Stats: 3,151,257 members, 7,811,719 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 06:01 PM

Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) (64120 Views)

Jet Bombs Fulani Militia In Adamawa After They Massacred Villagers (Graphic Pic / Residents Flee Numan, Adamawa Over Soldiers & Fulani Clash (Photos) / Boko Haram Attacks Adamawa, Scores Feared Dead (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by donnaD(f): 5:22pm On Dec 01, 2017
chai i can't stop laughing,so now fulani herds men are killing soldiers and the soldiers are running to reform lol quite intresting,if it's in the east now u will see all those their stupid muscles bulging and their fingers itching to shoot and kill defenceless civilians.pls buhari continue sleeping o this is just the beginning of more killing.

13 Likes

Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by gidgiddy: 5:24pm On Dec 01, 2017
This is just criminal activity by herdsmen, nothing to worry about.

We should concentrate on unarmed IPOB and their peaceful rallies, this is the real terrorism

Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by Awoo88: 5:24pm On Dec 01, 2017
writerights:

Listen to yourself.
That has always being the story. Fulani attacked, army retreat and returned when the herdsmen are done. How can the army retreat leaving the police behind? What can of tactical retreat exposes other operatives to danger. And how many casualties did the Fulani suffered when the army came back?? Depending on the army for security against Fulani herdsmen is always a big mistake.

Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by eodavids(m): 5:27pm On Dec 01, 2017
Oh noo!

These are people's fathers, brothers, sons. Bread winers...

Hai!

When will this terrible happenings stop?
Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by gidgiddy: 5:32pm On Dec 01, 2017
Opeyemi4real:
IPOB never killed anyone and yet they tagged then terrorists! What will they call their fulani brothers now? I pity the family of the dead!

According to government, Fulani herdsmen killers are just 'mere criminals'.

The real dangerous terrorist are unarmed IPOB that have not touched anybody.

The Python has finally faced those who have AK47's now the Python is not dancing any more.

Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 5:35pm On Dec 01, 2017
Awoo88:

That has always being the story. Fulani attacked, army retreat and returned when the herdsmen are done. How can the army retreat leaving the police behind? What can of tactical retreat exposes other operatives to danger. And how many casualties did the Fulani suffered when the army came back?? Depending on the army for security against Fulani herdsmen is always a big mistake.

Sir, retreating is cowardice and doesn't portray the military in good light. From the report, the mobile men as well as the soldiers were outnumbered. I blame the mopol for sacrificing their lifes for this country.
Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 5:41pm On Dec 01, 2017
jusRadical:

Only?

Why not rant and rave mad as you usually do on ipob matter?
Lol,i dont have time for nonsense.Gerrarahia mehnnn flat head. grin
Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by dapsonlou(m): 5:44pm On Dec 01, 2017
Rip
Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by enonche85(m): 5:44pm On Dec 01, 2017
jaytee01:
The Fulani people are dragging this country to a precipice...... Let's keep watching

Why won't they?, when their leader is fvcking the whole country up from Abuja!... embarassed

Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by enonche85(m): 5:46pm On Dec 01, 2017
writerights:

Sir, retreating is cowardice and doesn't portray the military in good light. From the report, the mobile men as well as the soldiers were outnumbered. I blame the mopol for sacrificing their lifes for this country.

Why dint they retreat with the military sef!
Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by Duru1(m): 5:48pm On Dec 01, 2017
Where is the operation "Python Look1" in Adamawa State? If Nigeria does not disintegrate peacefully, Rwanda will look like a child's play. I hope the non-Fulani people in Adamawa State are armed to the teeth. It is a travesty that IPOB did not spill anybody's water yet it is have been proscribed. The Fulani in Nigeria are terrorist and must be treated like one. I guess the lives of Nigerian citizens do not matter to the goons in power in Nigeria as long as the social decadence does not affect their livelihood. Just look at the pictures of the Mobile Police men murdered by well-planed and orchestrated attack by the Fulani people in Adamawa State.

Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by SalamRushdie: 5:51pm On Dec 01, 2017
writerights:

He is saying the military deliberately sabotaged the operations ti aid the Fulanis
Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by dragunov: 5:51pm On Dec 01, 2017
daewoorazer:

Even if God use iPhone X facial recog, Will He still recognize these one's in the afterlife?

Your blasphemy is your undoing. You will not go unpunished.

Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by dragunov: 5:53pm On Dec 01, 2017
gidgiddy:
This is just criminal activity by herdsmen, nothing to worry about.

We should concentrate on unarmed IPOB and their peaceful rallies, this is the real terrorism

Oga must you put ipob in everything you say? Can't you just for once think straight?
Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 5:58pm On Dec 01, 2017
zoba88:
As shared by Ezekiel from Numan.....

'Bolon Situation Report:
Following build up by the Fulani's at Bolon area, the Military advanced and engaged them, they overpowered the military due to their large number.  The military retreated tactically, leaving the MOPOL Unit already stationed around the area.  The Fulani militias clamped on the Mopol killing FOUR.
The military then reenforced this morning and repelled the fulanis and have to fire RPGs, taking casualties.  Nos not ascertained.
So far, the fighting is.still on'

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2017/12/military-and-fulani-militias-clash-in.html?m=1

Is a welcome development.......

When terrorist jam terrorist

The higher terrorist wins.......

Real pythons dancing......

Lolzzzzz

Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by dragunov: 5:59pm On Dec 01, 2017
writerights:

Retreating is cowardice? Lawd! Cretins everywhere.
Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by Bacolite(m): 6:01pm On Dec 01, 2017
The president will see this and look the other way, but if it were to be IPOB they will say they are terrorists

Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by dragunov: 6:02pm On Dec 01, 2017
Duru1:
Where is the operation "Python Look1" in Adamawa State? If Nigeria does not disintegrate peacefully, Rwanda will look like a child's play. I hope the non-Fulani people in Adamawa State are armed to the teeth. It is a travesty that IPOB did not spill anybody's water yet it is have been proscribed. The Fulani in Nigeria are terrorist and must be treated like one. I guess the lives of Nigerian citizens do not matter to the goons in power in Nigeria as long as the social decadence does not affect their livelihood. Just look at the pictures of the Mobile Police men murdered by well-planed and orchestrated attack by the Fulani people in Adamawa State.
This is gonna pain you Kanu worshippers for life. Even the late Kanu has forgotten about it. grin
Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 6:03pm On Dec 01, 2017
enonche85:

Why dint they retreat with the military sef!
Exactly my point.
Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by heendrix(m): 6:04pm On Dec 01, 2017
Nnamdiojukwu:
We patiently wait for fg all this years without response,remember zaki and the aftermath of what the youths did Nigerian army that were used by Gen.Ty danjuma to killour people,25 of them were wasted.

Do not insult the patience of Benue people please.

I'm not insulting benue people have always known them to be war lords that neighboring tribes fears them but was beaten hands down after hearing what fulani did to u guys n what you guys could only do is just cry fr justice rather defending yourselves. even Gana couldn't help despite his millitary prowess

Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 6:05pm On Dec 01, 2017
dragunov:
Retreating is cowardice? Lawd! Cretins everywhere.
Thank you.
Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by Duru1(m): 6:08pm On Dec 01, 2017
dragunov:

This is gonna pain you Kanu worshippers for life. Even the late Kanu has forgotten about it. grin

I am not pained. It is simply a test for the so-called "Unity in Nigeria" or lack thereof. Nigeria is full of loudmouths so a reality check is always in order.

Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by Eggheader101: 6:10pm On Dec 01, 2017
BabbanBura:

So what is this idiot doing in Lagos? If you are indeed true daughter of IPOB, go back to your bloody dusty land of the rising sun - bastard prostitute.
. wee you keep kwayet

is Lagos ur papa land?

anumanu,as long as there exist this hell hole of a. country called zoogeria ,Lagos will remain NO MAN's LAND

go back to ogbomosho and harvest ur own share of skull and stop yarning apata

Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by MrMoney007: 6:12pm On Dec 01, 2017
sinkhole:
But who allowed the picture of killed servicemen to be taken like this shocked shocked shocked This is disrespecting those servicemen!
Sharraap your smelling mouth, which servicemen? let them continue handling the Fulani with a kid's glove

Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by gidgiddy: 6:12pm On Dec 01, 2017
dragunov:

Oga must you put ipob in everything you say? Can't you just for once think straight?

This topic concerns IPOB because according to the Nigerian government, the herdsmen killing these armed forces men are just criminals.

So, we should concentrate on the real terrorists such as unarmed IPOB.

These four police officers killed is not important, IPOB terrorist is what we should be talking about. I heard that when IPOB wave their flags, thousands die. So let us go after terrorists and leave the criminals alone

Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by dragunov: 6:16pm On Dec 01, 2017
gidgiddy:

This topic concerns IPOB because according to the Nigerian government, the herdsmen killing these armed forces men are just criminals.

So, we should concentrate on the real terrorists such as unarmed IPOB.

These four police officers killed is not important, IPOB terrorist is what we should be talking about. I heard that when IPOB wave their flags, thousands die. So let us go after terrorists and leave the criminals alone
You just confirmed my suspicions. You can't think straight.
Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by Eggheader101: 6:19pm On Dec 01, 2017
Cc:Python1
Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by dragunov: 6:21pm On Dec 01, 2017
Eggheader101:
. wee you keep kwayet

is Lagos ur papa land?

anumanu,as long as there exist this hell hole of a. country called zoogeria ,Lagos will remain NO MAN's LAND

go back to ogbomosho and harvest ur own share of skull and stop yarning apata
Lagos is no man's land. That's the kind of attitude that gets your people hated and killed everywhere and every time. Dum.barze Igbo.
Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by Eggheader101: 6:21pm On Dec 01, 2017
dragunov:

You just confirmed my suspicions. You can't think straight.
. some people no just get shame at all

guy you get mind ooo

Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by Eggheader101: 6:22pm On Dec 01, 2017
dragunov:

Lagos is no man's land. That's the kind of attitude that gets your people hated and killed everywhere and every time. Dum.barze Igbo.
. are you sick upstairs you d**ckheadd?

is Lagos ur papa land

anumanu dika gi

Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by nwabobo: 6:23pm On Dec 01, 2017
Eggheader101:
. are you sick upstairs you d**ckheadd?

is Lagos ur papa land

anumanu dika gi

Tunde Salam, you don come again?

Re: Soldiers & Fulani Militia Clash In Bolon, Adamawa, Scores Killed (Graphic Pics) by Marvellouzkk(f): 6:25pm On Dec 01, 2017
The basterd in kogi invites Fulani herds men to come and graze in kogi

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2017/11/gov-bello-kicks-grazing-bill/

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Obiano Visits Mosque Which Was Attacked During The Protest In Onitsha (Photos) / AA Governorship Candidate, Balogun Congratulates Sanwo-Olu / President Tinubu Appoints Special Advisers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41