Stats: 3,156,300 members, 7,829,706 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 10:46 AM

Only Smart Guys - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Only Smart Guys (756 Views)

SMART GUYS! If You Were Caught In This Situation – How Will You Defend Yourself? / What Will You Do In Such A Situation? Only Smart Advice Please. / 10 Reasons Smart Guys Fail With Women (and What To Do About It) (2) (3) (4)

Only Smart Guys by pepemendy(m): 11:47pm On Mar 21, 2017
let see how smart you're when it comes to wooing babes, share one wooing techniques that can blow girls mind, abeg no fall my hand, girls just watch
Re: Only Smart Guys by adaksbullet: 11:50pm On Mar 21, 2017
Bebi, am haved like $947843758458539 his not handset cool cool cool cool cool cool

$5847048595859706959 on mine acct oh cool cool cool cool cool

Re: Only Smart Guys by Nobody: 11:51pm On Mar 21, 2017
you're a sure odd I wanna stake my school fee on you.

Re: Only Smart Guys by flexcool131(m): 11:51pm On Mar 21, 2017
I don't need any techniques to woo any lady as long as pocket is huge, that's all I need. Immediately she set eye on me na she go woo me

Re: Only Smart Guys by professorfal: 11:52pm On Mar 21, 2017
This is 2017 young man, you see a pretty girl, just ask can I take you out sometime?

Re: Only Smart Guys by pepemendy(m): 11:52pm On Mar 21, 2017
keep the fire blazing
Re: Only Smart Guys by pepemendy(m): 11:55pm On Mar 21, 2017
Babe my atm password is 0203 I have about 20m in it, u can have it, I'm 4king rich
Re: Only Smart Guys by jamex93(m): 11:59pm On Mar 21, 2017
IamJix:

lolx

U r finished
Re: Only Smart Guys by Nobody: 12:00am On Mar 22, 2017
IamJix:
Poor boy angry.
Re: Only Smart Guys by Nobody: 12:02am On Mar 22, 2017
ToriBlue:
Poor boy angry.
Do you want to help me out??
am I begging you for anything??
is this how miserable you are??
Re: Only Smart Guys by 2dice01: 12:03am On Mar 22, 2017
i smoke weed bae can you be my rizler

Bae like seriously i wanna date you like calender
Re: Only Smart Guys by BlackDBagba: 12:03am On Mar 22, 2017
Let's go make your daddy jealous. cheesy grin
Re: Only Smart Guys by FitnessDoctor: 12:04am On Mar 22, 2017
A good looking face normally gets me in line.. With my walking pattern which is normally majestic, good clothes (but not expensive).. when I walk up to her.. she is already looking down at her fingers and probably blushing.. All I have to do is simply not make her feel so cheap and then ask her out..

Anything else

Re: Only Smart Guys by Nobody: 12:06am On Mar 22, 2017
jamex93:

lolx

U r finished
what have finished me??
Re: Only Smart Guys by pepemendy(m): 12:06am On Mar 22, 2017
2dice01:
i smoke weed bae can you be my rizler

Bae like seriously i wanna date you like calender
madman

Re: Only Smart Guys by pepemendy(m): 12:07am On Mar 22, 2017
FitnessDoctor:
A good looking face normally gets me in line.. With my walking pattern which is normally majestic, good clothes (but not expensive).. when I walk up to her.. she is already looking down at her fingers and probably blushing.. All I have to do is simply not make her feel so cheap and then ask her out..

Anything else
you're on point
Re: Only Smart Guys by jamex93(m): 12:08am On Mar 22, 2017
IamJix:
what have finished me??

ntn
Re: Only Smart Guys by McBrooklyn(m): 12:59am On Mar 22, 2017
cry
Re: Only Smart Guys by seunny4lif(m): 2:30am On Mar 22, 2017
A Range Rover or G-Wagon
Acct bal $1 M
Nice duplex cool cool cool
And all pussies are yours to Bleep grin grin
Re: Only Smart Guys by Cutehector(m): 7:29am On Mar 22, 2017
I woo indirectly...

Romance Story Must Read: Blood For Blood (18+) Season 2 Episode 2 / Ladies Come In: How Will U React If You Find A Guy Friend Sniffing Your Pant / Know How She Wants It; Hard or Harder? lol

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19