Stats: 3,152,793 members, 7,817,287 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:34 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (2913) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4887568 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2910) (2911) (2912) (2913) (2914) (2915) (2916) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Lhimeet(m): 11:36am On May 29, 2018
Ihebu4chelsea:
Lhimmet sup nah ??
Make you dey spell my name well o

I just dey catch up with the thread naim I see this post

I dey Bossman
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chiadikaobi(m): 11:36am On May 29, 2018
BUGOFF:
Gudmonin Bobo, Here Is My Token For U.
Aljaz Bedene Vs Pablo Cuevas = P. Cuevas Win. -1.60
Denis Shapovalov Vs John Millman = J. Milman Win 1 Set, (or Home Win). - 1.45
Can U Do Me The Honors? 3845036. Bet9ja?
Gracias.
Thanks bro.

Make man go hustle but i go reason you later abeg.

I owe you 3h
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:37am On May 29, 2018
sammyobi584:

post the monikers of those you funded twice..just use this opportunity and clear this mess once and for all please

Baba,
I Bleep up for that side.
I foolishly thought at the time that being one family here.
Anyone who receive will acknowledge being funded.

I didn't write out the monikers alongside the details, I just scribe out the account numbers provided by those on the list.

It was even when one of those who received twice came here to post about it that I crosscheck and realized that some people mentioned me with their details more than three times sef.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Lhimeet(m): 11:37am On May 29, 2018
sammyobi584:

your bet id, may I fund U 30billion for account
Boss... Remain small

You sef go begin fund people here..

The sky is your starting point

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pushking(m): 11:38am On May 29, 2018
Imustreturn:
I personally funded those monikers from the last funded I and ihemeet did.

If taiwo funded them as well from his own side he should say ..

they were funded
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chiadikaobi(m): 11:39am On May 29, 2018
qualityGod:
u just forget me the day God go pick my call make una no vex oo
I no forget you bro.

Abeg if God pick your call no forget me abeg

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chiefheywhy(m): 11:42am On May 29, 2018
Vampire2020 I see you hiding..
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:42am On May 29, 2018
alexistaiwo:

Baba,
I Bleep up for that side.
I foolishly thought at the time that being one family here.
Anyone who receive will acknowledge being funded.

I didn't write out the monikers alongside the details, I just scribe out the account numbers provided by those on the list.

It was even one of those who received twice came here to post about it that I crosscheck and realized that some people mentioned me with their details more than three times sef.
embarassed

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by dcolumbus001: 11:43am On May 29, 2018
Chiefheywhy:

Baba the chief Na formality.

Na you be boss..
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by sammyobi584: 11:43am On May 29, 2018
Chiadikaobi:
I no forget you bro.

Abeg if God pick your call no forget me abeg

don't worry,you Will be the site engineer of Julius Berger company soon..no more carrying of blocks or cement..cranes will be doing that for U while your account will be smiling monthly

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by sammyobi584: 11:43am On May 29, 2018
Lhimeet:
Boss... Remain small
amen oooo
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by daddio(m): 11:44am On May 29, 2018
tooawesome:
A lot of poor and shameless people on this thread. So because of 4k this Alexis issue is still on. Most of you are poverty minded bitter church rats.

As do those attacking Tissuepaper, if he didn't agree to share you would have abused him now that he has agreed to share una still dey attack am. Humans are just unreasonable entities. Mtcheewww

4k abi 1k? If na 4k, una thinks dem for nor dey carry guns and bombs find d guy?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:45am On May 29, 2018
tooawesome:

Please do something for me, Please completely and I mean completely ignore all these people. They don't deserve attention
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:45am On May 29, 2018
Lhimeet:

Boss... Remain small

Bro how far?

U got a mail

Phoenix
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by tooawesome(m): 11:45am On May 29, 2018
daddio:

4k abi 1k? If na 4k, una thinks dem for nor dey carry guns and bombs find d guy?

1k Can you imagine sad
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Ihebu4chelsea(m): 11:47am On May 29, 2018
Lhimeet:
Make you dey spell my name well o
I just dey catch up with the thread naim I see this post
I dey Bossman
lol. how far for your game nah??
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Williamsvictor: 11:48am On May 29, 2018
gewise7:

Bro what's the name of this FB page?

Fixed match correct score
But na group
They also posted these there

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by zuraking(m): 11:48am On May 29, 2018
We are still waiting for who to unlock this game

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ednut1(m): 11:50am On May 29, 2018
God ave mr scammer say e no dey use zenith,first bank or stanbic i for tell my guys to epp me send his statement. My guys for hin bank keystone no sure if not.
His statement prob looks like this
B/F 2306
Cr 110000 from loopy
Dr 15k to 15 pple on the list
Dr 50k to landlord for rent
Dr 20k on bet9ja for 5 odds (but e cast)
Dr 10k to 10 nls after much out cry
Eleriburuku jati jati omo. E dey pain me say this guy scam hin fellow punters chai

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by BUGOFF(m): 11:50am On May 29, 2018
Chiadikaobi:
Thanks bro.
Make man go hustle but i go reason you later abeg.
I owe you 3h
Why, No P, Bobo. While U Are On It, Try Dis In Case Game Starts B4 I Get Funds: . . 76ZG5JT. 56.36odds. . . % Gudluck Wiv D Hustle %
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Lhimeet(m): 11:51am On May 29, 2018
Phoenix3x:

Bro how far?

U got a mail

Phoenix
Replied!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Idirabata: 11:51am On May 29, 2018
Most games "Interrupted due to rain". I hope this doesn't affect the outcome of the games I played yesterday
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Lhimeet(m): 11:51am On May 29, 2018
Ihebu4chelsea:
lol. how far for your game nah??
Which game?

I never drop any game today
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pushking(m): 11:52am On May 29, 2018
johnny26000:
Alexistaiwo please kindly explain how those account with "No Record" where funded..

he has cleared the issue
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:52am On May 29, 2018
johnny26000:
[b] Alexistaiwo please kindly explain how those account with "No Record" where funded..

3067379292-NO RECORD

0107227576 -GTBt igbinevbo osahon. Motun

0136886085 -Obaiyi Lawson....obakovich

6232295895 -quality god

0233757519 -NL BULLY

0219830789- Accnt Name: Muyiwa Adekunle.BONIGA

3051607189 -Acct Name: Bruce Destiny...DESTIRO

3095772900- Profbet(monicker now deacivated)

0049149044- Michael Babatope...Topcube

0050321970- Ezerioha Paul...elo4best

8024684845-NO RECORD

2080361868-osagie .I.P...Crystalboss

3047355337 -Chairmanmao

6233267417-Jagaban880

4311098146- Joshua Adejoh ...Dorian D

0163837465-Igwe007

0149922268 -Successimpactld

0051397624-Chidexter

3087381125-Crownbefitsme

0043252516-NO RECORD

2208780629-Bazkid24

0724401789-Sheamus007

0112292754 -Daddio

0165353879 -AccessMe

0129003459 -Cyberhike

0228480672-NO RECORD

0049079789-NO RECORD

3010630849-NO RECORD

3011104661-bigcee

0030569805-Highestpopori

0233882670-NO RECORD

0061028800-NO RECORD

0128109608-equal2detask

2059463533-NO RECORD

2063523241-NO RECORD

[/b]

My friend,

You are an amateurish and inexperienced detective.
The only thing that you are good at is shouting "Alexistaiwo is a scammer"

Even if all the account numbers are fake.
You see that number one account on the list you wrote no record actually belongs to BUGOFF.

I know his account number by heart (I didn't even have to look at my diary to type it out) because I actually wanted to send something there after the delivery of his newborn baby before he showed his real colour.

So tell me, if you can't scrutinize the first account number on the list of 50 plus correctly, what is the odds of you getting number 20 when fatigue, monotony and boredom must have set in correctly?

My friend, better stick to punting and leave investigative tasks for those who have brains.

No offense intended.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:55am On May 29, 2018
pushking:

he has cleared the issue

Person wey no gbadun.
He wrote no record for BUGOFF account number.

I doubt if his IQ reach odds for Man City over 0.5.

No offense intended

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:57am On May 29, 2018
alexistaiwo:

My friend,

You are an amateurish and inexperienced detective.
The only thing that you are good at is shouting "Alexistaiwo is a scammer"

Even if all the account numbers are fake.
You see that number one account on the list you wrote no record actually belongs to BUGOFF.

I know his account number by heart (I didn't even have to look at my diary to type it out) because I actually want to send something after the delivery of his newborn baby before he showed his real colour.

So tell me, if you can't scrutinize the first account number on the list of 50 plus correctly, what is the odds of you getting number 20 when fatigue, monotony and boredom must have set in correctly.

My friend, better stick to punting and leave investigative tasks for those who have brains.

No offense intended.
I MAY BE AN AMATEUR BUT I AM NOT A THIEF, I HAVE DIGNITY..SO JUST FU** OFF MY MENTION DUDE

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 11:58am On May 29, 2018
Chiefheywhy:

I think same too.

I think he didn't envisage this kind of situation..

We all make mistake.

He will learn from this mistake..

When dealing with lot of people,you have to document everything for future purpose..

I imploy everyone to please allow the matter rest..

I strongly think alexistaiwo isn't a scammer...
That's what I have been saying he is just disorganised,I don't think a scammer would fund any acct at all.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:58am On May 29, 2018
alexistaiwo:

Person wey no gbadun.
He wrote no record for BUGOFF account number.

I doubt if his IQ reach odds for Man City over 0.5.

No offense intended
do you wanna bet...OK search on NRL search engine and tell me if u would see bugoff mentioning you with his account number

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by TissuePaper: 11:59am On May 29, 2018
tooawesome:
A lot of poor and shameless people on this thread. So because of 4k this Alexis issue is still on. Most of you are poverty minded bitter church rats.

As do those attacking Tissuepaper, if he didn't agree to share you would have abused him now that he has agreed to share una still dey attack am. Humans are just unreasonable entities. Mtcheewww
hehehe..leave that guy called lhimeet..desperately seeking my attention..lol, i'm just biulding my confidence in this market..it's not like i said i will not share the technique

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 12:00pm On May 29, 2018
Diickrider:

You kept quiet for so long while your personality and integrity is been battered and Thorn to shreds everyday when all you could have done was to provide list of those monickers you funded and the ones you claimed to fund twice so the matter can be laid to rest. Lhimeet funded 400k in 3days and not even a complain cos he was so transparent with the process. You are not trustworthy, stop trying to repair your battered image
No complain or some people are afraid to speak the truth or complain?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chiadikaobi(m): 12:00pm On May 29, 2018
sammyobi584:

don't worry,you Will be the site engineer of Julius Berger company soon..no more carrying of blocks or cement..cranes will be doing that for U while your account will be smiling monthly
sammyobi the warrior grin grin grin

I claim am with a big AMEN

(1) (2) (3) ... (2910) (2911) (2912) (2913) (2914) (2915) (2916) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42