Stats: 3,195,081 members, 7,957,031 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 05:19 AM

Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) - Culture (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) (50726 Views)

Chuogo Okoye Slumps And Dies (Eze Ndigbo Of Agege, Lagos) / Oluwo Installs Emmytex Martins Emeka As Eze Ndigbo Of Iwoland Today (Pictures) / Izuchukwu Nwajiaku Dies In Malaysia (Eze Ndigbo 1 Of Malaysia) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by Lilimax(f): 5:30pm On Mar 09, 2017
Billyonaire:
This is suicide. He didnt watch his weight, didnt watch his BP, just kept drinking and fuccking. That shitt kills faster than a bullet. So many unlettered people seeing fat as a sign of wealth. Bye Bye to you Igwe.
You said it all!
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by obimum: 5:44pm On Mar 09, 2017
Onwughalu his surname need to be changed by de family. Some names are not be answered.
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by Rexnegro(m): 5:44pm On Mar 09, 2017
pazienza:

Chinese people are not as petty or hostile as certain people we know, to be troubled or perturbed over a mere title with no real power.
no be from play play serious go come out from? better check it on time cos You igbo can drag domain with landlords that's Why people don't accept igbo tenants that much in lagos again. una too get wahala
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by tishbite41(m): 5:46pm On Mar 09, 2017
Kingspin:
Eze ndi igbo in China!!! I thought someone ban them from using such terms outside Ibo land? You cannot have two kings in China na because China is not Ibo land. Why do you want to have Eze ndi igbo in China whereas, there is no Eze-China in Igbo Land? Therefore, change your title or your name. RIP Eze.
afonja wetin concern u? China na Akure? Alwayz hatin on niggaz getting money.
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by tishbite41(m): 5:54pm On Mar 09, 2017
r. I. p igwe China, representative of the igbos in the Chinese communist party.
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by bionixs: 6:32pm On Mar 09, 2017
fastguy10:
u go China to live n better ur life u go there dey do
EZE NDI IGBO
Igbos should stop ds trash

any way RIP Igbo son
Adamu Adebayo,face front. learn to mind your tribal business or get a job
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by uniqueogo(f): 6:40pm On Mar 09, 2017
make it big but die young
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by goldedprince: 8:41pm On Mar 09, 2017
tutudesz:
this is the 3rd Eze ndi igbo that have died in Asia in the last 6 month.
yes, there is more to it. but these guys wont disclose it. its totally unnatural.
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by goldedprince: 8:44pm On Mar 09, 2017
winj3:

Want to know what a typical ibo Eze Ndigbo at home and abroad is like? Here you go.

Eze Ndigbo of Australia jailed for running drug cartel in Sydney

A certain Maximus Osuamadi, a well-respected Nigerian businessman and Eze Ndigbo of Australia, has been jailed by a Sydney court for running drug cartel in the country.

The convict is said to have been running a drug cartel syndicate between Nigeria, China, Brazil and other Asian countries, the Telegraph UK reports.

According to the report, Osuamadi was sentenced to six years jail term by a Parramatta District court on Friday, for supplying a commercial quantity of methamphetamine during an undercover operation in Auburn Botanical Gardens.

He was arrested by the country’s police at his Granville home.

It was gathered that the convict used to run an African grocery store, hair salon, a limousine company, Internet cafe and a Western Union money transfer franchise but said many of them had liquidated, hence his decision to go into the illicit business.

http://dailypost.ng/2015/05/05/eze-ndigbo-of-australia-jailed-for-running-drug-cartel-in-sydney/
yes thats exactly what they do
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by goldedprince: 8:50pm On Mar 09, 2017
winj3:

Gilbert Kudos Ngidwe the 419 Drug Igwe of Thailand

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wk7s29RjFLg

You want more?
i have visited all these countries. the thing is , the real people spoiling the image of nigeria are the socalled Igbos or idiots from the east.
now they have tarnished the country's name there are talking of forming another country called biafra.
so who go carry their cross for them?
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by supereagle(m): 8:55pm On Mar 09, 2017
Cholestrol
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by pazienza(m): 10:26pm On Mar 09, 2017
goldedprince:

i have visited all these countries. the thing is , the real people spoiling the image of nigeria are the socalled Igbos or idiots from the east.
now they have tarnished the country's name there are talking of forming another country called biafra.
so who go carry their cross for them?

Which is more reason you have to support Kanu Nnamdi and IPOB to restore Biafra, so that you can have your Boko Islamic republic of Arewa-oduanistan without them Igbos to destroy your already battered image.

Lol!

Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by goldedprince: 10:36pm On Mar 09, 2017
pazienza:

Which is more reason you have to support Kanu Nnamdi and IPOB to restore Biafra, so that you can have your Boko Islamic republic of Arewa-oduanistan without them Igbos to destroy your already battered image.

Lol!
no. they have to remain and dance to the music , except if they want to take the name nigeria grin
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by Ejembiisrael(m): 12:10am On Mar 10, 2017
Hmm Ogazuru China Rip
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by Kingspin(m): 4:17am On Mar 10, 2017
JideAmuGiaka:

You mean NLC should not be calling their leader PRESIDENT as we have a president in ASO ROCK.
Exactly my point. Too many Oba's in Nigeria also. Why can't we have just one? In Nigeria we make irrelevant things relevant. Up irrelevant thinkers among us.
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by delishpot: 6:26am On Mar 10, 2017
Imoh555:
The Eze Ndigbo in China, His Royal Highness, Igwe Henry Chibueze Onwughalu has been reported dead.

The Ndigbo community in China lost their leader to the cold hands of death after he suffered a stroke.

The Eze Ndigbo in China was in coma for a few days before he passed away in the early hours of yesterday, Wednesday, 8 March, 2017.

Igwe Henry was until his death a businessman and philanthropist who hailed from Adazi Ani, Aniocha Local Government Area of Anambra State.

http://ogashub.com.ng/eze-ndigbo-in-china-dies/

Dem dex form kingdom for another person kingdom again? Nigerians just abuse the wisdom and importance of Traditional stools. An EZE Stool in another mans land. Why not just call him the president of Igbo people union? Or Leader of Igbo people in so so country? Nigerians with their thirst for big titles and power.

Anyway, comfort to those he left behind.
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by BlakKluKluxKlan(m): 4:00pm On Mar 10, 2017
Drug cartel minus a member.
Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by jessyb: 6:11pm On Mar 10, 2017
if you are resident in Lagos and are willing to make extra money with a real estate firm, whatsapp 07084910289 for more details

Re: Henry Chibueze Onwughalu Is Dead (Eze Ndigbo In China Dies) by jbblues24(m): 9:55pm On Jun 01, 2019
Vastly thought out! It makes me laugh... smiley

Women Pound Food On A Man With Mortar & Pestles (Video, Photos) / Traditional Regalia Of The Oba Of Lagos Destroyed In Fire - NEMA / Nigerian Names: How Funny Is Yours?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23