Stats: 3,156,159 members, 7,829,133 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 08:01 PM

Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... - Romance (60) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... (108136 Views)

Nigerians Share Unclad Pictures Of Naomi Cambell After Blasting A Stripper. PICX / Nairalanders How Is My NO MAKE-UP Profile Photo? / There Is Difference Between Olosho, Runs Girl & Ashawo.. Picx Added (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) ... (78) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by refiner(f): 10:37am On Apr 22, 2017
Aderola15:

You hate kinni? angry
grin grin...i was only joking...u guys rock! wink
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by refiner(f): 10:37am On Apr 22, 2017
FTBOY?... smiley
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by Fuckshiit: 10:37am On Apr 22, 2017
refiner:

grin...what is dumdums?

Bimbos with fûçkiñg wãterlogged brains grin
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by refiner(f): 10:38am On Apr 22, 2017
Rextayne:
I'm just concerned, as an elder bro dat cares. besides i'm not sure if you are up to 20, i wish i can report u to ur guildian or parents grin
OK.
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by Nobody: 10:39am On Apr 22, 2017
mhisbliss:
so i still maintain my argument, you look stunning in that lingerie cheesy am jealous
hmm

Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by mhisbliss(f): 10:39am On Apr 22, 2017
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by refiner(f): 10:40am On Apr 22, 2017
mhisbliss:
very cool smiley i see you the way i see debby naw
smiley...blissy..

Tha'ts ur name henceforth!...u likey? grin
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by Nobody: 10:40am On Apr 22, 2017
Fuckshiit:

...fûçking threads for humans with pússies grin , not humans with fúçkiñg hûge coçks smiley
Take it as a special request from moi. Fuçky upload it for my eyes alone
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by Nobody: 10:40am On Apr 22, 2017
Fuckshiit:
the fûçkiñg dîm-witted dôúchebag fûçkiñg ßanned me again undecided
cool lol
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by Nobody: 10:41am On Apr 22, 2017
refiner:
OK.
You are cute tho, but stop chasing dicks, u are too young for that.

Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by refiner(f): 10:41am On Apr 22, 2017
Fuckshiit:

Bimbos with fûçkiñg wãterlogged brains grin
grin...and who were u referring to?...

Hope she ain't a friend of mine oo...cos this ur insult get as e be.. cheesy
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by sirfee(m): 10:42am On Apr 22, 2017
Oyind17:
Good to have you herecheesy
grin The slay queens and the "Kardashians wannabees" are no where to be found.The fear of bashing is the beginning of wisdom and reality.
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by FTBOY: 10:42am On Apr 22, 2017
OludolamiWasen:
cheesy cheesy for the fun of it.
first picture here with no make-ups or filter. wink
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by Fuckshiit: 10:43am On Apr 22, 2017
Oyind17:
Take it as a special request from moi. Fuçky upload it for my eyes alone

now that's fûçking tempting, what the fúçk do i get in return?...yôu fúçking send me a video of yôu twerking grin deal?
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by refiner(f): 10:43am On Apr 22, 2017
Rextayne:
You are cute tho, but stop chasing dicks, u are too young for that.
Oga izit ur dick ayam chasing...biko hapunum aka! angry
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by FTBOY: 10:43am On Apr 22, 2017
refiner:
FTBOY?... smiley
hello, refiner...happy weekend.
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by mhisbliss(f): 10:43am On Apr 22, 2017
refiner:

smiley...blissy..

Tha'ts ur name henceforth!...u likey? grin
grinblissy asin blizzard? Ayam not understanding, but its catchy, i like
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by Nobody: 10:44am On Apr 22, 2017
sirfee:
grin The slay queens and the "Kardashians wannabees" are no where to be found.The fear of bashing is the beginning of widom and reality.
grin this is a fun thread. How have you been? Its been a while
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by MEGGATRON(m): 10:44am On Apr 22, 2017
Rextayne:
So this moderator loving LovePeddler have been unbanned? smh

Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by Fuckshiit: 10:45am On Apr 22, 2017
Berlynn:
cool lol

hey båby..how dâ fûçk have you been?
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by Nobody: 10:46am On Apr 22, 2017
refiner:

Oga izit ur dick ayam chasing...biko hapunum aka! angry
you see what i'm saying, when small girls like u start fvcking, you don't hv regards for ur elders anymore, Smh

Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by Fuckshiit: 10:46am On Apr 22, 2017
refiner:

refiner:

Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by Nobody: 10:47am On Apr 22, 2017
Fuckshiit:

now that's fûçking tempting, what the fúçk do i get in return?...yôu fúçking send me a video of yôu twerking grin deal?
I really wanna see that handsome face of yours. Its a fûçking wish to see what you look like.

Ask for something elsegrin I don't know how to move it grin
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by refiner(f): 10:48am On Apr 22, 2017
FTBOY:
hello, refiner...happy weekend.

Same here....caught u observing d thread...so decided to acknowledge ur presence

Pls hold ur head,so it wont fall off...cos i know it's swelling now... grin just kidding tho...

Hope u are cool?
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by edimolu(m): 10:49am On Apr 22, 2017
Fuckshiit:

yå mean that fûçking retárded rëpugnant offspring öf å gångbàng?
Now ure treading towards another ban.. Lol grin
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by Nobody: 10:50am On Apr 22, 2017
Fuckshiit:

hey båby..how dâ fûçk have you been?
undecided undecided
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by Fuckshiit: 10:51am On Apr 22, 2017
Oyind17:
I really wanna see that handsome face of yours. Its a fûçking wish to see what you look like.

Ask for something elsegrin I don't know how to move it grin

it's also a fûçkiñg wish to see how you shake that onion ßôötey wink jûst fúçkîñg dö it för me alone båby
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by refiner(f): 10:51am On Apr 22, 2017
mhisbliss:
grinblissy asin blizzard? Ayam not understanding, but its catchy, i like
grin...whether blizzard or blinking...i care less..blissy cheesy
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by Nobody: 10:51am On Apr 22, 2017
mhisbliss:
the point is jude is older than my mum grin he's an ancestor
The way u carry the so called jude matter like a puff puff hawker, ayam not understanding cheesy

Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by Monalisa185(f): 10:52am On Apr 22, 2017
refiner:
Oya monalisa185..i haff catch u..come upload urs hun... wink

lol, sweetheart, I came late o... The fun yaff die, na beef and plenty bashing just dey fly upandancheesy
Re: Ladies...let's Share Our No Make Up Picx... by refiner(f): 10:52am On Apr 22, 2017
Rextayne:
you see what i'm saying, when small girls like u start fvcking, you don't hv regards for ur elders anymore, Smh
Ok!!!!!!.

(1) (2) (3) ... (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) ... (78) (Reply)

Naija Sex Story: My Sex Marathon With Dami's Mum / Can You Do This Without Having Sex? (picture) / What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24