Stats: 3,153,290 members, 7,818,988 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:31 AM

Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience (18736 Views)

Nigerians Are Hypocrites When It Comes To Sex. My Experience At Shoprite / Awkward! I Want To Watch Two Lesbians Having Sex. / I Gave Him Hot Sex, My Salaries, Yet He Cheated With Bread & Beans Seller - Lady (2) (3) (4)

Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by ilevic(m): 9:47am On May 29, 2017
Cleopatra4:
Chai grin grin grin Na your type no fit do anything!!
My sweetheart, Don't mind that poor boy
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by Cleopatra4(f): 10:04am On May 29, 2017
ilevic:

My sweetheart, Don't mind that poor boy
Pm me dear!! We need to take our love to the next level wink
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by holywahala19(m): 10:22am On May 29, 2017
ikp120:
O boy, abeg which area be that? Na abroad?
hahaha.
see ur life.
that's why u are not making plenty Euros like me.
wetin u wan do with the area dem they do thre..esome?
sha,over here at Trafford, uk is nothing.
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by tidedroid: 10:24am On May 29, 2017
Fidelismaria:
tongue grin

cool isn't it

as for me I want my girlfriend to have a girlfriend so I can have to girlfriends

quote Hakeem(empire)
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by holywahala19(m): 10:28am On May 29, 2017
Cleopatra4:

poor lovers everywhere.
how ur jamb result?
ur failed as usual?

I'm very rich my people o.
Trafford, UK.
Bentley.
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by ilevic(m): 10:46am On May 29, 2017
Cleopatra4:
Did you get my pm?
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by Maxi112: 4:19pm On May 29, 2017
mhizesther:

Yes like u should really taste one sweet lez or Bi
I will give it a try one of these day.
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by Oyindidi(f): 7:49pm On May 29, 2017
NIGHTMAREOO7:

Go and check
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by dacovajnr: 7:56pm On May 29, 2017
Oyindidi:
Go and check
You've not left this Thread since 2daya ago Oyin, Se wan fi se e ni? angry

Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by Oyindidi(f): 8:00pm On May 29, 2017
dacovajnr:
You've not left this Thread since 2daya ago Oyin, Se wan fi se e ni? angry
Not in a good mood dear, was telling him something. I'm too soft and kind, people always pay my good with evil. Being moody since morning
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by dacovajnr: 8:07pm On May 29, 2017
Oyindidi:
Not in a good mood dear, was telling him something. I'm too soft and kind, people always pay my good with evil. Being moody since morning
Who is it again this tym around? angry
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by Oyindidi(f): 8:09pm On May 29, 2017
dacovajnr:
Who is it again this tym around? angry
Don't wanna talk about it. They use my kind heart against me. Too kind to a fault... How can I be wicked? Somebody teach me cry
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by dacovajnr: 8:21pm On May 29, 2017
Oyindidi:
Don't wanna talk about it. They use my kind heart against me. Too kind to a fault... How can I be wicked? Somebody teach me cry
In as much as I wouldn't want to force you to talk about it, but if it happened right here then I'd find out myself...
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by Nobody: 8:28pm On May 29, 2017
Maxi112:
I will give it a try one of these day.

Ok dear
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by Oyindidi(f): 10:36pm On May 29, 2017
dacovajnr:
In as much as I wouldn't want to force you to talk about it, but if it happened right here then I'd find out myself...
Not heregrin
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by dacovajnr: 10:39pm On May 29, 2017
Oyindidi:
Not heregrin
I guess it's off NL then,Am I right Maami?
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by Oyindidi(f): 10:41pm On May 29, 2017
dacovajnr:
I guess it's off NL then,Am I right Maami?
yeah.. I'm okay now.. How do I act heartless towards people?
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by dacovajnr: 10:48pm On May 29, 2017
Oyindidi:
yeah.. I'm okay now.. How do I act heartless towards people?
There's no need for you to be heartless towards ppl, just don't let anyone take gentility for granted kiss kiss
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by Oyindidi(f): 10:50pm On May 29, 2017
dacovajnr:
There's no need for you to be heartless towards ppl, just don't let anyone take gentility for granted kiss kiss
I'm praying to be heartless to an extend. I trust easily cry
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by Nobody: 11:02pm On May 29, 2017
DIs ones don ton thread to group chat
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by dacovajnr: 11:04pm On May 29, 2017
Oyindidi:
I'm praying to be heartless to an extend. I trust easily cry
You trust easily? grin I only Trust my Momma, no one else not even my siblings...May God grant you your heart desire kiss

Lo sun Oyin

Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by chiraqDemon(m): 11:38pm On May 29, 2017
Fidelismaria:
tongue grin

cool isn't it

as for me I want my girlfriend to have a girlfriend so I can have to girlfriends

Well ur fredo santana
He loves bit.ches that love bit.ches , n he loves fvcking on they friends n he loves fvcking on they sisters
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by escapellee(m): 2:07pm On Jan 12, 2023
Erotica c massage for Married /Single women.

Imagine my tongue down your tongue ,moving round your labia and clit area, moving it in and out while my hands are caressing your boobs and nipples , sucking d tip of your clit so well ,Tongue f***k. The best genital massage u can ever experience . . .Home/hotel service massage. Book for yours in Lagos / Abuja. With good and descret company 09055855092
Re: Have You Ever Busted Lesbians Having Sex? My Experience by Nobody: 2:53am On Apr 27, 2023
Unsurprising. Lesbians don't exist. They are just insecure ugly women or victims of some form of abuse.

Birthday S£x (18+) / Dos And Don'ts On A First Date / How Do I Make The Guy I Like Forget His Ex Girlfriend?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61