Stats: 3,151,286 members, 7,811,850 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 09:16 PM

"I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) (76386 Views)

AY And Mike Ezuruonye Fly To Ghana. AY Says Buhari & Atiku Are Hustlers Like Him / Last Photo Of Xxxtentacion Moments Before He Was Shot / AY Says Fake Ticket-buyers Were Behind Story Of Him And Brother Exchanging Blows (2) (3) (4)

"I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by Ovokoo: 5:10pm On Jan 28, 2017
He said so himself according to his instagram handle. But people are saying that it was all a joke and that he was shot in a movie and not in real life. But we'll tke Ay's word for it until he says otherwise.

http://ovoko.com.ng/comedian-ay-shot-south-africa/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BP0DV4pDxMQ/?taken-by=aycomedian

Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by Ovokoo: 5:11pm On Jan 28, 2017
Mynd44
Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by AgbenuAnna(f): 5:12pm On Jan 28, 2017
how?na wao

Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by ffrreeee(f): 5:19pm On Jan 28, 2017
In a movie or in real life
If its real life, wish you quick recovery o and come back to naija soonest

Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by SFSNIPER(m): 5:52pm On Jan 28, 2017
Movie or not, there was a shooting.

Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by Mouthgag: 6:09pm On Jan 28, 2017
Whether true or not, south Africa is the LAST PLACE on earth I can travel to. Those niggâz discriminates against other Africans.
Lazy idîots.

Sit in your country and develop it.
Don't run because your government is corrupt. Stone them, remove corrupt leaders forcefully instead and replace them with others that can make things work.

Whenever I stepped out of this country, it's always for fun and explorations.

80 Likes 6 Shares

Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by Mouthgag: 6:10pm On Jan 28, 2017
;D7

Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by miqos02(m): 6:10pm On Jan 28, 2017
k
Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by Mouthgag: 6:10pm On Jan 28, 2017
Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by wunmi590(m): 6:10pm On Jan 28, 2017
All these jokers self, we dont know when they are serious or even joking self.

if it really happened, wish you quick recovery man.

Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by Hades2016(m): 6:10pm On Jan 28, 2017
Yimu
Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by Bugatie(m): 6:10pm On Jan 28, 2017
It had better be joke
Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by passionatebae: 6:11pm On Jan 28, 2017
If na joke it's way too expensive.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by Bigajeff(m): 6:11pm On Jan 28, 2017
I refuse to be scam. Better say: I was shot in south Africa on a movie set. same as that Basketmouth Valentine show buzz getting knighted by Queen Elizabeth

Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by CaroLyner(f): 6:11pm On Jan 28, 2017
Its a movie scene

Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by osemoses1234(m): 6:11pm On Jan 28, 2017
Abi make dem shoot u like who go thieft laptop for alaba market
Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by Nobody: 6:12pm On Jan 28, 2017
It wasn't for nothing. But because your comedy is always dry. sad

22 Likes

Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by Nobody: 6:13pm On Jan 28, 2017
abi you go do show....all your jokes dry....after paying 100k rands for table...nobody laugh .....how dem nogo shoot you? muuugu

Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by redcliff: 6:13pm On Jan 28, 2017
Abeg make nothing do AY o. Make them take bovi wey no wan go protest with him colleagues

Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by abdulaz: 6:13pm On Jan 28, 2017
Southy grin
Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by EmekaBlue(m): 6:13pm On Jan 28, 2017
grin dem no kee u
Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by Nobody: 6:13pm On Jan 28, 2017
is this really one of Nigeria's top comedians

Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by Young03(m): 6:14pm On Jan 28, 2017
even if its true wetin carry u go south afrika
Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by ugochukwufrenzy: 6:14pm On Jan 28, 2017
I dont gıve a fvck....do u??
Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by hemucology(m): 6:14pm On Jan 28, 2017
Idi Ise eni lati moni lole

Is Yoruba say so
Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by Agriman(m): 6:14pm On Jan 28, 2017
Nawa oo, Wetin he go do for South Africa sef? when Nigeria is not smiling
Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by ekojoe(m): 6:14pm On Jan 28, 2017
South Africa

Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by luscioustrish(f): 6:15pm On Jan 28, 2017
Pele cheesy
Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by Nobody: 6:15pm On Jan 28, 2017
Ajehswag:
is this really one of Nigeria's top comedians
He is from Bukina Faso.

Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by Ishilove: 6:17pm On Jan 28, 2017
Seems like a PR stunt. Yesterday Geneveive posted a photo where she was cuddling AY, and today he is 'shot'.

Defo a PR stunt for an upcoming movie.

Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by FisifunKododada: 6:18pm On Jan 28, 2017
grin AY Curriculum Vitae:

Comedy sense - ZERO

MONEY MAKING SENSE - INFINITY

AY is not funny YET he makes millions off comedy every single year. Who says you can ONLY succeed in your calling?

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "I Was Shot For Nothing In South Africa" - AY Says (Photo) by Vanessa88(f): 6:18pm On Jan 28, 2017
It was in a movie, the wife described this pix as " The life of an actor"

David Oyelowo To Play James Bond Character / The Biography & Profile Of Efe (Big Brother Naija) / Gifty Shares Another Nude Picture On Instagram, Fans React

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19