Stats: 3,161,154 members, 7,845,804 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 03:42 AM

Happy New Month Romancelanders - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Happy New Month Romancelanders (4392 Views)

Nigerian Slay King Celebrates New Month With Nude Photos On Facebook / Name The Top 5 Friendliest Female Romancelanders / Happy New Month Romancelanders (2) (3) (4)

Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by ElizaVeta(f): 7:31am On Mar 01, 2017
SorftWerk:
thanks dear... Hope u didn't take the other day personal... embarassed
not really ..
Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by Nobody: 7:34am On Mar 01, 2017
ElizaVeta:
not really ..
enjoy ur day my dear, see u around smiley
Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by Laveda(f): 7:36am On Mar 01, 2017
REIIGN:
Happy New Month Wishes to everyone on this forum. smiley

May God guide, protect and provide for us all while we scale through the hurdle of this month of March. cool

My Niggaz; TrapHedges, Richommie, Jarizod, Sorftwerk, LastKing147, Mcbrooklyn, Ouzo1, Lefulefu, Darkrebel101, iLegend, Babzilla, Comradespade, SmellingAnus etc etc etc... Nuff respect cool

Special New Month wishes also to Laveda, L0velyn/Berlynn/Chloroqyn/Winnelyn and Codeine wink, QueenSuccubus, Sinaj, Bumbae1, ChubbyT, Oyind17, Misspicy, Kimbra etc etc etc...

God Bless ya'll, I love you all. smiley

Happy new month to you and the aforementioned.

Stay blessed. smiley

Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by Nobody: 7:45am On Mar 01, 2017
Rukkydelta, Happy new month to you

Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by jakandeola(m): 7:47am On Mar 01, 2017
Rukkydelta:
Welcome to the month of march and yet again to our usual monthly thread.
It that time of the month where we open our romancelander studio.For all new month wishes to friends,e-crush,business partner,your husband/your wife etc.

It simple.just wish 5 of them a happy new month.
My wishes goes to:::

Peeparty
Marvel1206
Refiner
Photoshoot
PRESTIGERHYMES

As we all see the beginning of this month so which shall see the end. Wishing everyone outstanding success and unending laughter in this month of March.
My greatest prayer is that peace and unity should reign in Nigeria. I hope that our economy of this month will be better than the previous months of this year

FROM: RUKKYDELTA a co-host of the monthly nairaland shout-out thread hosted by PEEPARTY

Cc:

Lalasticlala,Sorftwerk,Pepemendy,Leriebloom,jakandeola,Misspicy,Theslyone2,youngberry001,naijaboy,Misspuffpuff,Prettythicksme, Biafranbushboy, Queensuccubus and all Romancelanders
thank u baby I wish u d same
Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by jakandeola(m): 8:01am On Mar 01, 2017
am happy is a new month, that we march into peace joy and love dat God has prepared for us to those I care about I wish u a happy new month
vizkiz princeakins sinaj shinarlaura jarizod optional1 adewumiopeyemi ginaz laveda biafranbushboy frankraj ifakiland genea sandydayziz sleekyshuga safarigirl msdelilah skarlett arabiandude kinginvagina smellinganus ikombe martin124 hibiscus76 emperorlee kingcheezypuff makydebbie sweetjude berlynn i love you all.

7 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by yemsai(f): 8:02am On Mar 01, 2017
abimic:

Thanks jare ore mi to sure, wa gbayi, abeg barman give her 10 crates of 33, make she enjoy the new month... lol
Wishing your little brother happy birthday and happy new month too. Wishing him the best too.. .

Lol...u try..thank u..
Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by yemsai(f): 8:03am On Mar 01, 2017
Olalan:
Thanks wishing you a fulfilling and successful month
Welcome..thanks
Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by GodblessNig247(m): 8:09am On Mar 01, 2017
Mznaett:

I wish you the very best this month...
True,nairaland is a land filled with funny people... Kindly drop your mailwink

I have sent the email to you.
Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by Jodha(f): 8:14am On Mar 01, 2017
abimic:
Happy new month to:
yemsai1. . ore mi atata
Jodha1.. ... The goddess
Esty201.. . The barrister that hardly comments

Didn't even know... It was March already.. Same to yhu dearie..
Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by Mznaett: 8:19am On Mar 01, 2017
GodblessNig247:

I have sent the email to you.
I'm unable to access this mail. Just drop yours. I'll edit it
Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by Nobody: 8:19am On Mar 01, 2017
QueenSuccubus:

The world spinning like merry-go-round in full speed grin

Now it's March..

Juz lemme say SHARAWT to my family the PLURIMI grin

QUESTA COSA NOSTRA...NON PERISCA
hahahaha only u?
Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by Nobody: 8:25am On Mar 01, 2017
REIIGN:

May God guide, protect and provide for us all while we scale through the hurdle of this month of March. cool

My Niggaz; TrapHedges, Richommie, Jarizod, Sorftwerk, LastKing147, Mcbrooklyn, Ouzo1, Lefulefu, Darkrebel101, iLegend, Babzilla, Comradespade, SmellingAnus etc etc etc... Nuff respect cool

Special New Month wishes also to Laveda, L0velyn/Berlynn/Chloroqyn/Winnelyn and Codeine wink, QueenSuccubus, Sinaj, Bumbae1, ChubbyT, Oyind17, Misspicy, Kimbra etc etc etc...

God bless you too smiley thank you cheesy

Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by Nobody: 8:27am On Mar 01, 2017
jakandeola:
am happy is a new month, that we march into peace joy and love dat God has prepared for us to those I care about I wish u a happy new month
vizkiz princeakins sinaj shinarlaura jarizod optional1 adewumiopeyemi ginaz laveda biafranbushboy frankraj ifakiland genea sandydayziz sleekyshuga safarigirl msdelilah skarlett arabiandude kinginvagina smellinganus ikombe martin124 i love you all.
aaaaa bros me happy new month ooo!!!
Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by Nobody: 8:27am On Mar 01, 2017
McBrooklyn:
Lol, lemme just do this for fun... cheesy

Well, my new month greetings goes to:

Lawlahdey
Refiner
Aniker
Berlynn
Makydebbie
Bumbae1
Prestigeryhyme
SINZ
Traphedges
Lefulefu
Jarizod
TheSonOfMark
Cutehector
My Realest Amigos Fam cool
And to all my Nairaland followers... cool

And To All My Realest W.C.G Fam

Happy new month to you too!
Thank you wink

Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by GodblessNig247(m): 9:03am On Mar 01, 2017
Mznaett:

I'm unable to access this mail. Just drop yours. I'll edit it

OK. nnamdibedford5227.nb@gmail.com
Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by Mznaett: 9:07am On Mar 01, 2017
Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by Nobody: 10:11am On Mar 01, 2017
McBrooklyn:
Lol, lemme just do this for fun... cheesy

Well, my new month greetings goes to:

Lawlahdey
Refiner
Aniker
Berlynn
Makydebbie
Bumbae1
Prestigeryhyme
SINZ
Traphedges
Lefulefu
Jarizod
TheSonOfMark
Cutehector
My Realest Amigos Fam cool
And to all my Nairaland followers... cool

And To All My Realest W.C.G Fam
my bro a lovely,stressless new month to u smiley

Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by Nobody: 10:15am On Mar 01, 2017
REIIGN:

my brother stay blessed in this new month smiley

Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by Nobody: 10:23am On Mar 01, 2017
REIIGN:

Special New Month wishes also to Laveda, L0velyn/Berlynn/Chloroqyn/Winnelyn and Codeine wink, QueenSuccubus, Sinaj, Bumbae1, ChubbyT, Oyind17, Miss.picy, Kimbra etc etc etc...

Same to you and forenamed!. I appreciate.

Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by sarahbarnx252(f): 10:28am On Mar 01, 2017
SorftWerk:
nice one.

Only got a few ladies to wish this happy new month thingy.
Sharrou to :-

Oyind27, Elizaveta, hateu2, queensuccubus, darbeelicious, marisol911, rukkydelta.....etc.

You guys have been so nice to me since I joined nairaland, my day was never dull while having u beautiful girls around, my prayer for us all is 4 God’s BRAIN 2 DRAIN away d
RAIN of PAIN in our life &
fall RAIN of GAIN on us so dt what we OBTAIN & are
ORDAINED 2 be will not turn into VAIN.
Hv a 1derful March sweethearts kiss
Just Like the Eagle,
We’ll fly Like Gold,
We will be Valued Like the Sun,
We shall shine bright Like the river,
We shall flow unlimited Like the Palm Tree,
We shall Flourish and like Money, we shall be Useful. Love y'all smiley
that was beautiful. Happy new month.

Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by Nobody: 10:49am On Mar 01, 2017
sarahbarnx252:
that was beautiful. Happy new month.
and you're beautiful too miss, extremely!

Happy new month too dear smiley
Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by refiner(f): 11:13am On Mar 01, 2017
Merry new month

Ruckydelta kiss
Rosalieene kiss
Traphedges kiss
Mcbrooklyne angry
B2spirits grin
Kingrex1 angry
Onstelly cry
Wristbangle embarassed

I love u all..and may d LORD MARCH us all to greatmess,success,prosperity and longlife...amen kiss

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by nathaniel007(m): 11:22am On Mar 01, 2017
refiner:
Merry new month

Ruckydelta kiss
Rosalieene kiss
Traphedges kiss
Mcbrooklyne angry
B2spirits grin
Kingrex1 angry
Onstelly cry
Wristbangle embarassed

I love u all..and may d LORD MARCH us all to greatmess,success,prosperity and longlife...amen kiss

Happy new month

Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by wristbangle: 11:36am On Mar 01, 2017
refiner:
Merry new month

Thanks dear. Difficult to reach u sad
Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by shinarlaura(f): 11:38am On Mar 01, 2017
jakandeola:
vizkiz princeakins sinaj shinarlaura jarizod optional1 adewumiopeyemi ginaz laveda biafra

nbushboy frankraj ifakiland genea sandydayziz sleekyshuga safarigirl msdelilah skarlett arabiandude kinginvagina smellinganus ikombe martin124 hibiscus76 emperorlee kingcheezypuff makydebbie sweetjude berlynn i love you all.

Thanks dear and I wish u same. Love, peace and good health
Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by rosalieene(f): 12:28pm On Mar 01, 2017
refiner:
Merry new month

Ruckydelta kiss
Rosalieene kiss
Traphedges kiss
Mcbrooklyne angry
B2spirits grin
Kingrex1 angry
Onstelly cry
Wristbangle embarassed

awwwww thanks boo

I wish you the very best too
Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by peeparty(m): 12:34pm On Mar 01, 2017
Rukkydelta:
Welcome to the month of march and yet again to our usual monthly thread.
It that time of the month where we open our romancelander studio.For all new month wishes to friends,e-crush,business partner,your husband/your wife etc.

It simple.just wish 5 of them a happy new month.
My wishes goes to:::

Peeparty
Marvel1206
Refiner
Photoshoot
PRESTIGERHYMES

As we all see the beginning of this month so which shall see the end. Wishing everyone outstanding success and unending laughter in this month of March.
My greatest prayer is that peace and unity should reign in Nigeria. I hope that our economy of this month will be better than the previous months of this year

FROM: RUKKYDELTA a co-host of the monthly nairaland shout-out thread hosted by PEEPARTY

Cc:

Lalast.iclala,Sorf.tw.erk,Pepeme.ndy,Leriebl.oom,jakandeola,Missp.icy,Thesly.one2,yo.ungber.ry001,naij.aboy,Misspu.ffpuff,Pret.tythicksme, Biafranbushboy, Queensuc.cubus and all Romancelanders

Thanks dear i wish you same... wehdon.

Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by peeparty(m): 12:50pm On Mar 01, 2017
Happy new month

Rukkydelta
Sinaj
genea
refiner
wristbangle

Welcome to your month of the supernatural... Be bless.

Btw Tommorrow is my birthday oo.

Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by optional1(f): 12:54pm On Mar 01, 2017
jakandeola:
vizkiz princeakins sinaj shinarlaura jarizod optional adewumiopeyemi ginaz laveda biafranbushboy frankraj ifakiland genea sandydayziz sleekyshuga safarigirl msdelilah skarlett arabiandude kinginvagina smellinganus ikombe martin124 hibiscus76 emperorlee kingcheezypuff makydebbie sweetjude berlynn i love you all.

happy new month dear
Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by wristbangle: 1:04pm On Mar 01, 2017
peeparty:
Happy new month

Welcome to your month to your month of the supernatural... Be bless.

Btw Tommorrow is my birthday oo.

Wow happy birthday in advance and happy new month brother

Re: Happy New Month Romancelanders by sarahbarnx252(f): 1:10pm On Mar 01, 2017
SorftWerk:
and you're beautiful too miss, extremely!

Happy new month too dear smiley
tanx dear

Why Do Girls Like Dating Older Men / Tradition Of Sexual Immortality: She's Walking The Whole Place Butt Unclad / Ladies Will You Start Life With Me In This Condition?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41