Stats: 3,152,693 members, 7,816,832 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:13 PM

ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo - Literature (24) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo (415990 Views)

BROKEN HEDGE By Toyin Taiwo / WRONG NUMBER By Toyin Taiwo / I Fell In Love By Toyin Taiwo(ty Praise) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) ... (51) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by horlah1(f): 6:43pm On May 18, 2017
Even philippine film wey be seasonal movie sef no get suspense reach dis story..
Rachealfst i doff my hat 4 u ma

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by Hellen123(f): 6:59pm On May 18, 2017
I over love this story, more ink to ur pen..kiss kiss

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by olah23(m): 7:00pm On May 18, 2017
SirL0neWolf:

He was quoting it for someone u cld see som1 asked for episodes 12-17..the writer must have removed them. Mrs chumzy easy does it..I don't see wot the big deal is
If sum1 quotes a whole episode so what U just scroll down abi are ur fingers aching u

God bless you for, at times u don't need to reply every1 here u just need to read n move on..u shall knw them n what they can do easily..

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by adontcare(f): 7:32pm On May 18, 2017
Every responsible parents will ask dia children when dey see amassed wealth all of a sudden. Enjoying this story like kilode. God bless u sis

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by vickyviolet(f): 7:41pm On May 18, 2017
wow wow wow dis is so so interested I love dis story more ink 2 ur pen ma

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by damsel14(f): 7:44pm On May 18, 2017
Anty rachealfst hmmmmmm well done o......... But I think anike will marry prince....

Rachealfst I noticed u deleted some parts y cos my friends wanna read it but couldn't see episode 12/13

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by souloho19(m): 7:54pm On May 18, 2017
rachealfst:

“Anike….. Omo Eni oose agbafo oń kaso wale. (Meaning: your child is not into laundry and he’s bringing clothes home)

Yoruba mothers and their proverbs eh.. cheesy
This part reminded me of mine soo much..lol..madam Rachel kip up the gud work and remain blessed

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by Lilyjoe567(f): 8:05pm On May 18, 2017
@Rachaelfst, pls can you ask Anike to ask Prince if my own prince is there with him at Abuja, because I've been waiting and he doesn't want to show. Maybe he doesn't know where I am, I'm @ P.H, let her tell him for me

Lol, good job sis

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by Everwhiz(f): 8:25pm On May 18, 2017
I felt the way Admiral made Anike feel when he bought her a second car. Thanks for the dedication Sis Racheal. Trust me, i wasnt expecting it but Thank you, Thank you & Thank you

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by Jane1234f(f): 8:27pm On May 18, 2017
In this Nairaland ehhh,I can see so many rude people or do I say people who don't think before they talk, anyway that's non of my problems now, but I think we should act like adults, because we don't know who is who,as for me I won't for anything in this world insult anybody especially on social platform, I believe correcting ourselves with love will do us good than insult

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by BlizzydoDo(f): 8:37pm On May 18, 2017
Weldone Op, so far Happy na better friendship. No envy whatsoever.

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by olah23(m): 8:42pm On May 18, 2017
Jane1234f:
In this Nairaland ehhh,I can see so many rude people or do I say people who don't think before they talk, anyway that's non of my problems now, but I think we should act like adults, because we don't know who is who,as for me I won't for anything in this world insult anybody especially on social platform, I believe correcting ourselves with love will do us good than insult

God bless u n grant u more wisdom

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by heemah(f): 8:58pm On May 18, 2017
When will my own Admiral locate me oooo? @rachaelfst? grin grin grin
Thanks for your commitment. Following......

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by Dotwillis1(m): 9:07pm On May 18, 2017
in reality, a lady like 'Happy' would be rare to find... I was expecting her to get jealous and take steps in destroying Anike.

Even our lady readers are envious of her already and bn looking for means to snatch Admiral, forgetting its a fiction.. eñlé grin tongue

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by Mztemmy(f): 9:11pm On May 18, 2017
Loving this already

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by Countrygirl(f): 9:13pm On May 18, 2017
Nice one Rachaelfst, I'm happy for anike and I like Happy

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by splendidiva(f): 9:22pm On May 18, 2017
u don try dear.

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by slizzyb(m): 9:31pm On May 18, 2017
I wish for good life also,,, this one I'd the best stories on NL. More grease to ur elbow ... Hmmmmm am speechless

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by mamatayour(f): 9:42pm On May 18, 2017
Anike please marry prince ASAP and errrm born twins sharply grin grin grin

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by TheBlessedMAN: 9:45pm On May 18, 2017
Jane1234f:
dear, hope u aren't offended by my sarcastic comment that I made ealier? Please na joke me dey joke o. If av offended u by my awful sense of humour please find it in your easy, peaceful, pacifist and unsycophanted heart to forgive this naughty son of thunder. Abeg o! No vex. I hereby donate 3 suits for 3 of the men in suit of your future wedding...accept my thanx and begging in Jesus name amen.

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by phesickz: 10:14pm On May 18, 2017
pls let me finish dis story abeg @Rachaelfst
Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by Goldenprinz(m): 10:42pm On May 18, 2017
Anty Racheal, please help me get Admiral house address so that me can blow whistle, Atleast 5% of the money sharing, can enter my own account so dat I can also be someone prince......Toyin Taiwo u too much I love you love your Art work more Grace from God dear.

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by olah23(m): 10:55pm On May 18, 2017
Chumzypinky:

i can see there i something seriously wrong with u upstairs. Animal

What ve I done to really deserve ur insult? I don't knw u frm anywhere and I didn't mention ur name.. I am been brought up by strict parent with religion n God fearing...u shld learn to keep to ursef ok...if u feel that's ow pple do on NL n u wnt to copy wehdonema

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by rachealfst(f): 10:58pm On May 18, 2017
Jane1234f:
Seriously, He is joking. If you know him before now you'll know that. Please don't be offended.

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by rachealfst(f): 11:00pm On May 18, 2017
Goldenprinz:
Anty Racheal, please help me get Admiral house address so that me can blow whistle, Atleast 5% of the money sharing, can enter my own account so dat I can also be someone prince......Toyin Taiwo u too much I love you love your Art work more Grace from God dear.
Amen, thanks Mr Whistle blower.
Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by Mc6xty(m): 11:17pm On May 18, 2017
mama anike i gbadu your story ,,1g wagon 4 u,nd a six months vacation to any country of choice ,pls don't tell chumzypinky o

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by yewande1234(f): 11:18pm On May 18, 2017
Aunty Rachael pls m on my knees begging u.....one more update would do for d nite nd i will be very great fully if u could do dat

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by queenitee(f): 4:56am On May 19, 2017
I love this. Sis rachealfst, what you are doing is not good o, I asked you to give me Admiral's number but you did not. It's okay shey you hear?

Anike and Admiral. Olalekan, sorry my dear

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by queenitee(f): 4:58am On May 19, 2017
Dotwillis1:
in reality, a lady like 'Happy' would be rare to find... I was expecting her to get jealous and take steps in destroying Anike.

Even our lady readers are envious of her already and bn looking for means to snatch Admiral, forgetting its a fiction.. eñlé grin tongue
grin grin I want Admiral

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by urchman23: 6:13am On May 19, 2017
Readers want to reap where they did not sow.

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by adontcare(f): 9:00am On May 19, 2017
I want more, pls more of this story. U just make my life beautiful

Re: ANIKE : A Story By Toyin Taiwo by darloseh(f): 9:02am On May 19, 2017
tanks for d dedication,more wisdom

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) ... (51) (Reply)

Hidden Diamonds / Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) / The Hole In The Wall

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42