Stats: 3,154,766 members, 7,824,215 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 05:05 AM

What Is That Special Thing U Admire About Yourself - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Is That Special Thing U Admire About Yourself (2062 Views)

What Part Of The Body of the opposite sex Do U Admire Most And Why? See Mine. / Ladies, What's The 'ideal Male Body' You Admire So Much? / What's That Special Thing About You (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Is That Special Thing U Admire About Yourself by Stephanie22: 11:32am On May 12, 2017
Patience. I have lots of patience.
Re: What Is That Special Thing U Admire About Yourself by placeofallure(f): 1:24pm On May 12, 2017
I love my 'Eji' gap tooth also known as inter-dental cleft
Love my big blossom and butt.
Love my sharp memory, hardly forget things
Love my sonorous voice, extra source of income for me grin grin
Re: What Is That Special Thing U Admire About Yourself by brandydaniells(m): 1:39pm On May 12, 2017
jashar:
my faith

my attitude

my meness
you mean ur mensis wtf
Re: What Is That Special Thing U Admire About Yourself by brandydaniells(m): 1:39pm On May 12, 2017
my iq 195
Re: What Is That Special Thing U Admire About Yourself by Homeboiy: 3:01pm On May 12, 2017
What i love about myself
Is i have the mind to kill
Re: What Is That Special Thing U Admire About Yourself by geni340(f): 3:08pm On May 12, 2017
my fanny & my legssmiley
Re: What Is That Special Thing U Admire About Yourself by Debbiepaul(f): 3:22pm On May 12, 2017
;Dmy ability to see stupid annoying post like this and still keep calm.nexxxxt
Re: What Is That Special Thing U Admire About Yourself by Nobody: 3:33pm On May 12, 2017
I admire my smartness.
Re: What Is That Special Thing U Admire About Yourself by jashar(f): 3:34pm On May 12, 2017
brandydaniells:
you mean ur mensis wtf
undecided undecided undecided

Me+ Ness=Meness

Before you crap out of your mouth, why not google next time ehn?
Re: What Is That Special Thing U Admire About Yourself by NeduLuiZ(m): 4:44pm On May 12, 2017
height muscular physique (God's image) ability to adapt to any situation survival instincts(by grace)
Re: What Is That Special Thing U Admire About Yourself by shinarlaura(f): 4:55pm On May 12, 2017
My humble nature

Patience
Re: What Is That Special Thing U Admire About Yourself by hercatonchires(m): 12:17pm On May 13, 2017
placeofallure:
I love my 'Eji' gap tooth also known as inter-dental cleft
Love my big blossom and butt.
Love my sharp memory, hardly forget things
Love my sonorous voice, extra source of income for me grin grin

seeing is believing
Re: What Is That Special Thing U Admire About Yourself by brandydaniells(m): 1:24pm On May 13, 2017
jashar:

undecided undecided undecided

Me+ Ness=Meness

Before you crap out of your mouth, why not google next time ehn?

.......just a question and ur being super hostile ..........ah blame is on ur dry sense of humour
Re: What Is That Special Thing U Admire About Yourself by Nobody: 3:16pm On May 13, 2017
my pretty face.. I used to look into the mirror more than 10times daily...
Re: What Is That Special Thing U Admire About Yourself by jashar(f): 5:38pm On May 13, 2017
brandydaniells:
.......just a question and ur being super hostile ..........ah blame is on ur dry sense of humour

@ least I have.... tongue
Re: What Is That Special Thing U Admire About Yourself by Rukkydelta(f): 5:51pm On May 13, 2017
My heart without it I'm not existing
Re: What Is That Special Thing U Admire About Yourself by brandydaniells(m): 1:21pm On May 15, 2017
jashar:

@ least I have.... tongue
embarassed
Re: What Is That Special Thing U Admire About Yourself by Baasebaa0570(m): 1:28pm On May 15, 2017
CIOSYLVA:
HEY PEOPLE.. LETS CASH FUN.

SAY THAT THING U SO MUCH LOVE ABOUT URSELF. IT COULD BE UR COLOUR, BODY PART, ATTITUDE.
my name

Most Active Nairaland Users Are Jobless / Women Allow Men Suck Your Breast Free Of Charge - Nigerian Lady (video) / WHATT?? Female Candidate Faints During Unilag’s Post-utme Exercise Bcus?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12