Stats: 3,153,376 members, 7,819,368 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:00 PM

Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate (680 Views)

Pre Wedding Pictures Of My Brother....help Me Celebrate / A Motivational Book As A Gift For Her Birthday,help Needed. / Yaay! Help Me Celebrate, My Baby Mamas Will Put To Bed Soon!! (2) (3) (4)

Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate by herlarho(m): 12:49am On Jul 01, 2017
Thank God am +1 today. romancelander come celebrate with me.
Re: Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate by sagaxity(m): 2:07am On Jul 01, 2017
Happy Birthday Bro... A better you I pray....

#peace
Re: Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate by herlarho(m): 4:58am On Jul 01, 2017
sagaxity:
Happy Birthday Bro... A better you I pray....

#peace
thank u very much bro
Re: Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate by IdeyFindWife: 5:47am On Jul 01, 2017
hbd
Re: Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate by ednut1(m): 6:08am On Jul 01, 2017

Re: Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate by Victornezzar: 6:30am On Jul 01, 2017
Hbd but u couldn't av uploaded dat pix
It's like u love insults wella
Re: Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate by Nobody: 6:40am On Jul 01, 2017
Happy new month bro

IrepJuly
Re: Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate by Nobody: 6:45am On Jul 01, 2017
happy birthday but the pic shaa..no need to upload..please Nlders today is his birthday no spoil him birthday cos of that pics abeg grin
Re: Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate by Lalas247(f): 7:24am On Jul 01, 2017
sekxy:
happy birthday but the pic shaa..no need to upload..please Nlders today is his birthday no spoil him birthday cos of that pics abeg grin
E don already spoil
Na mistake b dat lol

Op happy birthday o ... instead of u to share cake eh grin
Re: Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate by Fadiga24(m): 7:26am On Jul 01, 2017
Did you pee on the ground before taking that picture? tongue
Re: Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate by Nobody: 7:26am On Jul 01, 2017
Nobody to celebrate with in your neighbourhood.…

Re: Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate by Nobody: 7:32am On Jul 01, 2017
Lalas247:
E don already spoil Na mistake b dat lol

Op happy birthday o ... instead of u to share care eh grin
Re: Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate by herlarho(m): 7:36am On Jul 01, 2017
i know say haters plenty for nairaland. thanks to all d well wishers. and u haters I thank u for even noticing my presence.
Re: Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate by Benekruku(m): 7:42am On Jul 01, 2017
What re we celebrating with?

Rice? Beef? Chicken? Ogbono soup, Okro Soup, Ewedu, Tuwo Shinkafa, Fufu, Garri, Barbecue

If you re not posting venue for celebration then am sorry. No happy birthday for you.

Scratch my back, I scratch your back

Food in exchange for birthday wishes
Re: Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate by herlarho(m): 7:50am On Jul 01, 2017
Benekruku:

Rice? Beef? Chicken? Ogbono soup, Okro Soup, Ewedu, Tuwo Shinkafa, Fufu, Garri, Barbecue

If you re not posting venue for celebration then am sorry. No happy birthday for you.

Re: Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate by herlarho(m): 7:51am On Jul 01, 2017
Benekruku:

Re: Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate by Burgerlomo: 8:19am On Jul 01, 2017
HBD LLNP
Re: Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate by Nobody: 8:22am On Jul 01, 2017
Hbd llnp
Re: Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate by yarimo(m): 8:50am On Jul 01, 2017
herlarho:
Thank God am +1 today. romancelander come celebrate with me.
on behalf of vaseline crew SAMBISA FOREST branch, we wish you happy birthday to you . announcer. .acting chairman Vaseline crew SAMBISA FOREST branch grin
Re: Today Is Mah Birthday Help Me Celebrate by sagaxity(m): 9:28am On Jul 01, 2017
You welcome bro

Lady Comes For Man Who Posts Pics Of Her And Her Child Claiming They Are His / Nigerian Muslim With 4 Wives Man Mistakenly Took Man Home For Sex / Welder Hook Welder

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11