Stats: 3,151,450 members, 7,812,376 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:26 PM

Twins In Nairaland Let Meet Hear - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Twins In Nairaland Let Meet Hear (1919 Views)

There Are No Big Boys On Nairaland,let's All Be Truthful To Ourselves. / Who Are You Admiring Secretely On Nairaland? Let Your Intentions Known Now. / My Experiences With Nairaland Let All Be Careful (2) (3) (4)

Re: Twins In Nairaland Let Meet Hear by cheeeoma(f): 2:29pm On Jan 28, 2018
makydebbie:
While I carry myself away, take yourself to a government school or something, it's free there. No be your type dey correct person's English, no dey throw bomb upandan in the name of English, you can always type your language nobody will kill you. cheesy

Don't carry this your ridiculous English to February.

NL teenagers are quite funny. stay away or next time u quote me. what will hit u will shock u
Re: Twins In Nairaland Let Meet Hear by makydebbie(f): 2:32pm On Jan 28, 2018
greiboy:
I didn't even notice op's spelling mistake, as long as I was able to comprehend the message
I noticed it and was just about to tell the op to modify because we're not above mistakes, we all make mistakes. Then I saw her comment calling out op's parents which is very wrong.

All these newbies trying to act tough, it's even funny that her English sucks more.

Re: Twins In Nairaland Let Meet Hear by makydebbie(f): 2:33pm On Jan 28, 2018
cheeeoma:

NL teenagers are quite funny. stay away or next time u quote me. what will hit u will shock u
Okay mummy ancestor. grin
Re: Twins In Nairaland Let Meet Hear by midehi2(f): 4:47pm On Jan 28, 2018
makydebbie:

English teacher, it never occurred to you that it's wrong to start a sentence with small letter?

And what is "ur" a twin?
No be your type dey correct person English, go find chair siddon. undecided
cheesy cheesy

Re: Twins In Nairaland Let Meet Hear by midehi2(f): 4:49pm On Jan 28, 2018
cheeeoma:
op I guess ur English is this bad because ur a twin..ur parents could not train u and ur twin at once. not only hear but ear

Re: Twins In Nairaland Let Meet Hear by midehi2(f): 4:51pm On Jan 28, 2018
Divay22:

Bow your head in shame and swerve to one corner.
I tire oo, I can't just stop laughing cheesy
Re: Twins In Nairaland Let Meet Hear by midehi2(f): 4:52pm On Jan 28, 2018
Blackhawk01:

A fool is he who knows not, knows not that he knows not, knows not that he knows not not.

You're ignorantly stupid, Miss.

Re: Twins In Nairaland Let Meet Hear by makydebbie(f): 5:31pm On Jan 28, 2018
Re: Twins In Nairaland Let Meet Hear by Splinz(m): 5:50pm On Jan 28, 2018
grin cheesy grin
Kikiki... kai! Walai, Eglish tihchers flwenty weh weh for this tred.
Kai!
Re: Twins In Nairaland Let Meet Hear by AryEmber(f): 9:05pm On Jan 28, 2018
cheeeoma:

stf up...your is Nigerian English ,you're is British. take ur correction and hit the road
Nigerian English? Are you serious? Please tell me more and while you're at it, call your English teacher and get all your money back. It's obvious He/She did a shitty job teaching you or you're the one who didn't learn before hitting the road with your ITK.

Re: Twins In Nairaland Let Meet Hear by AryEmber(f): 9:10pm On Jan 28, 2018
makydebbie:
AryEmber, laugh wan kill me for here ooo. grin
It's a shame I didn't see her Nigerian English explanation soon, her case is that of a pot calling the kettle black.
Re: Twins In Nairaland Let Meet Hear by makydebbie(f): 9:20pm On Jan 28, 2018
AryEmber:
It's a shame I didn't see her Nigerian English explanation soon, her case is that of a pot calling the kettle black.
Her case is worse sef. Her teachers clearly did a ridiculous job. grin
Re: Twins In Nairaland Let Meet Hear by Jamariwolff(f): 9:27pm On Jan 28, 2018
DaddyKross:
I am a Twin.

My name is Peter and Paul sad
wow, I'm so sorry.
Your twin must be soooooooooo ugly.

Re: Twins In Nairaland Let Meet Hear by DaddyKross: 10:12pm On Jan 28, 2018
Jamariwolff:
wow, I'm so sorry.
Your twin must be soooooooooo ugly.

Lol. Guy you don go back to your main grin
Re: Twins In Nairaland Let Meet Hear by Nobody: 10:27pm On Jan 28, 2018
cheeeoma:

You should apologize to the op. What you did was wrong, English is just another language, quit the slave mentality.
Re: Twins In Nairaland Let Meet Hear by tmann626(m): 12:58pm On Jan 30, 2018
I'm a twin. My name is Taiwo. I have a twin brother and we are identical.

'It Is Compulsory For A Lady To Know How To Cook' - Lady Says / My Gal Friend Want Me To Write Undertaking / Guys..i Have A Question For You?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18