPC, just having a domain name does not mean anything.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by CapitalBank: 4:44pm On Mar 07, 2022
AkProsper:

That is wrong. It expired, someone bought it off the auction and listed it. That is the reason for that.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by bizvibes: 5:05pm On Mar 07, 2022
Instagram Account with 4000 active followers is available for sale. For more details call 09129324099
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 5:06pm On Mar 07, 2022
CapitalBank:
I outbound and they asked for the price. I replied $500 but negotiable and this is what they came with grin

awesomeduru or anyone with a good response should please chip in.
Don't say 'negotiable'. Let them think it through and make an offer. Saying that makes you appear desperate or cheap and they will price low or run.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Learner47: 5:09pm On Mar 07, 2022
Alhmd.

First ever "service+city" name sold.

99.99% of my geo portfolio is city+service.

Congrats to all the recent sales by our Brandable gurus. Really inspiring. We the learners are also praying for that big sale.

Somehow last week buyers didn't pay around 500usd---first ghosting of 2022.

This came in to suffice..more sales to everyone.

37 Likes 4 Shares

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Learner47: 5:11pm On Mar 07, 2022
HIScraziness:

Just curious. How long did it take you to manually send 400 emails?
at most 2 days.....can do it a day with flexing. With more flexing 2 days.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Learner47: 5:15pm On Mar 07, 2022
Harllaby:

Congrats ��. This is EMD. How do you manage to get 400 mail. Do you do Geo +keyword like Utah, LA, NYC. I have Bath/Kitchen/Remodel and I just abandoned it for later.

Nope. Just type "bath kitchen remodel" in:

1. Google
2. Google Map
3. Google: Keyword+Facebook
4. Bing.

That's it.

4 Likes 8 Shares

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Gpexchange: 5:16pm On Mar 07, 2022
Hold time?
Learner47:
Alhmd.

Congrats to all the recent sales by our Brandable gurus. Really inspiring. We the learners are also praying for that big sale.

Somehow last week buyers didn't pay around 500usd---first ghosting of 2022.

This came in to suffice..more sales to everyone.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Learner47: 5:18pm On Mar 07, 2022
Gpexchange:
Hold time?
Whois.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Learner47: 5:20pm On Mar 07, 2022
AliyuMuktarD:

Congrats Boss

How did you source for 400 endusers for a domain?

your portfolio size that enables you to outbound one domain to more than 400 people?

1. Google
2. Google Map
3. Google: Keyword+Facebook
4. Bing.

Portfolio size 117.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by CapitalBank: 5:27pm On Mar 07, 2022
Sapiosexuality:
Don't say 'negotiable'. Let them think it through and make an offer. Saying that makes you appear desperate or cheap and they will price low or run.
Yeah, I guess that is why they replied that way lol...
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Whois(m): 5:35pm On Mar 07, 2022
Learner47:
Whois.

How may I help you grin

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Gpexchange: 5:42pm On Mar 07, 2022
Whona and whois everytime simple question...it's ok ..I no dey whois...
Learner47:
Whois.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by whitewalker673(m): 6:16pm On Mar 07, 2022
Gpexchange:
Yeah she replied me today they are still reviewing it

How far chairman.

Any updates on this..

Can i probably gt ur whatsapp so we could relate more privately?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by 2sexycom(m): 6:28pm On Mar 07, 2022
cheesy cheesy
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Gpexchange: 6:53pm On Mar 07, 2022
No updates...
Send mail
whitewalker673:

How far chairman.

Any updates on this..

Can i probably gt ur whatsapp so we could relate more privately?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Votumejero(m): 7:24pm On Mar 07, 2022
Prazo1:

Normal with dedication...
One time I Dey help outbound for 70/30 so that I go fit gather funds sef
God bless Oga Kamal when I sell one for am na 50/50 we run am....

It’s not a rich quick scheme, but steady income and more investment.

We never reach where we day go but we don pass page 1....

Nigerian Domainers are part of the remaining honest Nigerians..

Shout out to lucky money @oyeniyik you can trust him with your LEGIT paypal funds.

Gracias...
Yh Lucky is my guy... Correct guy.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Votumejero(m): 7:29pm On Mar 07, 2022
Never can tell.. used to be few weeks, but now averaging above one month
Mr2kul:
@Gpexchange
Please how long does BrandNewNames take to review and select a winner?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by tranxo(m): 8:46pm On Mar 07, 2022
Learner47:
Whois.
If you truly believe in this your answer, then you are truly living up to your moniker.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by symbuul: 9:32pm On Mar 07, 2022
therealMcCain:

With all the sophisticated drop catch services/back ordering, auction etc there are still some good names that slips through them.
So it is possible to get a good name on deleted list sometimes, it will be months old that it had been deleted.

The name can pass for a brandable and an Emd at same time.

The value is in the name itself coupled with the End user perceived value for the name.

I was banned by antispamm for about three days. I think for mentioning na.mec.heap.
Thanks for the response.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2695) (2696) (2697) (2698) (2699) (2700) (2701) ... (3319) (Reply)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here

Viewing this topic: Gokuuu(m), Wokamest, frankyshaky01, trafficpools and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32