Stats: 3,152,110 members, 7,814,894 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 10:21 PM

Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos (49751 Views)

This Nigerian Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos Will Make You Want To Get Married / This Lovely Couple's Pre-wedding Pictures Have Got People Talking. See Why / Nigerians React To Young Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Nobody: 11:00am On Sep 23, 2017
Adaumunocha:
Sure. You from umunocha too?

No, umudunu. But my grand ma is from umunocha
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Harrynight(m): 11:02am On Sep 23, 2017
only On NL we see pre+wedding pix 365 times in a yr and wedding pix 5times a in yr
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Nobody: 11:06am On Sep 23, 2017
Adaumunocha:
Sure. You from umunocha too?

Sent you a pm.
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by itsandi(m): 11:20am On Sep 23, 2017
Nice
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by MightyHand(m): 11:24am On Sep 23, 2017
undecidedI pray make the commandant no send you to sambisa forest for ya H-moon ooo.... call to service
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Crossguy: 11:28am On Sep 23, 2017
IamSINZ:
Dude looks like her kid brother.

Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by ofuonyebi: 11:41am On Sep 23, 2017
At least a time to feel a little cool breeze away from the war front...

Afterall a hard battle without a little play and love. wears down a warrior!!

good one boy!...carry go! with your so excited baby!,,,..it is very clear in her face

while you still maintained your soldier posture...wish two of you a happy life together..
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by godwinweb(m): 11:41am On Sep 23, 2017
Iamsheye:
Pls is dat square or love in the the first picture cos am confused oo
nice couple
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Pweetyjuddy(f): 11:43am On Sep 23, 2017
Feeling like getting married now..who will marry me ohhh?
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by bewla(m): 11:48am On Sep 23, 2017
IamSINZ:
Dude looks like her kid brother.
I expect to see gun facing each order
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by senatrpaichulo(m): 11:58am On Sep 23, 2017
sekxy:
the babe big pass the husby naa embarassed
dick is not a respecter of any person.

Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Nobody: 12:01pm On Sep 23, 2017
senatrpaichulo:
dick is not a respecter of any person.
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 12:04pm On Sep 23, 2017
Woooow
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by adims96(m): 1:05pm On Sep 23, 2017
see the way the guy carried the girl like nothing on his shoulders, they are cute tho
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by degamemaster(m): 1:28pm On Sep 23, 2017
The guy is quite so small for the babe, and come to think about it, is he not going to "chop" what big ogas for top don dey "chop" since ?

Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by rlgiwa(m): 1:33pm On Sep 23, 2017
Iamsheye:
Pls is dat square or love in the the first picture cos am confused oo
lol e b like na circle
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by FRANKOSKI(m): 2:03pm On Sep 23, 2017
pre_wed pic of the year?
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by lebete3000: 2:09pm On Sep 23, 2017
tomzee2:
Beautiful pictures of military couples (pre wedding pic)

Even her artificial bumbum still showing in the 1st pix.
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by thanknairaland1: 3:22pm On Sep 23, 2017
when soldier marry soldier wetin dem go born?
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Badb0y4lyf(m): 4:17pm On Sep 23, 2017
These are not military personnel dey just took a photo shoot wearing a camouflage top.
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by walesalak(m): 4:20pm On Sep 23, 2017
Lovelyyy grin cheesy
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by hokafor(m): 6:50pm On Sep 23, 2017
I hope those your boss will allow you to enjoy her,they may even send you to war front if you refuse to share her.
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Chinagurum1995(m): 8:49pm On Sep 23, 2017
Wow Beautiful couples. grin cheesy wink smiley
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Officer101(m): 8:50pm On Sep 23, 2017
The lady is beautiful with good body structure.

May God bless their home as they serve the nation
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by jaksmillioniar: 11:52am On Sep 24, 2017
Pweetyjuddy:
Feeling like getting married now..who will marry me ohhh?
I wish am urs. am a mature guy
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Pweetyjuddy(f): 12:22pm On Sep 24, 2017
jaksmillioniar:
I wish am urs. am a mature guy
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by jaksmillioniar: 12:25pm On Sep 24, 2017
Pweetyjuddy:
ur no pls
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Pweetyjuddy(f): 12:33pm On Sep 24, 2017
Number ke
jaksmillioniar:
ur no pls
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by jaksmillioniar: 12:35pm On Sep 24, 2017
Pweetyjuddy:
Number ke
dont let waste time I wish to be friends den we take it off iv make a life myself am just a nice guy d only tin I nid is a wife dear
Re: Beautiful Military Couple's Pre-Wedding Photos by Pweetyjuddy(f): 12:40pm On Sep 24, 2017
Lol..ur really funny
OK na
jaksmillioniar:
dont let waste time I wish to be friends den we take it off iv make a life myself am just a nice guy d only tin I nid is a wife dear

Young Lady Writes To All The Fine Boys In Her Church / Cute Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Sailor And His Fiancée / "Camo Themed" Bridal Party Of A Nigerian Lady (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20