Stats: 3,154,604 members, 7,823,621 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 12:33 PM

Man Holds His Woman "Tight" In Doggie Pre-Wedding Photoshoot - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Man Holds His Woman "Tight" In Doggie Pre-Wedding Photoshoot (67603 Views)

Man Sits On The Floor For His Wife-To-Be In Pre-wedding Photoshoot / Pre-Wedding Photoshoot Of A Plus-Sized Lady And A Dwarf / Couple Take Their Pre-Wedding Photoshoot To A Private Jet (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Holds His Woman "Tight" In Doggie Pre-Wedding Photoshoot by Spartanx1: 12:12pm On Dec 29, 2017
Hotshawarma:
Those shoes made more sense than the nonsense pose on the nonsense uncreative photoshoot
Seriously I love the pair if shoes but u don't know the idea behind that shot �
Re: Man Holds His Woman "Tight" In Doggie Pre-Wedding Photoshoot by Kezlink11: 12:24pm On Dec 29, 2017
The shoes cought my attention not the style.
Re: Man Holds His Woman "Tight" In Doggie Pre-Wedding Photoshoot by priestchurch(m): 12:31pm On Dec 29, 2017
Wat more can u expect frm an Arsenal fan?....
Re: Man Holds His Woman "Tight" In Doggie Pre-Wedding Photoshoot by toye440: 12:43pm On Dec 29, 2017
BeeBeeOoh:
This nonsense must not enter 2018 sad
I pray d union stands d test of time.
Re: Man Holds His Woman "Tight" In Doggie Pre-Wedding Photoshoot by ibkkk(f): 1:01pm On Dec 29, 2017
[quote author=BabbanBura post=63705675][/quote]

Be teaching me bad bad things cheesy
Re: Man Holds His Woman "Tight" In Doggie Pre-Wedding Photoshoot by Chukwudi4naija(m): 1:04pm On Dec 29, 2017
styleewhyte:
I love the outfit...but seems sex isnt sanctimonious Anymore..
Sanctimonious! Abeg, stop using words recklessly.
Re: Man Holds His Woman "Tight" In Doggie Pre-Wedding Photoshoot by Ugwoji101(m): 1:46pm On Dec 29, 2017
THIS IS EXACTLY HOW TO KNOW COUPLES THAT MET IN A CLUB.
Re: Man Holds His Woman "Tight" In Doggie Pre-Wedding Photoshoot by MightySparrow: 3:38pm On Dec 29, 2017
EdifiedCEO:
This pose appears to be trending with couples......

http://www.newshelmng.com/2017/12/photo-man-holds-his-woman-tight-in-pre.html

This couple to be do sabi de thing finish.. See de way the come pose self.
Re: Man Holds His Woman "Tight" In Doggie Pre-Wedding Photoshoot by Omolabasky: 3:59pm On Dec 29, 2017
Na wa o no shame again.
Re: Man Holds His Woman "Tight" In Doggie Pre-Wedding Photoshoot by Okinqz01(m): 9:50pm On Dec 29, 2017
una never marry, doggie don dey hungry una plz pre wedding photos should end this 2017
Re: Man Holds His Woman "Tight" In Doggie Pre-Wedding Photoshoot by Bamz(m): 10:59pm On Dec 29, 2017
JayCynic:
The woman's recumbent position shows just how women are malleable, into hoes, into sexslaves. Feminism to me sounds like a bullshited mazy phenomenon, it just doesnt hold. The man is a dick anyways.

Lol even with the expletives, this was a brutally apt comment. Drinks on me mate.

Re: Man Holds His Woman "Tight" In Doggie Pre-Wedding Photoshoot by Collins0609(m): 11:47pm On Dec 29, 2017
make dia future no dey like d club dem dey support
Re: Man Holds His Woman "Tight" In Doggie Pre-Wedding Photoshoot by LegitGuy22: 5:28am On Jun 19, 2022
Doggy is the best

I Think This Girl Is A Player/Gold Digger, What Should I Do? / The Husband Is A Soldier And The Wife A Police Officer (Photos) / Do I Tell My Boyfriend He's Not Smart ?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8