Stats: 3,194,616 members, 7,955,275 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 09:07 PM

Confession : How My Neighbor F**k Me Hard In Her Room - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Confession : How My Neighbor F**k Me Hard In Her Room (47549 Views)

"They Stole My Phone, I Need Someone To F**k Me And Buy Me Iphone"-nigerian Lady / Confession : My Teacher F**k Me Hard Inside Class / Confession : How My Step Mother F**k Me Hard Inside Daddy Room (2) (3) (4)

Confession : How My Neighbor F**k Me Hard In Her Room by samuelgist: 7:49am On Dec 11, 2017
This happened 3years ago when i was still 22years old….I ve been a virgin for so long and i was eagerly praying to get laid by all means..
I ve been visiting erotic sex sites, viewing nude photos, reading sex stories and watching alot of porn which always ends in serious masturbation where i would self-service my little man silly.
Ok back to the main event..I had a neighbour..She was older than me..Let me just call her by the name (joy)..
Joy was 26years or there about and shares her room with another girl..As of then both of them were students in Abia poly.
Most of the times we charge our phone batteries in her apartment and i also watch movies there whenever i got nothing doing and their generator is on..
They use their generator alot, she is quiet a big girl if you know what i mean cos she owes almost all those household appliances thats makes life much enjoyable..Her home was richly furnished..
So on that lucky saturday morning..Her roommate was not at home cos she travelled on friday’s evening..I was reading a novel when she came out to put on her generator..Mehn that day as she came out she was wearing this extra hot mindblowing bum short..My eyes quickly travelled at the speed of light and were busily fixed on her bum bum the way a fly discreetly locates an excreta by its pungent smell..Watching every seductive movement it makes..And i didnt even noticed that this has given me instant hardon..My little lizard has risen to the occassion..Left with no other choice i quickly made it to the lavatory, drop my boxers and beat my black snake silly after am done i came out a little relieved..
Yes i didnt mention that i ve been fantasizing about fucking the hell out of Joy and her friend each time am having my masturbation sessions..
After some few minutes i went and knock on her door..She said i should hold on..After some moments she opened up..I made a move to come in but she blocked my way and says shes not entertaining any one today cos she is somewhat busy..
I was surprised and asked her why she is suddenly behaving this way since we always charged our phones there before..So playfullly i pushed her aside and forced my way in emphasizing that i only wanted to charge my low battery phone and also watch some movie with her..
She was serious with me and said that she is reading..But i didnt see any book there..So i told her she is not being straight with me..
So after some fuss she now asked me if am a virgin..Although i was i lied to her that am not cos i somehow knew what was coming..She said good and locked her door..Muttering that its no big deal afterall..
She went back and switched on her tv and dvd..And a hardcore chinese mojo started playing on the screen..
Immediately my mouth dropped open, she looked at me, smiled and said you asked for it.
She said that she has been Hot since yesterdays night..And now that am going to give her some sugar.
She came at me..Started handling my extra hard banana through my trousers..And it was paining me due to the earlier biz i did with it..So i quickly stood up and pulled down my clothes..My dick sprung out..
She gasped and said its damn big..
She started stroking my dick up and down..After some few minutes she released it and removed her own clothings..For the first time i saw clearly what a real woman looks like and my mouth drop open in an O manner..
Before i could finish pronouncing MAS-TUR-BA-TION, her sexy G-sting pant was off and i found myself buried between her open legs doing justice to her now dripping wet pussy, furiously sucking it as if my poor life depended on it…As i kept nibbling her her red swollen clitoris, she kept wringing in pleasure..
Joy was simply a wide Hot bitch as she kept crying aaaaasssshhh..oooooosssshhh…oh yea…dont stop baby, while i was running circles round her clit, pinching her blood engorged nipples and finger fucking her at the same time..
After 10mins of sucking her n

full story @ http://nairagist.com.ng

Man Poses With His Two Pregnant Girlfriends (Photos) / Urgent Help!! My Fiancee Is Now Addicted To Something Else. I Feel Very Sad / Traditional Marriage Of Oyinbo Man And His Edo Bride (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15