Stats: 3,152,355 members, 7,815,755 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:42 PM

Beauty Contest ...why Are Nairaland Ladies Average In Beauty Or Ugly? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Beauty Contest ...why Are Nairaland Ladies Average In Beauty Or Ugly? (3945 Views)

Girls: Fine Boy With Small Deek Or Ugly Boy With Huge Deeek? I’m / Are Nairaland Ladies Undateable? / Nairaland Girls Are Either Fake Or Ugly (2) (3) (4)

Re: Beauty Contest ...why Are Nairaland Ladies Average In Beauty Or Ugly? by Nobody: 9:47am On Dec 13, 2016
prettyAdaolisa:

Adaolisa is d name wink

Thanks grin
ehen dats her.Adaolisa..i spelt it correct this time. YWsmiley
Re: Beauty Contest ...why Are Nairaland Ladies Average In Beauty Or Ugly? by Nobody: 9:48am On Dec 13, 2016
lefulefu:
haha ok oo lets manage dis one den.in the meantime if u thinkin of wich of ur pix to put u can upload dat one u uploaded on the dating and meetup thread u created.i think i like dat one better.

I can't remember the way I looked.. But what colour of hair did I fix and colour of blouse I wore, so I can remember
Re: Beauty Contest ...why Are Nairaland Ladies Average In Beauty Or Ugly? by Nobody: 9:54am On Dec 13, 2016
Amelian:

I can't remember the way I looked.. But what colour of hair did I fix and colour of blouse I wore, so I can remember
lemme correct myself.the thread is titled Amelian dazzles in new pix..it was created in the celebrity section and u were wearing a black blouse and had light brown curly hair.
Re: Beauty Contest ...why Are Nairaland Ladies Average In Beauty Or Ugly? by Nobody: 10:01am On Dec 13, 2016
lefulefu:
lemme correct myself.the thread is titled Amelian dazzles in new pix..it was created in the celebrity section and u were wearing a black blouse and had light brown curly hair.

It's done smiley

Check my profile

Re: Beauty Contest ...why Are Nairaland Ladies Average In Beauty Or Ugly? by purpledove(m): 10:33am On Dec 13, 2016
lefulefu:
i no save their pix oo.i just viewed their DP out of curiosity,saw it was it gud and moved oo.If u wanna have an idea how they look lemme break it down to u. Amelian is fair in complexion,smooth skin and always smiling while preetyadolisa is chocolate in complexion but serious in her pix.Bro these babes wey i mention they are pretty...though i might agree with op about d ugly ish cos some other ones i viewed are dam scarey but won't mention names on those ones.

Re: Beauty Contest ...why Are Nairaland Ladies Average In Beauty Or Ugly? by purpledove(m): 10:35am On Dec 13, 2016
leahcimzil:

He didn't lie tho, y'all uglee >sad

Btw OP, i guess it's because the Beautiful Nairalanders are not yet born

haha
Re: Beauty Contest ...why Are Nairaland Ladies Average In Beauty Or Ugly? by purpledove(m): 10:36am On Dec 13, 2016
larabae13:
I laff..how can u see larabae in ur dreams wen u avnt seen her b4? grin

Anyways, gudnyt I'm signing off too

Re: Beauty Contest ...why Are Nairaland Ladies Average In Beauty Or Ugly? by purpledove(m): 10:38am On Dec 13, 2016
prettyAdaolisa:

Adaolisa is d name wink

Thanks grin
haha.. Ada ada
Re: Beauty Contest ...why Are Nairaland Ladies Average In Beauty Or Ugly? by leahcimzil: 10:48am On Dec 13, 2016
makydebbie:
Really?

Can you create a human being?

To slap yu just dey hungry me
Re: Beauty Contest ...why Are Nairaland Ladies Average In Beauty Or Ugly? by Nobody: 12:30pm On Dec 13, 2016
Amelian:

It's done smiley

Check my profile
yess this is d one am talkin abt.nice pixwink
Re: Beauty Contest ...why Are Nairaland Ladies Average In Beauty Or Ugly? by amokeme(f): 12:35pm On Dec 13, 2016
Jokerman:
lol... I can give you two beauties here...

Amokeme

Lemme blush small cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Beauty Contest ...why Are Nairaland Ladies Average In Beauty Or Ugly? by Nobody: 12:38pm On Dec 13, 2016
lefulefu:
yess this is d one am talkin abt.nice pixwink

Hahahahahahahahh grin

U ehnnn?

Wait are u a Male or female? smiley
Re: Beauty Contest ...why Are Nairaland Ladies Average In Beauty Or Ugly? by makydebbie(f): 12:55pm On Dec 13, 2016
leahcimzil:

To slap yu just dey hungry me
You wouldn't dare
Re: Beauty Contest ...why Are Nairaland Ladies Average In Beauty Or Ugly? by Nobody: 1:39pm On Dec 13, 2016
Amelian:

Hahahahahahahahh grin

U ehnnn?

Wait are u a Male or female? smiley
hahahaha i be male oo.u no see say na long sleeve shirt with jean trousers i wear for dp? Hahacheesy
Re: Beauty Contest ...why Are Nairaland Ladies Average In Beauty Or Ugly? by Nobody: 1:49pm On Dec 13, 2016
lefulefu:
hahahaha i be male oo.u no see say na long sleeve shirt with jean trousers i wear for dp? Hahacheesy

grin U are a guy.

Nice smiley
Re: Beauty Contest ...why Are Nairaland Ladies Average In Beauty Or Ugly? by Nobody: 1:50pm On Dec 13, 2016
Amelian:

grin U are a guy.
Nice smiley
sure am a dudewink

S3x In 2016 / These Hoes Again / My Girlfriend Escaped Rape With Self-defence. Now They Want To Arrest Her

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16