Stats: 3,153,473 members, 7,819,721 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:40 PM

I Pity Guys Loving One Gal Seriously HÀRD!! - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Pity Guys Loving One Gal Seriously HÀRD!! (8765 Views)

I Pity Any Lady That Will Marry Me / “father Pity Me And Send A Man To Me” – Nigerian Lady Cries Out / “ Limit The Dick Intakes. Pity Your Future Husband. " - Nigerian Lady Writes (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Pity Guys Loving One Gal Seriously HÀRD!! by Bibi294(f): 11:17am On Nov 07, 2017
Born2conquer:

All is well... actually ladies become more attracted to you when you give them less attention!

Bibi! I've suffered from gals... seriously
I've suffered from men too... But I thank God, I never relented... Today, I've got the best of men...
Re: I Pity Guys Loving One Gal Seriously HÀRD!! by Nobody: 11:47am On Nov 07, 2017
Bibi294:

I've suffered from men too... But I thank God, I never relented... Today, I've got the best of men...

kiss
Re: I Pity Guys Loving One Gal Seriously HÀRD!! by TEEBLUE88(m): 12:09pm On Nov 07, 2017
this is what we get when we relegate our values for modernity and westernization, now everyone is crying wolf where there is none lipsrsealed
Re: I Pity Guys Loving One Gal Seriously HÀRD!! by Nobody: 3:16pm On Nov 07, 2017
A man who loves only one woman shows a real man.

Thank God for mine. Can't ask for more. wink
Re: I Pity Guys Loving One Gal Seriously HÀRD!! by Mikeal09: 12:20am On Nov 08, 2017
Pause!!! I'm not understanding... Are you trying to get back on a single lady by involving yourself in the "date the hood" campaign? Guys, chill. I had a break up earlier this year, i swear it was a sad one. But guess what i learnt - I learnt that i must strive by all means to make myself enjoyable to myself. To dedicate myself to learning to be a better man for my sake, to commit myself to things that are gonna build me both spiritually and physically. I must be good for me, so if anyone walks out, i'd break down(maybe) bt still be a delight to Mr Me when the months become years.
Re: I Pity Guys Loving One Gal Seriously HÀRD!! by Nobody: 12:24am On Nov 08, 2017
KreativGenius:

You're late. I already told her this week i met her before her husband. Make una pursue single ladies nah. Haba. Them full ere. From Ann to Blackhawk, we get many single ladies here. I hear say Jude never give Kashy ring self, so she self join wink

So i heard ur talking behind my back..

Well, when it comes to ring i already have my own..All i want right now is a twin.. Its not easy ooo grin
Re: I Pity Guys Loving One Gal Seriously HÀRD!! by Nobody: 12:26am On Nov 08, 2017
IamKashyBaby:

So i heard ur talking behind my back..

Well, when it comes to ring i already have my own..All i want right now is a twin.. Its not easy ooo grin

I envy what you and J have. It's cool Congrats

I'm also seeking a twin here o grin One boy, one girl. grin

Congrats to us, remember to grace the fp with your pics
Re: I Pity Guys Loving One Gal Seriously HÀRD!! by Nobody: 12:32am On Nov 08, 2017
KreativGenius:

I envy what you and J have. It's cool Congrats

I'm also seeking a twin here o grin One boy, one girl. grin

Congrats to us, remember to grace the fp with your pics

Aha..do u have twins in ur lineage? grin

Jude doesn't have, so it will very impossible to have twins unless i will undergo thru IVF cry cry cry
Re: I Pity Guys Loving One Gal Seriously HÀRD!! by Nobody: 12:38am On Nov 08, 2017
IamKashyBaby:

Aha..do u have twins in ur lineage? grin

Jude doesn't have, so it will very impossible to have twins unless i will undergo thru IVF cry cry cry

Haba IVF Ke.

If you want twins visit your doctor abeg, there are special therapy you will undergo to have twins. Wow, there are supplements that induces a female to carry twins na. They extract it from yams. In fact, doctors tell women if you need twins, eat plenty of yams a year before activity, google it online and confirm, remember to pay your tithe later.

I don't need to have twins in my lineage, na wetin i want God dey give me wink
Re: I Pity Guys Loving One Gal Seriously HÀRD!! by Nobody: 12:43am On Nov 08, 2017
KreativGenius:

Haba IVF Ke.

If you want twins visit your doctor abeg, there are special therapy you will undergo to have twins. Wow, there are supplements that induces a female to carry twins na. They extract it from yams. In fact, doctors tell women if you need twins, eat plenty of yams a year before activity, google it online and confirm, remember to pay your tithe later.

I don't need to have twins in my lineage, na wetin i want God dey give me wink

I don't wanna eat 100tons of yams before i can have twins sha..

But we shall see..im very positive of my plans & hopefully this will be done before i fly to Ukraine ...Hopefully my wish will be granted..
Re: I Pity Guys Loving One Gal Seriously HÀRD!! by Nobody: 12:44am On Nov 08, 2017
IamKashyBaby:

I don't wanna eat 100tons of yams before i can have twins sha..

But we shall see..im very positive of my plans & hopefully this will be done before i fly to Ukraine ...Hopefully my wish will be granted..

Just visit an hospice, it's pills, you don't have to take too much. I wish you the best of luck ahead

Damn it,can't wait for my twins too

Why Men Have Side Chicks!!!! / An Invite To Mynd44 / Memes Depicting A Man Who Married A Wife With A Wide Vagina

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18