Stats: 3,153,424 members, 7,819,538 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:43 PM

Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 (67609 Views)

TSTV Is Back As CEO Holds Press Conference And Rolls Out New Deals / BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon / TSTV Set To Launch October 1st, Debunks Cabal Rumor (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by AutoReportNG: 5:20pm On Sep 27, 2017
This is according to an insider that is close to the management of TSTV.. Read below..

Source:
http://www.autoreportng.com/2017/09/tstv-cabals-frustrate-tstv-launch.html

2 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by AutoReportNG: 5:20pm On Sep 27, 2017
Whats your take? I weep for Nigeria.

Modified: I think there is lots of confusion as to TSTv, from what I gathered, they are yet to get lincense from the NBC..

This is developing.. More coming soon

Modified:
All in the spirit of fair hearing, we reached out to Saleh Jerry Zaman, the guy that went to visit TSTV on a courtesy visit and he issued a disclaimer that what he posted was his own personal view and does not in any way represent the management of TSTV in any way and he is neither their spokesman or works there. All correspondence should be directed to TSTV for clarifications.

Read more here...

http://www.autoreportng.com/2017/09/tstv-cabals-frustrate-tstv-launch.html

17 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by adisabarber(m): 5:23pm On Sep 27, 2017
It must launch

232 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by Oluwasaeon(m): 5:23pm On Sep 27, 2017
I weep for Nigeria cry

31 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by temmytopsy1(f): 5:25pm On Sep 27, 2017
Hmm. awon enemy of progress tun ti bere

102 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by NIGHTFOX: 5:27pm On Sep 27, 2017
Doubt Nigeria can ever be good... Seriously!!

48 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by dustmalik: 5:37pm On Sep 27, 2017
What's happening in this country? If truly, they somehow manage to frustrate TStv's startup, then nothing good can ever come out of this country.

125 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by brainpulse: 5:42pm On Sep 27, 2017
Until we all march to all DSTV station and deal with them, things will not happen. South Africans will never allow any foreign company to compete with their indigenous companies.
We are the one doing ourselves. Like same generator cabals importers working against electricity

242 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by Rexphobia(m): 5:42pm On Sep 27, 2017
One of the issues with a monopolistic competition

Don't count your chickens before they hatch

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by nairavsdollars(f): 5:43pm On Sep 27, 2017
Show me that cabal and i roast them alive! TSTV is here to stay!

279 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by Johnemeka247: 5:43pm On Sep 27, 2017
Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by bumi10(m): 5:43pm On Sep 27, 2017
oboy oooooo

them don come ooo

smh...... DSTV work

rubbish country

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by admax(m): 5:43pm On Sep 27, 2017
I wouldn't be surprised a bit if this is true.

For TsTV to survive, at least 3 NBC senior directors have to be shareholders in the company, also at least one very strong politician will be on their company board among many other things.

So you guys don't know that's how corrupt we are in this country? Nepotism and corruption in the private sector quadruple that of Government.

I wasn't too enthused by the TsTV because I read the article written by HiTV CEO who talked about being frustrated by Nigerian regulators in collaboration with DStv.

Guys, God has helped us, we need to wake up. Change begins with you!

223 Likes 19 Shares

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by Victornezzar: 5:43pm On Sep 27, 2017
I knew it.,.....why is the government so wicked......u can't even let ur own country product 2 grow just because of greed......God please in my next life.....even though u wanna put me in Africa......let it not be Nigeria

34 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by nedu2000(m): 5:43pm On Sep 27, 2017
Isnt there a consumer body in nigeria?

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by SIRmanjar(m): 5:44pm On Sep 27, 2017
Thunder faya the cabals ad anybody asking for bribe..South Africa wey dey lynch nigerians at will be the pipu wey dose cows dey defend dem interest..Corrupt country angry

44 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by itiswellandwell: 5:44pm On Sep 27, 2017
Hmmmmm. This can not be possible

Check my signature for ongoing promo of our full capacity powerbank
Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by fergusen: 5:44pm On Sep 27, 2017
Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by rozayx5(m): 5:44pm On Sep 27, 2017
alll NIgerians should rally behind TSTV

all these south african firms are scammers

from MTN to shoprite robbing us blind while they kill us in their own country

58 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by NigerDeltan(m): 5:44pm On Sep 27, 2017

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by emekanairaland(m): 5:44pm On Sep 27, 2017
DSTV don dey fear.... the thunder still dey market.... cheesy

33 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by H2omaster: 5:44pm On Sep 27, 2017
Operation bone dstv

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by iamchybs(m): 5:44pm On Sep 27, 2017
in Nigeria, them wan let better thing happen just like that?

There'll always be a way to block development.

They have collected their checks na... lol

Nigeria my country

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by Maziebuka01(m): 5:44pm On Sep 27, 2017
I can handle it

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by eddieguru(m): 5:44pm On Sep 27, 2017
Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by femo122: 5:44pm On Sep 27, 2017
embarassed Can Nigeria ever be like south Africa or Turkey or Ghana or Kenya or Rwanda undecided

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by Nuel25846(m): 5:45pm On Sep 27, 2017
where is Lia Mohammed self

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by Nobody: 5:45pm On Sep 27, 2017
When I see comment on the tstv stuff I just refuse to comment.. Because I nonit will come to this in the nearest future. Smh what a country
Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by Nobody: 5:45pm On Sep 27, 2017
emekanairaland:
DSTV don dey fear....
the thunder still dey market.... cheesy

In fact ehn

But e no go work

Check my Signature: Complete Bulk SMS Website for N12,500 - Buy SMS Units at 73kobo Only.
Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by Bayajidda1: 5:45pm On Sep 27, 2017
Buhari must never go unpunished.

19 Likes

Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by Oloripelebe: 5:45pm On Sep 27, 2017
grin cheesy
Re: Cabal Frustrates TSTV Launch In Nigeria, Threatens Its CEO, May Not Launch Oct 1 by zizman: 5:45pm On Sep 27, 2017
Oh no...How can the leaders of nigeria not want Nigeria to progress..wen we go to their country..they frustrate us with attacks then they come and lord over us here, den an indigenous company trying to rise is being opposed by Nigerians...
May better thunder strike dem...

6 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Ozo Dances With Nengi During BBNaija Grand Finale (Video) / Alexx Ekubo Shaves Off His Beard For AY's Movie Project (Photo, Video) / Nigerians React To Miracle & Nina's Sex Scene On Big Brother Naija