Stats: 3,153,224 members, 7,818,765 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:14 AM

Christians,stop Going To Church !! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Christians,stop Going To Church !! (3083 Views)

Married And Single Women Stop Going To Church Dressed Like Prostitutes......... / She Got Mad Because I Didn't Go To Church / Couple Who Met As Corpers Take Their Pre-Wedding Photos To Church Alter (2) (3) (4)

Christians,stop Going To Church !! by banme(m): 10:25pm On Dec 10, 2016
If u think the collapse of that Akwa Ibom church was a mistake and not planned,think again...I don talk my own,if u lyk hear if u lyk no hear OYO!!!... angry angry angry

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by mofeoluwadassah: 10:29pm On Dec 10, 2016
Am sure u are high on weed undecided

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by Nobody: 10:35pm On Dec 10, 2016
pheeeww
Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by Nobody: 10:36pm On Dec 10, 2016
Before you sleep tonight, ask God to bless you with sense.

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by mazimee(m): 10:37pm On Dec 10, 2016
You can as well tell us to stop traveling by saa because the ship can sink, stop using our cars because of road accidents. We Should also stop traveling with the plane because they are prone to clash .

The correct warning Should be, "stop going for cheap contractors" .

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by balanceofterror1(m): 10:40pm On Dec 10, 2016
banme:
If u think the collapse of that Akwa Ibom church was a mistake and not planned,think again...I don talk my own,if u lyk hear if u lyk no hear OYO!!!... angry angry angry

If it's school or market that collapsed, will you advice people not to go to School and market again?.

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by jelil01: 10:40pm On Dec 10, 2016
Hw is dis related to romance abeg??
banme:

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by Nobody: 10:40pm On Dec 10, 2016
mazimee:
You can as well tell us to stop traveling by saa because the ship can sink, stop using our cars because of road accidents. We Should also stop traveling with the plane because they are prone to clash .

The correct warning Should be, "stop going for cheap contractors" .
cheap contractors? are those your revelations?
Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by Nobody: 10:43pm On Dec 10, 2016
banme:
them no wan admit say the thing na ritual, them don use all those people do sacrifice
Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by Nobody: 10:51pm On Dec 10, 2016
then,where should we go?.. undecided
Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by banme(m): 11:51pm On Dec 10, 2016
Jibril659:
them no wan admit say the thing na ritual, them don use all those people do sacrifice

I tell u my brother
Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by banme(m): 11:52pm On Dec 10, 2016
balanceofterror1:

If it's school or market that collapsed, will you advice people not to go to School and market again?.

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by banme(m): 11:53pm On Dec 10, 2016
Masikay:
Before you sleep tonight, ask God to bless you with sense.

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by banme(m): 11:54pm On Dec 10, 2016
mofeoluwadassah:
Am sure u are high on weed undecided

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by banme(m): 11:55pm On Dec 10, 2016
UniQuegrACE:
then,where should we go?.. undecided

Ehnnn Mosque.
Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by balanceofterror1(m): 11:55pm On Dec 10, 2016
[quote author=banme post=51816676][/quote]

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by Nobody: 11:57pm On Dec 10, 2016
banme:

Ehnnn Mosque.
why mosque?
because you're a muslim?

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by banme(m): 11:59pm On Dec 10, 2016
[quote author=balanceofterror1 post=51816723][/quote] angry

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by Nobody: 12:01am On Dec 11, 2016

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by Nobody: 12:02am On Dec 11, 2016
[quote author=banme post=51816690][/quote]

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by banme(m): 12:04am On Dec 11, 2016
[quote author=Masikay post=51816819][/quote]

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by banme(m): 12:09am On Dec 11, 2016
UniQuegrACE:
why mosque?
because you're a muslim?

Nop nt at all ....I can tell you,over a table for two

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by Nobody: 12:58am On Dec 11, 2016
banme:

Nop nt at all ....I can tell you,over a table for two
i prefer a table for multitude cool
Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by Nobody: 2:17am On Dec 11, 2016
[quote author=banme post=51816850][/quote]

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by CrEaToRmalden(m): 2:23am On Dec 11, 2016
Please ban this thread.
X'creatorâ„¢ cool

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by CrEaToRmalden(m): 2:26am On Dec 11, 2016
banme:

Y0u sm0ke goat sheet..? angry
Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by balanceofterror1(m): 8:38am On Dec 11, 2016

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by banme(m): 8:47am On Dec 11, 2016
[quote author=Masikay post=51817924][/quote]

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by banme(m): 8:51am On Dec 11, 2016
[quote author=balanceofterror1 post=51821653][/quote]

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by banme(m): 8:53am On Dec 11, 2016
CrEaToRmalden:

Y0u sm0ke goat sheet..? angry

Re: Christians,stop Going To Church !! by banme(m): 8:56am On Dec 11, 2016
CrEaToRmalden:
Please ban this thread.
X'creatorâ„¢ cool

Why Do Ladies Do This? Nairaland Ladies Please Come In. / My Girlfriend Wants Me To Help Clean Her Apartment / Saintsammurai: What You May Not Know About Him

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18