Stats: 3,150,737 members, 7,809,825 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:32 PM

Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women (51079 Views)

Nigerian Men Used As Sex Machine By Rich South Korean Ladies - Man Says / Abuja Men Confess Love For Prostitutes / Valentine: Abuja Men Troop Popular Gift Store For Valentine Gifts (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by pentals: 2:11pm On Jul 13, 2017

A shocking allegation made on social media has claimed that many 'high maintenance looking' young Abuja men are being taken care of by wealthy women.

An Abuja-based Twitter user identified as Perkins Onome (@Poabaje) has taken to the social networking platform and revealed how most of 'high maintenance looking' young men in the nation's capital, Abuja are being taken care of by rich women.

Here's how he made the shocking revelations online;

More @>> http://trendzbase..com/2017/07/many-high-maintenance-looking-young.html

Lalasticlala, Mynd44, Fynestboi

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by Mynd44: 2:49pm On Jul 13, 2017
Please who will take care of me and kill me with enjoyment?

In this Abuja that I am

134 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by aleeyus(m): 2:51pm On Jul 13, 2017
Badt city

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by TaiKuun(m): 2:51pm On Jul 13, 2017
Which one is high maintenance looking men again. By the way, how is that your headache? Please shift.

In other news, I'm about my business.

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by pocohantas(f): 2:51pm On Jul 13, 2017
I've always known of our instagram slaykings.
but it's okay for society and sanctimonious people to overlook them.
Let's be fixated on their female counterparts

We overlook the fact that they're also someone's future husband and father. We need good wives and mothers, men can be managed anyhow lipsrsealed

36 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by Nobody: 2:51pm On Jul 13, 2017
So, what should we do? Is it my fault that I'm fine?

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by burkingx(f): 2:51pm On Jul 13, 2017

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by krissconnect(m): 2:51pm On Jul 13, 2017
He is definitely saying the truth. I stay in abuja and I can testify to his observation. Especially rich married women. God help us

21 Likes

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by chino4(m): 2:51pm On Jul 13, 2017
Its evident
Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by Badgers14: 2:52pm On Jul 13, 2017
Abeg how do i sign up abegi... Man must survive this recession nah grin grin

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by ChuzzyBlog: 2:52pm On Jul 13, 2017

Oya you people should carry me and go!

Meanwhile Read This: Man Catches His Wife In Bed With Her Ex-Boyfriend During Their Honeymoon. Click To Watch Video
Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by obicentlis: 2:52pm On Jul 13, 2017
Lies.

There can be few cases of such but it is less than a fraction of good looking young Abuja men.

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by divineshare(m): 2:52pm On Jul 13, 2017
so?

Kini big deal??

14 Likes

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by EnEnPeecee: 2:52pm On Jul 13, 2017
na lie jor

If na true I for don jam one na. Na abuja I sitdon so oo
repogirl:
Lemme take care of you nah. angry

I dey here ooo

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by leriment: 2:52pm On Jul 13, 2017
oga o.
Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by Nobody: 2:53pm On Jul 13, 2017
Mynd44:

In this Abuja that I am

Lmaoooooo
Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by lonelydora: 2:53pm On Jul 13, 2017
This is very true. Both Abuja and Kaduna are the home of Rich Sugar Mummies.

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by Lalas247(f): 2:53pm On Jul 13, 2017
Mynd44:

In this Abuja that I am

Coughs

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by eph12(m): 2:53pm On Jul 13, 2017
Mynd44:

In this Abuja that I am

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by Mynd44: 2:54pm On Jul 13, 2017
Lalas247:

Coughs

I just want someone to kill me with enjoyment. And I am in Abuja oooo

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by cristianisraeli: 2:54pm On Jul 13, 2017
SO?wetin day bad for there??no bi all the time man go they take care of woman..good women are doing the same
Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by MrPresident1: 2:54pm On Jul 13, 2017
Awon Gigolo and their sugar mummies grin

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by Nobody: 2:54pm On Jul 13, 2017
me too I want enjoyment to be on my autopsy report cry
Mynd44:

In this Abuja that I am

25 Likes

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by Lalas247(f): 2:54pm On Jul 13, 2017
Mynd44:

I just want someone to kill me with enjoyment. And I am in Abuja oooo
Come make I kill u na

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by Nobody: 2:54pm On Jul 13, 2017
krissconnect:
He is definitely saying the truth. I stay in abuja and I can testify to his observation. Especially rich married women. God help us

I don't completely agree... Many of the upcoming young men in Abuja have affiliations with politicians, bid for contracts and all.. I also have a presence in Abuja, and i can tell it's a fat lie..a very fat one

14 Likes

My bet don cut

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by mustafa006: 2:54pm On Jul 13, 2017
I don't understand...But what services do the guys render in return
Sugar mummy things, it's everywhere joor! For lazy men who've refused to work for their own money.

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by tsmart360(m): 2:54pm On Jul 13, 2017
Oya na. Somebody should link me up abeg.
Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by Miraxzeebility(m): 2:54pm On Jul 13, 2017
Am good looking and i dnt care about the Abuja based destiny thieves.
Pls I want one, I need someone to take care of me cheesy

Re: Many 'high Good Looking' Young Abuja Men Are Being Taken Care Of By Rich Women by repogirl(f): 2:55pm On Jul 13, 2017
Really? I didn't know that.

A Lady's Reply To A Guy Who Asked For Her Hand In Marriage On WhatsApp / She Broke Up With Me And Told Me I Am Destined To Be Poor / Lagos Prostitute Blasts Friends Dirty For Plan To Set Her Up (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23