Stats: 3,158,474 members, 7,836,875 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 01:55 PM

These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At (11977 Views)

Guys, At What Age Will Your Tie The Knot? / Thought:(4 D Guys&girls) What Do U Say 2 A Prostitute When Negotiating 4 Sex? / . (2) (3) (4)

Re: These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At by savagefinder: 9:10pm On Feb 21, 2017
Whitehousechick:

Sorry man, I don't do my age mate
hehehehehe!!! Am 72 let's hook up grin grin grin

Re: These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At by OluwabuqqyYOLO(m): 9:13pm On Feb 21, 2017
What is this The guys are probably visiting Baba in London. undecided
Re: These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At by Nobody: 9:52pm On Feb 21, 2017
Erums:

Hahahahhaha... Who be dis girl seff.....
Who am I?
Re: These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At by Erums(m): 10:00pm On Feb 21, 2017
Whitehousechick:

Who am I?

U reasking?
Re: These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At by Nobody: 10:04pm On Feb 21, 2017
Erums:

U reasking?
No sir
Re: These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At by Erums(m): 10:22pm On Feb 21, 2017
Whitehousechick:

No sir

Then bounce
Re: These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At by Withambition(m): 11:43pm On Feb 21, 2017
Re: These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At by WaleOsu(m): 12:52am On Feb 22, 2017
Whitehousechick:
Hmmmm..

Remember when I first had mine.
Are you by any chance on any socia media platform? I guess it will be easier to drop your handle than your phone number
Re: These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At by metallisc(m): 6:09am On Feb 22, 2017
Whitehousechick:

Sorry man, I don't do my age mate

Re: These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At by lereinter(m): 6:25am On Feb 22, 2017
Whitehousechick:
Hmmmm..

Remember when I first had mine.
you sure
cos there is difference between pee on bed during sex and organsm
Re: These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At by Nobody: 8:08am On Feb 22, 2017
WaleOsu:

Are you by any chance on any socia media platform? I guess it will be easier to drop your handle than your phone number
Sorry sir, I only do nairaland. I think Seun should install whatsapp, twitter or even 2go on Nairaland
Re: These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At by dapsonlou(m): 9:03am On Feb 22, 2017
haryordeji015:

lol yeah..i meant like chatting beta..
how abt whatsapp??

You don't even know if she's ugly, you are here playing try your luck
Re: These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At by Kdon2: 9:14am On Feb 22, 2017
Whitehousechick:

I don't give out my number. Any discussion whatsoever should be done here

All these Methuselah people using NL to cover their real identity...SMH
Re: These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At by Nobody: 9:19am On Feb 22, 2017
Kdon2:

All these Methuselah people using NL to cover their real identity...SMH
Ignored
Re: These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At by pellatov(m): 6:59pm On Aug 08, 2017
haryordeji015:

chaii gals ehn.....wht i meant was lemmie have your nomba so we can chat beta on whatsapp
......u think she doesnt understand u abi?....hehehe
Re: These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At by Mhizrohzz(f): 7:44pm On Nov 02, 2017
It's enough o
Re: These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At by MissRaine69(f): 7:48pm On Nov 02, 2017
Know your own body first before putting pressure on another....
Re: These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At by Jointhemiltons2(m): 7:50pm On Nov 02, 2017
haryordeji015:

19...I just want to be a friend here young woman that was why I asked for your contact so we can get to know each other more privately

Oga dah person na ur fellow man o. Maka you fit carry hole for nyash o.

Re: These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At by Martin0(m): 7:52pm On Nov 02, 2017
Woaw a mere orgasm. This is serious,I suggest they should go for medícal checkup
Re: These Beautiful Women Say That They Have Never Had An Orgasm.where D Guys At by Martin0(m): 7:53pm On Nov 02, 2017
MissRaine69:
Know your own body first before putting pressure on another....

Day I Dis-flowered One Fine Igbo Girl / Things Men Find Unattractive In Women / She Aborted My Baby Without My Consent

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15