Stats: 3,152,564 members, 7,816,380 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:26 AM

Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) (10476 Views)

Maheeda Goes Completely Nude In Bathroom Selfies / Chai! Nigerian N*dist, Maheeda Breaks Internet With Alluring After-s*x Photo / Fan Confesses To Masturbating To Maheeda's Nude Pictures (2) (3) (4)

Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by Priscy01(f): 6:48am On Sep 13, 2017
A Cameroonian lady who goes by the alias Bushgirl 237, is breaking the internet in the bilingual country after posing nude with plantain leaves covering her sensitive parts.

See more pic;

News From; http://www.torimill.com/2017/09/step-aside-maheeda-meet-this-dark.html

Lalasticlala Mynd44 Ijebabe Fynestboi

Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by Priscy01(f): 6:49am On Sep 13, 2017

Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by lafflaff123(m): 6:50am On Sep 13, 2017
Lol.

To the poster,when was the last time you visited Bayelsa State?na so all the girls there black ohh.

Those with bad belle say they rub crude oil as pomade on their body,but to me,black is beautiful.

Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by dkronicle(m): 6:54am On Sep 13, 2017
Bush baby indeed
Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by Priscy01(f): 6:59am On Sep 13, 2017
lafflaff123:
Lol.

To the poster,when was the last time you visited Bayelsa State?na so all the girls there black ohh.

Those with had belle say they run crude oil as pomade on their body,but to me,black is beautiful.

Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by EmperorLee(m): 7:01am On Sep 13, 2017
Biafrabushboy comman carry your Bushgirl

Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by SmellingAnus(m): 7:03am On Sep 13, 2017
Her name na Bush girl so she suppose get bushy toto cos I lipsrsealed

Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by kuuljay(m): 7:12am On Sep 13, 2017
Black is beautiful
Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by Lalas247(f): 7:29am On Sep 13, 2017
Shinarlaura come n see ur ppl o shocked
This is serious grin

Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by Nobody: 7:42am On Sep 13, 2017

And i have to zoom in that "thang" between her legs...

I tot it was a huge snake ready to pound her lipsrsealed
Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by josephine123: 7:55am On Sep 13, 2017
na wa oo
Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by simplemach(m): 8:09am On Sep 13, 2017
See as she ugly self

Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by Nobody: 8:16am On Sep 13, 2017
Bushgirl or u mean bushbaby? Abeg maheeda look better than this one.this bushbaby looks muscular.how we sure she's not a transexual.
Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by Nobody: 8:19am On Sep 13, 2017
Lalas247:
This is serious grin
iyam not sure na d same region for cameroun she and Laura come from. Martin0 was telling if ever i venture into cameroun i will see more of shinalaura type of babes for dere.abi na lie he be dey lie?sad

Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by nairarhymer(m): 8:23am On Sep 13, 2017
h
Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by maamisco(f): 8:30am On Sep 13, 2017
This girl na person mama oo end timr cry cry cry
Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by shinarlaura(f): 8:52am On Sep 13, 2017
Lalas247:
This is serious grin

Hahahahaha... this is really serious... but she has a nice body

Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by shinarlaura(f): 8:55am On Sep 13, 2017
lefulefu:
iyam not sure na d same region for cameroun she and Laura come from. Martin0 was telling if ever i venture into cameroun i will see more of shinalaura type of babes for dere.abi na lie he be dey lie?sad

Martin0 is right .... but this girl is beautiful na... she has a nice colour....

Lefulefu am waiting for u in Cameroon wink

Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by DIKEnaWAR: 10:07am On Sep 13, 2017
Hehehee..my mind flew into my mouth when I opened this topic.
Looks like someone I know. Egberi mama 1 of Bayelsa. Nah so...
Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by Young03(m): 11:20am On Sep 13, 2017
hmmm

I'm seeing things
Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by Maxvasia(m): 12:54pm On Sep 13, 2017
This one is strong.......I SAY THIS ONE IS STRONG!! shocked lipsrsealed
Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by Maxvasia(m): 12:55pm On Sep 13, 2017
SmellingAnus:
Her name na Bush girl so she suppose get bushy toto cos I lipsrsealed
Where is QueenSuccubus??
Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by QueenSuccubus(f): 1:10pm On Sep 13, 2017
Maxvasia:
Where is QueenSuccubus??

Im here... cheesy
Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by Maxvasia(m): 1:28pm On Sep 13, 2017
QueenSuccubus:

Im here... cheesy
Lmao.....where in the devil's name have u been?? cheesy
Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by Omoluabi16(m): 1:39pm On Sep 13, 2017
Not attractive one bit.
Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by QueenSuccubus(f): 2:08pm On Sep 13, 2017
Maxvasia:
Lmao.....where in the devil's name have u been?? cheesy

Hahahaha.. i am juz here sha. But using my main.
Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by Maxvasia(m): 2:15pm On Sep 13, 2017
QueenSuccubus:

Hahahaha.. i am juz here sha. But using my main.
Ok. Ama keep a keen eye on you and SmellingAnus.
Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by femi4: 4:54pm On Sep 13, 2017
Priscy01:
A Cameroonian lady who goes by the alias Bushgirl 237, is breaking the internet in the bilingual country after posing nude with plantain leaves covering her sensitive parts.

See more pic;

News From; http://www.torimill.com/2017/09/step-aside-maheeda-meet-this-dark.html

Lalasticlala Mynd44 Ijebabe Fynestboi
Why you dey show off your boob
Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by mofeoluwadassah: 5:47pm On Sep 13, 2017
weytin be this one cry
Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by SweetJoystick(m): 7:36pm On Sep 13, 2017
Yummy
Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by Nobody: 8:00am On Sep 23, 2017
shinarlaura:

Martin0 is right .... but this girl is beautiful na... she has a nice colour....

Lefulefu am waiting for u in Cameroon wink
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm wink

Re: Step Aside Maheeda - Meet This Dark Cameroonian Nudist Bushgirl 237 (photos) by shinarlaura(f): 9:12am On Sep 23, 2017
lefulefu:

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm wink

What? wink

Better say ur mind cheesy

'we Had Raw $ex On D First Day After Clubbing'- Couple Shares After $ex Photos / Caption This Two BAE... This Picture Broke The Net / PROS And CONS Of Dating An Introverted Girl.