Stats: 3,157,947 members, 7,835,157 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 06:16 AM

Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog (35316 Views)

Your Spouse Will Not Doubt Your Trust If ... - Bamisepeters' Blog / Not All Relationships End In Marriage, But... - Bamisepeters 'blog / Ladies: Don't Make Yourself A Target - Bamisepeters' Blog (2) (3) (4)

Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by abbeycrane: 8:12am On Jan 07, 2017
This life is very simple, can u watch one tv station from morning till night?

Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by bamisepeters(m): 8:31am On Jan 07, 2017
3rdavefarms:
Bamise peteru
stop that, looool
Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by bamisepeters(m): 8:40am On Jan 07, 2017
Zedoo:
Whoever wrote this article just had a break up.

However I'm coming leme run to the other room, I left a fvck there....it should be given here...

#TeamNoScrew
lol, you got that wrong, break-up? I am a free-writer and relationship counselor, check my blog and you will see this is what i do effortlessly. Thank you for the comment.
Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 8:43am On Jan 07, 2017
Some Re Nackin Oda Ppls Partner Rite Nw.... And Dy Re Here On NL
Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by bamisepeters(m): 8:43am On Jan 07, 2017
abbeycrane:
This life is very simple, can u watch one tv station from morning till night?
when it is something like this is when you start comparing with unrelated things yet you have just one head, why not be switching multiple heads in a day?

Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by UyUt(f): 8:44am On Jan 07, 2017
Pls tell them o.........

Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by Sunglow: 8:47am On Jan 07, 2017
youthofnaija:
Cheating is deadly sweet until you cheat with the spouse of the wrong person. If you see the way some men pressurize married woman to sleep with them, you will be surprised. I'll personally shoot both legs of any man that make such move on my wife. I'll make sure it becomes another unresolved shooting case
Hmmmm things are happening.

Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by Divay22(f): 9:03am On Jan 07, 2017
redbeans:
oops. Just seeing it. If you mean it, happy birthday girl!
I was just kidding....Didn't know what to write
Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by michealade(m): 9:05am On Jan 07, 2017
HARDDON:
A cheating guy in a r/ship is gathering xperience ( an eagle that has been beaten by a storm , fears no mere drizzle) n hence , he is doing himself n his wify to be, some majo gud.
Besides, from the lession note of nature, one shoot of cum from a guy's bowel, lies trillion viable sperm cells sent on an erratic , resultless errand most time.

But kindly tell me, if u may, what a wify that rares one egg for a full month is doing out there cheating?
were ni bobo yi sha...see finishing
Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by extwoo(m): 9:13am On Jan 07, 2017
Divay22:
Today is my birthday angry

Been waiting to do this grin grin tongue

Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by Divay22(f): 9:42am On Jan 07, 2017
extwoo:

Been waiting to do this grin grin tongue
How nice....
Thank you grin
Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by phintohlar(f): 9:44am On Jan 07, 2017
Thobiy:
Yes, that is how it should be.BTW why cheat your partner. What a world
raise ur 1st finger up & tell me u are a saint
Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by suwalee(f): 9:53am On Jan 07, 2017
We've all been there its cowardly if u wana chicken out cos someone jilted u......imagine if all the men in the world reason this way?+check the ppl who divorce 60%of them go tru that cos they brought their family for the media to devour....how many nigerian men or women file for divorce be realistic?
dotman4real007:

you need to understand that love is overrated, I do not plan to get married with all these divorce cases flying around. especially with what I went through with my last relationship. I was faithful yet I got the shock of my life. as I am now I dont even care about marriage anymore.

Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by Mabelenena(f): 10:12am On Jan 07, 2017
@OP ,You forgot to add that cheating especially among the married ones displeases God greatly. We see all these things as joke because we are still alive and havent seen or tasted a bit of hell fire. Read proverbs 6vs 32,33

Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 10:40am On Jan 07, 2017
Divay22:
I was just kidding....Didn't know what to write
oh no! Wishes wasted
Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by Zedoo(m): 10:55am On Jan 07, 2017
bamisepeters:
lol, you got that wrong, break-up? I am a free-writer and relationship counselor, check my blog and you will see this is what i do effortlessly. Thank you for the comment.

Ok. Counselor...
Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by Divay22(f): 11:14am On Jan 07, 2017
redbeans:
oh no! Wishes wasted
Nah....thank you
Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by JuneOctober(f): 11:43am On Jan 07, 2017
grin After sleeping around ehn with both married and unmarried, don't weep or get angry when your partner displays infidelity to your face. Don't forget, what goes around comes around and he or she is giving you a taste of your own pudding. wink

Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by Olayideh(f): 12:50pm On Jan 07, 2017
Tell them cheaters ooo....anyways they can never listen.... I Trust aunty KARMA.....she sure has the best reward for them.....
Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by snowblaq(f): 11:06pm On Jan 07, 2017
dotman4real007:
you have said it all!!! big ups OP. but its not easy ooo choping one food alone. well I am not married I can still chop as many as I want o jaree!! Anika, tania, cookie come here!!!!
....choping one food alone?...like you dont know that the woman is choping one food alone also by being married to u.....men always think they are a gift to women or like they are the next best thing after sliced bread......
Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by dotman4real007(m): 8:22am On Jan 08, 2017
snowblaq:
....choping one food alone?...like you dont know that the woman is choping one food alone also by being married to u.....men always think they are a gift to women or like they are the next best thing after sliced bread......
and who told you that a married woman does not cheat? biko this life is short and sweet. you can as well chop as many food as you like.
Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by Jackossky(m): 12:22am On Jan 09, 2017
2dugged:
one word for you "sexist"

I am sorry for the late reply..but i will strongly refute and objurgate any utterances of me being a sexist..I am just pointing out facts
Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 6:52am On Jan 09, 2017
Jackossky:

I am sorry for the late reply..but i will strongly refute and objurgate any utterances of me being a sexist..I am just pointing out facts

facts concocted by who, our misogynistic fore fathers?
Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by Thobiy(m): 9:44pm On Jan 09, 2017
phintohlar:
raise ur 1st finger up & tell me u are a saint
Why not i am a saint, i am only saying women should be treated with respect. I doubt/ am sure you are not a saint.
Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by phintohlar(f): 3:01pm On Jan 10, 2017
Thobiy:
Why not i am a saint, i am only saying women should be treated with respect. I doubt/ am sure you are not a saint.
am not a saint 4 nw oh cos am not yet married, but i will wen am married
Re: Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog by Thobiy(m): 6:30pm On Feb 19, 2017
phintohlar:
am not a saint 4 nw oh cos am not yet married, but i will wen am married
sorry for late reply, it is not untill you are married before you can be a saint. Sexual intercourse outside marriage kills. #fact

Things Every Girl Should Know About Her Fiance Before Marriage / Sex On The First Date; Yes Or No? / Why Are Some Ladies Attracted To Bad Boys?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28