Stats: 3,153,417 members, 7,819,505 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:18 PM

A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu (64012 Views)

A Man In Mufti Threatens To Kill A DPO In The Presence Of Other Policemen / Man in Mufti Oppresses Danfo Driver With AK-47 In Lagos (Video) / SARS Operatives In Mufti Pose With Their Rifles, Come Under Fire After (2) (3) (4)

Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by amosyanyan(m): 10:29am On Nov 12, 2017
ihatebuhari:
Lol, Nigeria is a zoo.

I can tell u its been 3yrs+ I have been in Los Angeles now I haven't seen any army walking openly with civilians
Omo we don suffer for this country
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by akinszz: 10:31am On Nov 12, 2017
ihatebuhari:
Lol, Nigeria is a zoo.

I can tell u its been 3yrs+ I have been in Los Angeles now I haven't seen any army walking openly with civilians
gal u gather well well grin
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by Nobody: 10:32am On Nov 12, 2017
COdeGenesis:
Why will a army in uniform queue. No respect at all. The police man is a fool.

No son, you're the proper fool.
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by Nobody: 10:32am On Nov 12, 2017
Hedonistically:

This is a very idiotic statement. Nigerians are disrespectful in what way? What entitles a stupid soldier to jump a queue and use the ATM over others who were there before him?

Besides, what do you mean by battle hardened soldier? Battle hardened with his AK47 or with his fists? No matter how battle hardened he is, without his gun, if he runs into an agile bloody civilian, the civilian would beat him mercilessly and feed him with sand. Idiots.

RESPECT D SOLDIERS, they sleep for Bush so you can sleep in ur queen size bed & type rubbish

Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by COdeGenesis: 10:35am On Nov 12, 2017
ochukwuma15:

No son, you're the proper fool.
You are the fool. I respect army personel as well as elderly pipz. Same you will tell a pregnant woman / old man to join the queue. It's normal for everyone to queue up, but there should be considerations for some certain kinda people
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by abiolaabiola: 10:35am On Nov 12, 2017
Fools....if the soldier should retaliate I guess the news will be Army and Police fighting in Damaturu. If u have someone in Damaturu precisely police call to find out. The police man has since be deranked.... So who is the greatest fool ?
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by FAMKAY21(m): 10:37am On Nov 12, 2017
WHY WOULD SOMEONE LIKE CODE WETIN DEM CALLAM GO JUST OPEN MOUTH TALK THAT KIND THING. ARE THEY NOT HUMAN BEING? TO THE POLICE MAN THUMBS UP IF DEY WAN BEAT YOU FOR STATION COME CALL ME...
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by Reference(m): 10:37am On Nov 12, 2017
Hmmm, the policeman should unfollow John Wick as a matter of urgency. It is bad for the health.
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by Kingbusssy(m): 10:53am On Nov 12, 2017
deepwater:
Lol Like my father always say to me:
Na khaki and gun they make person become soldier One on one we go know who be man grin
Na so my brother You got am
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by Oblongata: 10:55am On Nov 12, 2017
obong003:

E be like say Soldiers never manhandle you before. Sidon dey compare soldier to mopol e hear.
soldiers no dey turn red into blue, if soldier treat your f.cK up that means say you mess up true true, but mopol na good for nothing, dem fit just carry say you be kidnapper without any proof
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by Hykis(m): 10:56am On Nov 12, 2017
i no concur jor, i think dat soldier didn't go training....

na Dss he use enter
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by deanmartins(m): 10:56am On Nov 12, 2017
ihatebuhari:
Lol, Nigeria is a zoo.

yes u r right but over here is different
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by ashjay001(m): 11:01am On Nov 12, 2017
deepwater:
Lol Like my father always say to me:
Na khaki and gun they make person become soldier One on one we go know who be man grin

Seems, khaki don fail ds onegringrin
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by Bifam30(m): 11:05am On Nov 12, 2017
hhhhhhmmmm they always feel or believe its their right (uniformed Personel). funny enough the senior officers don't stoop that low its the NCO's especially private to corporal them them! had an experience to, @ an ATM also I just told the guy if you plead with the people on cue dey won't bother much but when u walk majestically e no good oh! me sha I no gree am oh smiley he was trying to stare into my eye balls ( I no send am) withdrew & bounced Shikenan!
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by Nobody: 11:06am On Nov 12, 2017
COdeGenesis:

You are the fool. I respect army personel as well as elderly pipz. Same you will tell a pregnant woman / old man to join the queue. It's normal for everyone to queue up, but there should be considerations for some certain kinda people

You're still making the same mistake son, there should be no considerations for able bodied people. I was in Switzerland early this year and head of their parliament was sitting beside me in a train. While entering the train, there was a little queue, and the dude never jump queue. But here, a soldier on salary scale of 45,000 naira (less than 130 dollars a fuckkking month) will be jumping queue up and down.

Let us stop this nonsense attitude we're displaying in Africa in general and Nigeria in particular.

I'm sorry to call you a fool though.

Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by oweman: 11:07am On Nov 12, 2017
That the bank has no name it's very likely a fake story from the biafrogs news agency .
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by chijike(m): 11:11am On Nov 12, 2017
Still waiting for part II, where the soldiers usually regroup and come for revenge
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by Naijabams(m): 11:11am On Nov 12, 2017
Nice one ....
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by greggng: 11:14am On Nov 12, 2017
Chai wahali that soldier na ajebutter soldier. How can ordinary police beat a soldier?
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by Kaywaz(m): 11:14am On Nov 12, 2017
ihatebuhari:
Lol, Nigeria is a zoo.

who cares where you are?... We love our country like that.
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by COdeGenesis: 11:18am On Nov 12, 2017
ochukwuma15:

You're still making the same mistake son, there should be no considerations for able bodied people. I was in Switzerland early this year and head of their parliament was sitting beside me in a train. While entering the train, there was a little queue, and the dude never jump queue. But here, a soldier on salary scale of 45,000 naira (less than 130 dollars a fuckkking month) will be jumping queue up and down.

Let us stop this nonsense attitude we're displaying in Africa in general and Nigeria in particular.

I'm sorry to call you a fool though.

I don't know sef. Looking at it the other way u equally right, they should join the queue if they ain't on duty and it's not an emergency
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by nkul: 11:59am On Nov 12, 2017
This is the first time I am hearing this kind of news. Soldiers always beat policemen. But i fear for the life of the policeman as the soldiers may revenge
.....................................naijakul.com
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by eazykolobo(m): 12:04pm On Nov 12, 2017
[quote author=AlexandriaToria post=62300236]That's great. Nigerian soldiers don't deserve any sympathy. They are cruel, callous, useless and most annoying bunch of arrogant illiterates. [/quote
u dont just open ur mouth nd talk nonsense plz

Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by Tecno66: 12:07pm On Nov 12, 2017
yeyerolling:
Good for d soldier. Eleribu
Very good for the soldier. This one even wear uniform. One came in mufti to meet me and others at the atm and immediately went ahead to slot in his card as if it was his right to do so. He didnt even bother to know who was on the line. I thought the war against indiscipline once championed by the military recommended that people queue up to get services.

Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by Ezi39: 12:16pm On Nov 12, 2017
modelmike7:
Hehehehe.
Naija my country!
Congrats to the Police this time around!
They won for the very first time against the soldiers!!!
The last time I checked, the Nigerian police team also beat their military counterparts in football match.
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by HolyTitus(m): 12:21pm On Nov 12, 2017
Should i say this is a sequel of what actually happened at one of the new generation banks ATM post @ Akure like 3-4 Months back ?
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by OGHENAOGIE(m): 12:30pm On Nov 12, 2017
COdeGenesis:
Why will a army in uniform queue. No respect at all. The police man is a fool.
it seems you are stupid....who is d army man self....in saner climes an army has no much business with civilian populace...even wen a police man who is d law too was talking he refused to conform...it can only happen in a backward society

Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by OGHENAOGIE(m): 12:32pm On Nov 12, 2017
Daboomb:

Please dont generalise!

Even as bad as the Police are, there are few exceptions.

If you notice, the bad elements are usually the low-ranked, lower cadre, rank-and-file who have nothing to show except to use brutality to command respect.
Just observe, you will rarely see a COMMISSIONED OFFICER (Graduate level entry), misbehaving in Public.

Those who have Power and Authority, dont need to show it or force others to recognise it..... it is so evident

de are lower ranks who behave well don't generalize too..sm senior officers are worse ok
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by OGHENAOGIE(m): 12:35pm On Nov 12, 2017
COdeGenesis:

I don't know how u see it. I just feel a military personnel should be given some privileges, he can't come and queue now, it's not just right. Haba,
see ur head.....which privilege....if pple like u have foolish mentality things ll Neva change in this country

Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by enemyofprogress: 12:37pm On Nov 12, 2017
farihafaheemah:

"The soldier was beaten" not like beated.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by ylaa(f): 12:54pm On Nov 12, 2017
Second time police will do something good.
Re: A Soldier In Uniform Beaten By A Policeman In Mufti At ATM In Damaturu by olabrad: 1:02pm On Nov 12, 2017
deepwater:
Like my father always say to me:

Na khaki and gun they make person become soldier
One on one we go know who be man grin

Some father you have grin grin grin.

Is he still alive?

em em.... Does he need an in-law for his daughter?! shocked wink

Imo Villagers Set Fleeing Prisoner Ablaze / Man Tells Boy To Bring His Mom's Panties For N500. See What Happened. Photo / Man Beheads Girlfriend After Sex Romp In Ogun State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37