Romance › Re: Man Finds A Wife For His Brother On Twitter, And They Are Set To Wed! by 40kobo77: 5:22pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Lol |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai Dismisses Atiku's Defection: "No Northern Politician Can Defeat Buhari" by 40kobo77: 5:20pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
[quote author=NgeneUkwenu post=62680434][/quote]Wetin dey worry you? |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai Dismisses Atiku's Defection: "No Northern Politician Can Defeat Buhari" by 40kobo77: 5:12pm On Nov 24, 2017*. Modified: 7:17pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Atiku.
I am sure the man that wrote Gullivers Travel,had Atiku in mind when he wrote that book.
This man keeps traveling to different political parties. What is he looking for?
A lot of the young people,might not know that Atiku is the founder of the PDM, the powerful wing of the PDP.
Atiku is PDP.
This man picked Obasanjo from the gutter(prison)and made him who he is today.
This man also picked Donald Duke(As a thank you)to his father that mentored him in the Customs service.
Ordinarily, he should be a well respected State man, who should be in retirement.
Doing this is diminishing him. |
Politics › Re: Atiku's Exit Is Good For APC, Can't Defeat Buhari In 2019 - Nasir El-rufai by 40kobo77: 5:12pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Ok |
Politics › Re: Ikpeazu Must Pay Workers Salaries And Fix Infrastructure If He Wants To Join APC by 40kobo77: 5:09pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Thief.
Worst Governor ever in the history of Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: FG Owing Maina N159bn- Barrister Sani Katu by 40kobo77: 5:05pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
N159 Billion?
Shift make I faint.
Celebrities › Re: Banky W And Adesuwa’s Wedding: Caption This Photo by 40kobo77: 5:05pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Yoruba Demons. |
Romance › Re: Joro Olumofin: Things Ladies Shouldn’t Do, When They Meet A New Guy by 40kobo77: 4:11pm On Nov 24, 2017*. Modified: 5:44pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Nairaland girls can beg.
Them beg for money pass BANBINYANLA.
Nairaland is their workplace. Especially those girls in the romance section.
They all claim to be students(even my mama mate)
MODUS OPERANDI: they put a beautiful picture as DP( Big Trap)
Then they wait patiently. These girls are very patient. When they see a trending topic like this, they quip in something nice and the guys will become curious to see their profile.
When they see their best pictures there. They become very hooked,and then GAME on.
Sometimes they are talking to like 30 guys at once, who send them things from recharge cards to money. And we expect these girls to look for work?
Laveda, MimzZy and Refiner I lie?
Garuskristy nice picture on your DP.
Let me inbox you make it no lost. |
Politics › Re: Pope Francis Prays For Nigeria As Dogara Meets Him In Vatican City,italy(pics) by 40kobo77: 4:00pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Aragon: Nice one! But Nigerians must also be Bold and not fear these men but Demand their Money back! Stop giving their Money to them and Finally Join all progressives that are Condemning these Wicked acts of Selling the Gospel of Christ, Using Sweet words, Threat and Fear to Brainwash people into giving their Money to them. The Gospel of Christ has absolutely nothing to do with Money but rather Salvation and Love for each other's. So true. |
Celebrities › Re: I Collect Offering To Free People From Poverty - Freeze Blast Pastor Adeboye by 40kobo77: 2:08pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Ok |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 27 Photos When You Can Say, "Now I’ve Seen Everything!" by 40kobo77: 2:07pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Okay ohhh |
Politics › Re: I’m Still In EFCC Custody, Says Anyim by 40kobo77: 2:07pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
The fat fool. |
Politics › Re: Six Reasons Why Ex-vice President Atiku Abubakar Dumped The APC by 40kobo77: 2:06pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Ok |
Crime › Re: Maryam Sanda Who Allegedly Stabbed Her Husband, Bilyaminu Bello by 40kobo77: 1:54pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
The murderer.
She even walks around with a Qur'an now. That is what all criminals usually do. They commit a serious crime,then suddenly draw close to God.
Useless woman. |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts To Atiku Abubakar's Return To PDP From APC by 40kobo77: 1:52pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
biacan: 2019 is fast approaching can't wait to get apc off aso rock As if your one vote matters. Every Chingay online claiming to be important. |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-kayode Reacts To Atiku Abubakar's Return To PDP From APC by 40kobo77: 1:45pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
He has spoken.
I mean this one that his family used for sacrifice.
PDP is a failure.Atiku is a failure. FFK is even more of a failure,both in his personal and professional life. How many marriages has he gone through now?
Birds of a feather they say fly together. Too much failures gathered together in this story. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Video Of Emmerson Mnangagwa's Bodyguards. "G40 Wanted To Assassinate Me" by 40kobo77: 1:43pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
jujuju |
Business › Re: See Aliko Dangote's 'heaven On Earth' Mansion That Can Make One Confuse by 40kobo77: 1:37pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Ok |
Celebrities › Re: Funke Akindele Gives Birth To ‘twins’, Babies Secretly Months Ago. Jenifa Now A by 40kobo77: 1:35pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Ok |
Crime › Re: Child Sex Trafficker Bags 472 Years In Jail, The Longest In U.S. History (photo) by 40kobo77: 1:35pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
Yay. |
Crime › Re: 3 Missing Female Students Of Wisdom International Secondary School Borikiri by 40kobo77: 1:34pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
They will be fine.
If they had been seen boarding a vehicle to the WESTERN part of Nigeria, then I would have been bothered.
Probably with some little boys somewhere |
Politics › Re: Amina Bala Shagari, Bilyamin Mohammed Bello's Divorced Wife Mourns His Death by 40kobo77: 1:30pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
shallysgirl: Don't agree with you. If she had stayed, this could as well be her obituary we are reading today. No stupid man is worth fighting or dying for. Any man that allows himself to be lured by a strange woman doesn't deserve any support. If a man can't flee temptation,controll himself or apply wisdom, let him face his battles. Do you know the dangers a man puts his wife into by having a relationship with a strange woman. #fleeinfidelityhaveselfcontrol. You claim to be a graduate,but lack basic sense if how to paragraph your write ups. These EBSU Secondary school graduates sef. |
Politics › Re: About 'Ebonyi /Igbo Muslims ' by 40kobo77: 1:26pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
shallysgirl: This thread is for every Nigerian. We keep reading people write things like Ebonyi Muslim this, Ebonyi muslim that, igbo muslim bla blah blah. We need to clarify this Igbo and Ebonyi muslim story once and for all. I am Igbo, I finished school more than 15years ago, so you can guess my age. In my whole life, I have only met one igbo muslim and that was when I served in the north. Before then I didn't even know there were Igbos that were muslims so i found it difficult to believe at first but I was later convinced by his colleagues. The guy was the president of his faculty's muslim students association. I read about them though,but I never see or meet them,even on TV. I have also heard one or two Igbos who also have Islamic name,like Mustapha Chike-Obi who isn't even a muslim, I saw one on TV last week Dumebi Abubakar who was on the cast of a movie, and during my national service there was also this Igbo lady married to northern muslim,but she wasn't a muslim. After I met the igbo muslim during service, I made enquiries and found out there is a large family in Enugu Abdullahaziz Udeh family who are predominantly muslims. Coincidentally,the Igbo muslim guy I met is also from Enugu state too. This past week, I have been asking Igbos around me(some of them older than I am) if they have ever physically met an igbo muslim, and none has ever met or seen one physically. They have also heard about them but never met them physically. I am not saying there are no igbo muslims but I think they are just a small number of them. This is not a hate thread or a bigotry thread, but a thread to clarify. My question is where are these Igbo and Ebonyi muslims hiding? Have you ever met an igbo muslim physically before? Mumu. No wonder. Na that Bush Ebonyi you come from. Have you ever seen a plane in your life? |
Travel › Re: Rwanda Offers To Take In 30,000 West African Refugees Abused In Libya by 40kobo77: 8:48am On Nov 24, 2017 |
Buhari fall my hand. |
Politics › Re: South-South & South-East Roads Worst In The Country — FG by 40kobo77: 8:41am On Nov 24, 2017 |
I blame Jonathan.
And his fat wife. |
Celebrities › Re: “this Is Not An Agbada, It’s A Kimono”- Femi Branch Shades Ebuka And Tailor by 40kobo77: 8:32am On Nov 24, 2017 |
See Bad Belle. |
Crime › Re: Woman Catches Customer Raping Her 11-Year-Old Daughter In Lagos (Photo) by 40kobo77: 8:30am On Nov 24, 2017 |
cummando: Just so you know...I just reported you. Ohhh I am afraid. As if to open another acct in 10 seconds is hard. |
Celebrities › Re: Actor Alexxx Ekubo Reacts Angrily To A Funny Drawing Of Him (pictures) by 40kobo77: 8:29am On Nov 24, 2017 |
Lol.
That guy has a future in drawing. |
Celebrities › Re: Yemi Alade: "How Sarkodie Disgraced Me 3 Times" by 40kobo77: 8:20am On Nov 24, 2017 |
It pain am. |
Romance › Re: Girl Arrested For Calling Ex-boyfriend More Than 27,000 Times After Break Up by 40kobo77: 8:17am On Nov 24, 2017 |
She must be a Nairalander. |