Stats: 3,156,477 members, 7,830,394 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 09:07 PM

Signs You Are A Sexual Pervert Loaded With Lust!!! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Signs You Are A Sexual Pervert Loaded With Lust!!! (2019 Views)

Sexual Pervert At 40 / Guys, Have You Ever Overcome A Sexual Temptation? Share Your Experience / "What I Did To A Pervert Who Tried To Touch My Boobs In A Car" - Lady (2) (3) (4)

Signs You Are A Sexual Pervert Loaded With Lust!!! by isidiwent: 7:46pm On Oct 02, 2017
Lust does not respect age and size, it knows no bound, and perversion is the vice chancellor of lust.

Signs you are a pervert

1) When you can have sex in any venue, such as poultry, cybercafe, mechanic workshop, on the top of generator, on bare concrete floor, in the car, in keke napep, in broad day light, on high speed, inside oven, in prison, in painful burial ceremony, with mad women, with slowpoke, with agbero, with mechanic, with plumber.

2) When as a guy, you want to have sex with three women same time, and as a lady, you need four joystick at once during sex.

3) When your get erect or wet during altar call in church.

4) When your thoughts are loaded with sexual images and you fantasize sex everywhere.

5)When a little rubbing of hands can make give you urge.

6) When you can pull pant or trouser even in noisy areas and busy areas.

7) When you always imagine licking joystick or private part always.

cool When a little female sound you hear looks like moaning and a bass voice you hear looks like a muscular sex machine ramming you.
Re: Signs You Are A Sexual Pervert Loaded With Lust!!! by sammyogboso(m): 7:54pm On Oct 02, 2017
Re: Signs You Are A Sexual Pervert Loaded With Lust!!! by Neimar: 8:03pm On Oct 02, 2017
kolo
Re: Signs You Are A Sexual Pervert Loaded With Lust!!! by Nobody: 8:07pm On Oct 02, 2017
Lmao... This one is strong oh

Can all these attributes be attributed to a specific individual? embarassed
Re: Signs You Are A Sexual Pervert Loaded With Lust!!! by eberetos: 8:46pm On Oct 02, 2017
Yes
Re: Signs You Are A Sexual Pervert Loaded With Lust!!! by Wolexdey(m): 9:17pm On Oct 02, 2017
JESUS IS THE WAY, TRUTH AND LIFE
Re: Signs You Are A Sexual Pervert Loaded With Lust!!! by walanter(m): 9:26pm On Oct 02, 2017
narrow dey say is the way ;Dnarrow dey say is the way
Re: Signs You Are A Sexual Pervert Loaded With Lust!!! by Onyekasuperkid(m): 9:52pm On Oct 02, 2017
Indeed that's the reality of the game of sex
Re: Signs You Are A Sexual Pervert Loaded With Lust!!! by isidiwent: 7:28am On Oct 03, 2017
Abi

Watch Vera Sidika Twerk Up A Storm In New Video / How To Make Female Friends / Feminism Or Hypocrisy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10