Stats: 3,150,791 members, 7,810,058 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:42 PM

''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) (76801 Views)

'Uju Kingsley Chima Raped Me' - Nkeiruka Cynthia Kamalu / Picture Of Guy Who Injured A South African Lady For Refusing To Be Raped / Lady Dragged Into A Lagos Swamp To Be Raped, Rescued - Photos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by danieljoel759: 3:45pm On Aug 16, 2017
I agree with what this pretty lady said, some of the lesbian ladies actually crave for it. listen to how she came for the lesbians
see video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vi26gLCSOl4

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by benzene00: 3:49pm On Aug 16, 2017

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Nobody: 3:49pm On Aug 16, 2017
I love making friends with lesbians, because each time i am with my lesbian friends, we end up doing threesome_, at time we do foursomes. team lesbian female friends.

164 Likes 13 Shares

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by SeunFirstSon: 3:51pm On Aug 16, 2017
Live and let's live

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Victornezzar: 3:52pm On Aug 16, 2017
Dlordsamurai:
I love making friends with lesbians, because each time i am with my lesbian friends, we end up doing party, at time we do foursomes. team lesbian female friends.
sometimes ehn
I do ask myself weda u think before talking
ur so weird

313 Likes 8 Shares

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Nobody: 3:52pm On Aug 16, 2017
undecided. So because they like girls they are crazy. All these homophobic people sef

44 Likes 5 Shares

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Nobody: 3:52pm On Aug 16, 2017
Victornezzar:

sometimes ehn
ur so weird

Even me.

24 Likes

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Nobody: 3:55pm On Aug 16, 2017
End-time Advice !!! cry

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Earthquake1: 3:56pm On Aug 16, 2017
Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Nobody: 3:56pm On Aug 16, 2017
Victornezzar:

sometimes ehn
ur so weird
hahahaha bro i am weird even both in reality, some people think i am a spiritual being, you cant understand my ways.

31 Likes 3 Shares

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Nobody: 3:57pm On Aug 16, 2017
vicfuntop:

Even me.
IN the realm of the spirit, i am hearing a village called kokori, who comes from kokori?

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Victornezzar: 4:00pm On Aug 16, 2017
Dlordsamurai:
hahahaha bro i am weird even both in reality, some people think i am a spiritual being, you cant understand my ways.
Oga ur a human being seeking attention

104 Likes 4 Shares

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Victornezzar: 4:00pm On Aug 16, 2017
vicfuntop:

Even me.
dude is an attention seeker

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Nobody: 4:01pm On Aug 16, 2017
Victornezzar:

Oga ur a human being seeking attention
IN the realm of the spirit i am seeing a lower credit result, who have it?

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Victornezzar: 4:03pm On Aug 16, 2017
Dlordsamurai:
IN the realm of the spirit i am seeing a lower credit result, who have it?
egbon am almost done
Guess ur directing dis 2 1 of ur relatives

22 Likes

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Nobody: 4:04pm On Aug 16, 2017
Lesbian shiit
Anyway raping them is not a new thing in Africa

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Nobody: 4:09pm On Aug 16, 2017
Victornezzar:

egbon am almost done
Guess ur directing dis 2 1 of ur relatives
IN the realm of the spirit i am seeing carry overs. i will stop here because of your stubborness, have a nice graduation.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Victornezzar: 4:10pm On Aug 16, 2017
Dlordsamurai:
IN the realm of the spirit i am seeing carry overs. i will stop here because of your stubborness, have a nice graduation.
ur fada carryovers grin
ur a carton grin
go get a job man

45 Likes 3 Shares

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Nobody: 4:12pm On Aug 16, 2017
I'm lesbian so I don't support this biko.

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Nobody: 4:13pm On Aug 16, 2017
This Girl Has Had A Taste Of Good Dick

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Nobody: 4:14pm On Aug 16, 2017
Victornezzar:

ur fada carryovers grin
ur a carton grin
go get a job man
IN the realm of the spirit i am seeing that you get headaches at times. a woman named bola is using a clay pot to hit on your head in the coven and thats why you cant concentrate.

79 Likes 4 Shares

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Nobody: 4:14pm On Aug 16, 2017
vicfuntop:
undecided. So because they like girls they are crazy. All these homophobic people sef

Lesbians are cool but gays - asin preeq inside another muscular hairy anus?

Mbanu!!

Those ones should be shot, hung, cremated and their ashes re-burnt jus to make sure.

108 Likes 3 Shares

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by luminouz(m): 4:14pm On Aug 16, 2017
Victornezzar:

sometimes ehn
ur so weird
Ur talking to our supernatural 'prophet' u know!!! tongue tongue

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Victornezzar: 4:15pm On Aug 16, 2017
luminouz:

Ur talking to our supernatural 'prophet' u know!!! tongue tongue

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Oyindidi(f): 4:16pm On Aug 16, 2017
She look like one of them

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Victornezzar: 4:16pm On Aug 16, 2017
Dlordsamurai:
IN the realm of the spirit i am seeing that you get headaches at times. a woman named bola is using a clay pot to hit on your in the coven and thats why you cant concentrate.
Back 2 sender
in the realm of the spirit also, I see buhari transferring his sickness 2 u
omo ale undecided

107 Likes 6 Shares

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by luminouz(m): 4:17pm On Aug 16, 2017
Victornezzar:

Lmaoooo

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Victornezzar: 4:17pm On Aug 16, 2017
luminouz:

Lmaoooo
if a
I catch am one on one ehn

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Nobody: 4:18pm On Aug 16, 2017
Victornezzar:
Back 2 sender And hu d fvck is bola ahbi simbi egbon gerrrahere go open a church or get a job
k dnt say i did'nt tell u.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by luminouz(m): 4:18pm On Aug 16, 2017
Victornezzar:

if a
I catch am one on one ehn
U go blow am abi grin

Re: ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video) by Victornezzar: 4:19pm On Aug 16, 2017
Dlordsamurai:
k dnt say i did'nt tell u.
Tell ur self dat
God is by my side
so no modafvcking devil can control me

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Man Killed By Cultists Days To His Wedding After Fleeing For 5 Years. Photos / Rape: Izu Madubueze Reads Suicide Note Before Killing Self Over False Accusation / 17-Year-Old Girl From Delta, Trafficked To Mali For Prostitution Is Stranded

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21