Stats: 3,150,634 members, 7,809,382 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:31 AM

How Can I Woo A Girl? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Can I Woo A Girl? (3414 Views)

How I Woo An Usher In Church Today. / How Can I Woo Her again / Ways To Woo A Girl Without Using Money. (2) (3) (4)

How Can I Woo A Girl? by okorgbongidi(m): 7:31pm On Jan 08, 2017
Dear nairalander. Plese help. I am a graduate of 25 years old now. But has this problem of toasting a girl. Ordinarily I have a good sense of humourt, am fun to be with but when ever I see a girl that I like, it will be as if my mouth is sealed and am not getting any younger. Please I need your candid advise. No insult please.
Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by makydebbie(f): 7:32pm On Jan 08, 2017
Just be free...

Be yourself....
Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by charijee(f): 7:40pm On Jan 08, 2017
Simple na
Walk up to any girl and shout "woo" three times cool

Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by samcorp: 7:42pm On Jan 08, 2017
charijee:
Simple na

Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by majorbravo: 7:45pm On Jan 08, 2017
charijee:
Simple na

Lol.. This is the most hilarious thing I have read in a while(so far in 2017) cheesy.

Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by samcorp: 7:46pm On Jan 08, 2017
majorbravo:

Lol.. This is the most hilarious thing I have read in a while(so far in 2017) cheesy.

Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by jblackbell(m): 7:46pm On Jan 08, 2017
You already insulted yourself by posting this in the first place. But in answering your question, just make enough money and the ladies would end up wooing you, they would be chasing you like Dogs 'woo woo'

Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by Splinz(m): 7:46pm On Jan 08, 2017
makydebbie:
Just be free...

Be yourself....

Is that how I can woo you?

Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by Nobody: 7:48pm On Jan 08, 2017
She use call me on my cellphone,,
But now we ain't cool no more,
She said we can't roll no more,
And now she don't call no more.

Nigga #fear women#
Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by samcorp: 7:49pm On Jan 08, 2017
Slonge2:
She use call me on my cellphone,,
But now we ain't cool no more,
She said we can't roll no more,
And now she don't call no more.

Nigga #fear women#

Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by Cholls(m): 7:50pm On Jan 08, 2017
my brother wake-up
Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by Splinz(m): 7:50pm On Jan 08, 2017
[quote author=samcorp post=52644326][/quote]

Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by samcorp: 7:51pm On Jan 08, 2017
[quote author=Splinz post=52644379][/quote]

Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by BiafranBushBoy: 7:52pm On Jan 08, 2017
charijee:
Simple na

Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by Splinz(m): 7:52pm On Jan 08, 2017
[quote author=samcorp post=52644421][/quote]

Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by samcorp: 7:54pm On Jan 08, 2017

Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by mhisbliss(f): 7:54pm On Jan 08, 2017
Just walk upto a girl and tell her woe betide you
Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by dingbang(m): 7:54pm On Jan 08, 2017
Makydebbie is single, u can woo her
Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by samcorp: 7:55pm On Jan 08, 2017
[quote author=Splinz post=52644445][/quote]

Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by charijee(f): 7:55pm On Jan 08, 2017
BiafranBushBoy:

You don't look happy....you okay?
Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by samcorp: 7:58pm On Jan 08, 2017
Below me is a dumb fool with the dumbbest comment

Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by BiafranBushBoy: 7:59pm On Jan 08, 2017
charijee:
You don't look happy....you okay?

For taking me on a long ride financially... angry

Wana say thanks undecided
Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by BiafranBushBoy: 7:59pm On Jan 08, 2017
samcorp:
Below me is a dumb fool with the dumbbest comment

I would have loved to insult you...

But nature is doing worse to you sad
Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by decatalyst(m): 8:01pm On Jan 08, 2017
Bro, go make money first jare.

You wouldn't have to woo a girl...they will do the talking while you do the spending.

It works like magic.

They will try to out-do themselves with selfies for you grin

Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by charijee(f): 8:04pm On Jan 08, 2017
BiafranBushBoy:

For taking me on a long ride financially... angry

Wana say thanks undecided
Oh baby'm ......stop vexing na....Sombodi canor play with you again grin
Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by BiafranBushBoy: 8:13pm On Jan 08, 2017
charijee:
Oh baby'm ......stop vexing na....Sombodi canor play with you again grin

Baby.. I missed you sad

You know how lonely here could be without you wink (This line was copied form a movie cheesy)
Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by charijee(f): 8:27pm On Jan 08, 2017
BiafranBushBoy:

Baby.. I missed you sad

You know how lonely here could be without you wink (This line was copied form a movie cheesy)
Missed you more....What's life without you (also copied from a movie cheesy)
Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by JeffreyJamez(m): 8:30pm On Jan 08, 2017
Lol some people don't have problem
Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by makydebbie(f): 8:31pm On Jan 08, 2017
Splinz:

Is that how I can woo you?
Yea, be honest. And don't be boring.
Re: How Can I Woo A Girl? by okorgbongidi(m): 8:32pm On Jan 08, 2017
decatalyst:
Bro, go make money first jare.

You wouldn't have to woo a girl...they will do the talking while you do the spending.

It works like magic.

They will try to out-do themselves with selfies for you grin
thanks

What Your Favorite Sex Position Says About You / He Bought Ice Cream Just To See Her Pant, What She Did Next Was Shocking(pics) / Please What Is Wrong With This Pictures?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19