Stats: 3,157,962 members, 7,835,208 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:04 AM

"Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. (66096 Views)

Chidinma Anyaegbunam: I Am Not The 'Cucumber' Lesbian Girl – Ex Miss Unizik / "If I date a man for 3 months and I don’t cheat, then that’s my husband" - lady. / I Was "Disvirgined" By My Aunt's Husband-lady Reveals On Facebook (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by Nobody: 8:40pm On Mar 23, 2017
sirusX:

Are you sure she didn't just finish using it...and in all the excitement, decided to shoot a video cheesy
bro bliv u me,your girl friend is a lez

#i mean most girls
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by Zaha(m): 8:40pm On Mar 23, 2017
recession weed at work
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by chubinwa(m): 8:42pm On Mar 23, 2017
continue
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by symbianDON(m): 8:42pm On Mar 23, 2017
the distance between her nose and her mouth is directly proportional to the distance between her brain and common sense
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by Ibidapson(m): 8:42pm On Mar 23, 2017
Lunatic display @ his peak
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by haryorbarmie83(m): 8:42pm On Mar 23, 2017
damaging ur vigina via cucumber..
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by Allosaurus: 8:43pm On Mar 23, 2017
No wonder I bought 9 fat cucumbers for just N200 and got people staring! shocked shocked shocked
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by Tenplet(m): 8:43pm On Mar 23, 2017
gentlechyke:
Y na.Sincerely, I never knew I was good in bed
Until..
I slept from 7pm to 10am
na poVerty de call you
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by IYANGBALI: 8:45pm On Mar 23, 2017
No wonder cucumber is very very expenses in the market
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by ORIGENAL(m): 8:46pm On Mar 23, 2017
She must be a Keyan lady
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by justjify(m): 8:47pm On Mar 23, 2017
angry angry
Wasted sperm.
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by Nobody: 8:47pm On Mar 23, 2017
Well i can see why it is her husband grin
Take heart ndo
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by Elnino4ladies: 8:48pm On Mar 23, 2017
Divay22:

No o...i don't want anything that will choke or touch my heart o grin grin grin

You have joined bad gang grin grin
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by iykenathan162(m): 8:48pm On Mar 23, 2017
Is dis not Ngozi.. mama Nkechi's daughter at no 12 cemetery road Aba. Jesus... i know this girls very well though am not surprised her mother self love cucumber.
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by RealHaute: 8:50pm On Mar 23, 2017
ZarZar:
Very good looking tongue Does he have a brother? wink grin

Cucumbers don't suffer bruised egos. tongue

Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by rachyeazzy(f): 8:50pm On Mar 23, 2017
sEGXY2:
I need a kilo of the brand of weed she's smoking

lol!!!
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by burkingx(f): 8:50pm On Mar 23, 2017

Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by gbegemaster(m): 8:51pm On Mar 23, 2017
Abortions:
i NEVA EAT SINCE MORNIN
Sorry. Where you dey?
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by Temysteve(m): 8:52pm On Mar 23, 2017
Topestbilly:
When many things had gone in there, u just have to look for something to fit in because it's more like a borehole.
Lol, dis 1 pass borehole oo. Na 'Septic tank'

Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by Nobody: 8:53pm On Mar 23, 2017
RealHaute:

Cucumbers don't suffer bruised egos. tongue

No they don't but I bet they get bruised by all that friction tongue
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by oglalasioux(m): 8:53pm On Mar 23, 2017
Surgeons were called for interview. Non turned up except butchers. What do you expect the recruiting company to do?

Interview butchers of course!

When the desirable is not available, the available becomes the desirable.
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by Divay22(f): 8:53pm On Mar 23, 2017
Elnino4ladies:

You have joined bad gang grin grin
hahahahahaha...being naughty for a while won't be that bad right wink
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by Temysteve(m): 8:54pm On Mar 23, 2017
celestialAgent:
Go girl! Whatever rock your boat!
Ain't no such thing as sexual protocol, the predominant pattern is designed by humans.

Be creative, but also be careful not to break into the bowel through the womb grin
'Empty vessels crew'. Not surprise though..
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by tobida: 8:55pm On Mar 23, 2017
Bumbae1:
Well i can see why it is her husband grin
Take heart ndo

No try am Oooo! I am here 4 u. grin
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by Temysteve(m): 8:56pm On Mar 23, 2017
This is notin but Satanic obsession... God'll surely deliver you.

Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by burkingx(f): 8:57pm On Mar 23, 2017
StupidYorubaFool:
I blame Buhari for this.
..... grin grin grin Dick Recession grin grin grin

Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by celestialAgent(m): 8:58pm On Mar 23, 2017
Temysteve:
'Empty vessels crew'. Not surprise though..

Noticed!
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by burkingx(f): 8:59pm On Mar 23, 2017
crazygod:
Mtchew!! Ur face like buhari. angry
... cool

Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by RealHaute: 8:59pm On Mar 23, 2017
ZarZar:

No they don't but I bet they get bruised by all that friction tongue

Huh? You can bruise a cucumber? That's so scary. shocked
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by Elnino4ladies: 8:59pm On Mar 23, 2017
Divay22:
hahahahahaha...being naughty for a while won't be that bad right wink

You are right

Enjoy your 'naughtyness' grin cheesy

Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by sukkot: 9:00pm On Mar 23, 2017
this one done smoke wet ekiti weed smh undecided
Re: "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. by Nobody: 9:00pm On Mar 23, 2017
PASCALSILVA:
..D WEED IS ONLY SOLD AT SARS OFFICE...@FREE PER KILO..GO AND BUY IT THERE
Brother I bid you safe journey. And I hope he'll enjoy his stay at sars office lol!

7 Silly Characters In Guys That Can Turn A Lady Off / Checkout This Couple With Huge Height Difference / #DjangoDance: Endowed Lady Dances & Twerks On The Road

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19