Stats: 3,154,145 members, 7,821,904 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:18 PM

This Is Strange About My Orgasm - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / This Is Strange About My Orgasm (3965 Views)

Four Weird Things I Find Very Attractive On A Lady. The Fourth One Is Strange. / My Life Is Strange, I'm Not Smart. But God Always Help Me / My Boyfriend's Joystick Is Strange (2) (3) (4)

This Is Strange About My Orgasm by Bester44(m): 9:53pm On Aug 31, 2017
I know how I react whenever I reach orgasm. I would just breathe heavily. Whenever she cums, she would act like someone in very deep pain, make weeping sounds, but without tears.

Now that we are separated, anytime I cum now, I do exactly like her. I would act like someone in very depp pain, weeping, but no tears.

There was a time she insisted on checking my anus very closely after she said she felt something there. There is a certain tiny flesh close to my anus which has been there since childhood. Then she told me she has the same thing. When I checked hers, it was exactly the same in size and form. What is going on?
Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by amuokuko: 10:04pm On Aug 31, 2017
Keep bleeping ur twin sister.

34 Likes 1 Share

Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by vchykp(m): 10:08pm On Aug 31, 2017
Bester44:
I know how I react whenever I reach orgasm. I would just breathe heavily. Whenever she cums, she would act like someone in very deep pain, make weeping sounds, but without tears.

Now that we are separated, anytime I cum now, I do exactly like her. I would act like someone in very depp pain, weeping, but no tears.

There was a time she insisted on checking my anus very closely after she said she felt something there. There is a certain tiny flesh close to my anus which has been there since childhood. Then she told me she has the same thing. When I checked hers, it was exactly the same in size and form. What is going on?

its rapture dat is goin on.. irannu..!

Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by Bester44(m): 10:16pm On Aug 31, 2017
vchykp:

its rapture dat is goin on.. irannu..!

U sha wan die of hypertension. Oponu
Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by vchykp(m): 10:24pm On Aug 31, 2017
Bester44:

U sha wan die of hypertension. Oponu
Get busy bro

Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by Young03(m): 10:24pm On Aug 31, 2017
The evil spirit in her have entered you

Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by Bester44(m): 10:27pm On Aug 31, 2017
Young03:
The evil spirit in her have entered you

Be deceiving urself. I be evil spirit myself
Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by ikeepitreal(m): 10:36pm On Aug 31, 2017
what kind of nasty nonsense is this.? you checked each other's anuses?

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by Bester44(m): 10:43pm On Aug 31, 2017
ikeepitreal:
what kind of nasty nonsense is this.?
you checked each other's anuses?

Not anus, oga ade. I said close to anus, an obscured corner
Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by Penisman: 11:25pm On Aug 31, 2017
Bester44:

Is your name Silvernus? Or Raminus?

Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by Nobody: 11:30pm On Aug 31, 2017
Na wah o shocked

two grown up man and woman just carry dey check their anus undecided

issoraite........cheesy

22 Likes

Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by Nobody: 11:34pm On Aug 31, 2017
amuokuko:
Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by Nobody: 11:55pm On Aug 31, 2017
Nursennenny asshole go get am too angry

Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by Buffalo2(m): 12:04am On Sep 01, 2017
amuokuko:
Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by Kobicove(m): 12:25am On Sep 01, 2017
sunshineR:
Na wah o shocked

two grown up man and woman just carry dey check their anus undecided

issoraite........cheesy

Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by luminouz(m): 12:57am On Sep 01, 2017
Bester44:

U guys could be related u know
Or just freaking coincidence!!!
Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by SmellingAnus(m): 2:53am On Sep 01, 2017
Anus folks... I dey hail o grin

Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by niphemey: 6:49am On Sep 01, 2017
amuokuko:
Savage you are.... No chill you have grin

Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by Nobody: 7:00am On Sep 01, 2017
Bester44:

your intestine came out when you were small, maybe due to when you want to pass out bowel you push very hard.. You have disease called pile..

Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by master69(m): 9:38am On Sep 01, 2017
I am not understanding.....u mean she checked ur anus and u check her own too.......my brother she is ur twin sister. jst believe me

Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by lovely17(m): 9:38am On Sep 01, 2017
Lol that piece of flesh is called the perineum it's highly sensitive to stimulation and yeah both male and female possess it

Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by IamLEGEND1: 9:43am On Sep 01, 2017

Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by lenghtinny(m): 10:44am On Sep 01, 2017
amuokuko:

Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by Nobody: 11:40am On Sep 01, 2017
This thread got me laughing so hard that my neighbor began to look me somehow.. Two grown ups checking each others anus.. Nawa oooh

Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by Nobody: 12:15pm On Sep 01, 2017
sorry I'm really bored and Just need a thread to write
EDAKUN EPP ME

Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by Zetra(m): 2:08pm On Sep 01, 2017
If it's not pile...
it's tail (depending on you guys age) it disappears as we grow older.

speaking from biology (Skeletal System) the spinal cord ends with a small tail which is a bit visible as a kid and a few teens

but OP why are you guys doing experimental body check, isn't it gross, or are you both doubting your Gender

Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by jacyhelen(f): 3:14pm On Sep 01, 2017
ikeepitreal:
what kind of nasty nonsense is this.?
you checked each other's anuses?

hahahhahahahahhahaha..funny..Lmoa
Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by jacyhelen(f): 3:16pm On Sep 01, 2017
HenryDion:
This thread got me laughing so hard that my neighbor began to look me somehow.. Two grown ups checking each others anus.. Nawa oooh

hahahahahahha...ah tell u,laugh wan kill me.
Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by Nobody: 3:19pm On Sep 01, 2017
Bester44:

Strange
Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by vchykp(m): 4:05pm On Sep 01, 2017
Bester44:

anything close to anus is anus..

Re: This Is Strange About My Orgasm by vchykp(m): 10:23pm On Sep 01, 2017
i was actually smoking wen i re-read this thread, this thread gat me cracking, adults checking thier anuses.. niggas be lik.. "guy hold urself nah"

'A Woman Having Large Breasts Makes Men Stupid' - Founder Of The Boob Movement, / Weirdest Mating Rituals In The Animal Kingdom. / Destiny Etiko Vs Luchy Donald: Who Wins The Birthday Studio Photos? (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42